Norwegian version of this page

New members elected for the Faculty Board

Anders Malthe-Sørensen, Stephanie Werner and Mari Helén Varøy are newly elected representatives for permanent and temporary academic staff, and technical/administrative staff.

The newly elected representatives will sit for the period of January 1 2017 to December 31 2020.

Permanent academic staff:

Temporary academic staff:

Technical/administrative staff:

Published Nov. 3, 2016 4:00 PM - Last modified Nov. 3, 2016 4:10 PM