Norwegian

The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Management (FACMAN)

Postal address Postboks 1032 Blindern, 0315 OSLO
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 24
Fysikkbygningen
0371 OSLO
Phone +47 22856344
Org. Unit ID 150010

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aaslund, Sandra Bronn Higher Executive Officer sandrbaa@student.uv.uio.no
Andersen, Hilde Kristin Research Assistant hildekan@student.uv.uio.no
Anderssen, Mona Research Assistant mona.anderssen@fys.uio.no
Asprusten, Markus Research Assistant markus.asprusten@fys.uio.no
Bergland, Astrid Research Assistant astb@student.geo.uio.no
Bilden, Sindre Rannem Research Assistant sindrerb@student.matnat.uio.no
Bjerke, Marianne Research Assistant marianne.bjerke@fys.uio.no
Børresen, Charlotte Research Assistant charbo@student.uv.uio.no
Døhl, Jo Faculty Director +47 22855601 +4790833584 (mob) +47 90833584 jo.dohl@kjemi.uio.no
Frette, Sakarias Research Assistant sgfrette@student.matnat.uio.no
Gjelsvik, Astrid Bragstad Research Assistant astridbg@student.ifikk.uio.no
Hebnes, Oliver Research Assistant oliver.hebnes@fys.uio.no
Holm, Marius Research Assistant marius.holm@fys.uio.no
Hustoft, Ingrid Mee Research Assistant ingrihus@student.uv.uio.no
Ismail, Mohamed Research Assistant mohamed.ismail@fys.uio.no
Kjelseth, Ingrid Marie Research Assistant i.m.kjelseth@astro.uio.no
Kolstad, Jenny Research Assistant jennykol@student.uv.uio.no
Kristensen, Oda Johanne Research Assistant odajk@math.uio.no
Kristensen, Solveig Professor +47 22854218 solveig.kristensen@mn.uio.no
Magnusson, Steinn Hauser Research Assistant s.h.magnusson@fys.uio.no
Martinussen, Brede Research Assistant bredema@student.uv.uio.no
Mazrekaj, Agon Executive Officer agonm@student.uv.uio.no
Meo, Johannes Vincent Undvp u/gdkj.ped.utd johannvm@student.matnat.uio.no
Mørken, Knut Martin Vice Dean (Studies and Education), Professor +47 22855025 916 93 859 (mob) knutm@math.uio.no splines, B-splines, wavelets, numerical analysis, geometric modelling
Naalsund, Julie Research Assistant julienaa@student.matnat.uio.no
Nedkvitne, Ingeborg Research Assistant ingebned@student.matnat.uio.no
Nguyen, Anh-Nguyet Lise Research Assistant a.n.l.nguyen@fys.uio.no
Nygard, Jarle Senior Adviser +47 22856290 +47 99169357 (mob) +47 99169357 jarle.nygard@mn.uio.no
Olsen, Ester Kristine Research Assistant esterko@student.uv.uio.no
Persson, Helén Executive Officer helen.persson@fys.uio.no
Røsvik, Mari Mathillas Research Assistant m.m.rosvik@kjemi.uio.no
Sahili, Aram Research Assistant aram.sahili@fys.uio.no
Skarholt, Kristin Kveim Research Assistant kristksk@student.matnat.uio.no
Skretting, Jens Theodor Research Assistant j.t.skretting@studmed.uio.no
Stenseth, Nils Christian Professor +47 22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no
Stålen, Marianne Research Assistant mariabst@student.matnat.uio.no
Tartanoglu, Can Hicabi Research Assistant canht@student.matnat.uio.no
Thiagalingam, Arathy Research Assistant arathyt@student.imv.uio.no
Trosten, Issat-Erke Research Assistant issatert@student.uv.uio.no
Veddegjerde, Ada Mathea S Research Assistant amveddeg@student.matnat.uio.no
Verhoeven, Espen Førdestrøm Research Assistant e.f.verhoeven@kjemi.uio.no
Vikenes, Vetle Amundsen Research Assistant vetleav@student.matnat.uio.no