Norwegian version of this page

The Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Management (FACMAN)

Postal address Postboks 1032 Blindern, 0315 Oslo
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 24
Fysikkbygningen
0371 Oslo
Phone +47 22856344
Org. Unit ID 150010

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bråtelund, Martin Student mabraate@math.uio.no
Davanger, Oda Karoline Storbråten Lecturer o.k.s.davanger@mn.uio.no
Drozdzowicz, Anna Daria Lecturer a.d.drozdzowicz@ifikk.uio.no Philosophy
Døhl, Jo Faculty Director +47 90833584 jo.dohl@mn.uio.no
Fredly, Karl Henrik Assistent k.h.fredly@fys.uio.no
Jamtveit, Bjørn Vice Dean (Prodekan) of Research +47 22856612 +47 907 30 358 (mob) bjorn.jamtveit@geo.uio.no
Mørken, Knut Martin Vice Dean (Studies and Education), Professor +47 22855025 916 93 859 (mob) knutm@math.uio.no splines, B-splines, wavelets, numerical analysis, geometric modelling
Nygard, Jarle Senior Adviser +47 22856290 +47 99169357 (mob) +47 99169357 jarle.nygard@mn.uio.no
Sarnes, Frank Aasmund Senior Adviser +47 22855288 +47 93401396 (mob) f.a.sarnes@mn.uio.no
Schultz, Henrik Senior Adviser +47 22854275 henrik.schultz@mn.uio.no
Stenseth, Nils Chr. Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South