Staff - Finance Section

The list contains 38 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Afdal, Marianne Senior Adviser +47 22856425 marianne.afdal@mn.uio.no PGP, Finance, Department of Physics
Awasthi, Hema Adviser +47 22852417 hema.awasthi@mn.uio.no School of Pharmacy, Economical reports, project economy, budget and applications
Bogojev, Sibinka Higher Executive Officer +47 22857268 sibinka.bogojev@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Biosciences
Bosnjak, Dalibor Senior Adviser +47 22856550 dalibor.bosnjak@mn.uio.no
Bremnes, Frode Senior Adviser +47 22857241 frode.bremnes@mn.uio.no
Brynildsen, Wenche Adviser +47 22858333 wenche.brynildsen@mn.uio.no
Bråthen, Kjetil Senior Adviser +47 22857730 kjetil.brathen@mn.uio.no Department of Geosciences, Finance
Donnelly, Tomas Stroop Adviser +47 22856552 90146463 t.s.donnelly@mn.uio.no Economical reports, Economy, Finance, Department of Geosciences, Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics, Institute economist
Engh, Aasta Karen Adviser +47 22857979 +47 41670032 (mob) a.k.engh@mn.uio.no Finance, Reporting, Department of Biosciences, External funding, Budget, Contracts, ePhorte, Research support, Accounts
Ette, Sunniva Senior Executive Officer 22 85 54 25 only on Thursday sunniva.ette@mn.uio.no Department of Chemistry, Finance
Hangaas, Cathrine Adviser +47 22856551 cathrine.hangaas@mn.uio.no
Hillestad, Liv +47 22856403 liv.hillestad@mn.uio.no
Isaksen, Anita Administrative Manager +47 22844762 anita.isaksen@mn.uio.no
Jakobsen, Elena Senior Executive Officer +47 22857357 elena.jakobsen@mn.uio.no Budget, Accounts, HR-system, Economy, Oracle, Basware, Reporting
Lerum, Kirsten Klungseth Administrative Manager +47 22857724 +47 48991889 (mob) k.k.lerum@mn.uio.no
Marimuthu, Vanitha Senior Executive Officer +47 22858215 vanitha.marimuthu@mn.uio.no Department of Mathematics, Finance, Economy
Midtun, Helge Senior Adviser +47 22856394 95744912 (mob) helge.midtun@mn.uio.no
Mørkedal, Øyvind Adviser +47 22855513 oyvind.morkedal@mn.uio.no
Nes, Ann Hilde Section Manager +47 22856338 +47 93017100 (mob) a.h.nes@mn.uio.no
Pedersen, Inger Anne Senior Adviser +47 22856421 i.a.pedersen@mn.uio.no Department of Physics, finance, SMN
Randen, Gro Adviser +47 22856566 gro.randen@mn.uio.no
Refsland, Ivar Adviser +47 22857386 911 58 229 ivar.refsland@mn.uio.no Finance, Oracle, Invoices, Department of Chemistry, Financial management, Budget
Reime, Anita Adviser +47 22854490 anita.reime@mn.uio.no Njord Centre, SFF PoreLab, SFU CCSE Center for Computing in Science Education, Finance, Budget and applications, Economical reports, Project economy
Roghell, Frode Adviser +47 22855426 +4791191321 (mob) frode.roghell@mn.uio.no CEED, Hylleraas, Rosseland, Projects, Finance, Reporting
Ruden, Petter Adviser +47 22857093 petter.ruden@mn.uio.no procurement, purchasing