Persons tagged with «Life Science»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marius Aursnes Aursnes, Marius Researcher +47-22855598 marius.aursnes@farmasi.uio.no Toxicology, Life Science, Chemistry, Lipid chemistry, Synthetic organic chemistry, Medicinal chemistry
Picture of Åsmund Husabø Eikenes Eikenes, Åsmund Husabø Senior Lecturer a.h.eikenes@mn.uio.no Science communication, academic writing, Life Science
Picture of Tor Gjøen Gjøen, Tor Professor +47-22844943 +47-95163161 tor.gjoen@farmasi.uio.no Cell biology, Microbiology, Virus, Biotechnology, Immunology, Vaccine, Antibiotics, Molecular biology, Lipids, Life Science
Picture of Julie Elisabeth Heggelund Heggelund, Julie Elisabeth Postdoctoral Fellow j.e.heggelund@farmasi.uio.no Biological chemistry, Life Science, Antibiotic resistance, Chemistry
Picture of Ida Kristin Hegna Hegna, Ida Kristin Professor Emeritus +47-22844934 95096830 +47-95096830 i.k.hegna@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, AFM, Molecular biology, Microbiology
Picture of Ewa Jaroszewicz Jaroszewicz, Ewa Head Engineer +47-22844948 ewa.jaroszewicz@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, Microbiology, Molecular biology
Picture of Harald Thidemann Johansen Johansen, Harald Thidemann Professor +47-22856595 91674070 h.t.johansen@farmasi.uio.no Cathepsins, Pharmacology, Proteases, Proteolytic enzymes, Cystatin, Cell and molecular biology, Physiology, Pharmaceuticals, Oncology, Biochemistry, Legumain, Pharmacy, Life Science
Picture of Helene Jonassen Jonassen, Helene Senior Lecturer +47-22854212 98073977 +47-98073977 helene.jonassen@farmasi.uio.no Polymers, Bioadhesion, Bionanotechnology, Drug delivery, Pharmaceutics, Nanoparticles, Microparticles, Life Science, Drug formulation
Picture of Anne-Brit Kolstø Kolstø, Anne-Brit Professor Emeritus +47-22856923 a.b.kolsto@farmasi.uio.no Molecular Biology, Life Science, Microbiology
Picture of Ute Krengel Krengel, Ute Professor +47-22855461 ute.krengel@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Life Science, Biological chemistry
Picture of Lex Nederbragt Nederbragt, Lex Senior Lecturer +47-22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Genomics, Programming, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Software Carpentry, Open Science
Picture of Gro Smistad Smistad, Gro Professor +47-22856592 gro.smistad@farmasi.uio.no Life science, Bioadhesion, Bionanotechnology, Pharmaceutics, Drug formulation, Liposomes
Picture of Rigmor Solberg Solberg, Rigmor Professor +47-22857514 +47-97739048 rigmor.solberg@farmasi.uio.no Proteolytic enzymes, Drugs, Cell Biology, Pharmacy, Biochemistry, Atherosclerosis, Proteases, Legumain, Cancer, Life science, Cystatins, Proteolysis, Osteoporosis, Pharmacology, Molecular Biology, Cathepsins, Cysteine proteases
Picture of Glenn-Peter Sætre Sætre, Glenn-Peter Professor +47-22857291 g.p.satre@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary ecology, Evolution, Adaptation, Genetics, Phylogeography, Genomics, Reproductive isolation, Biogeography, Evolutionary genomics, Population genetics, Fungal evolution, Communication, Molecular ecology, Speciation, Molecular evolution, Evolutionary biology, Ecology, Biology, Birds, Ornithology, Sexual selection, Mate choice, Sex chromosomes, Fish, Life science, Behaviour, DNA sequence analysis, Norwegian centres of excellence, Phenology, Life history strategies, Hybridization
Picture of Henrik Vinther Sørensen Sørensen, Henrik Vinther Doctoral Research Fellow h.v.sorensen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Biological Chemistry, Life Science
Picture of Anders Vik Vik, Anders Associate Professor +47-22857451 anders.vik@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, Medicinal chemistry, Organic chemistry, Chemistry, Lipids, Polyunsaturated fatty acids, Pharmaceutical chemistry, Natural product synthesis
Picture of Asbjørn Vøllestad Vøllestad, Asbjørn Professor +47-22854640 99103624 asbjorn.vollestad@ibv.uio.no Local adaptation, Individual-based modeling, Nordic, Salmonids, Biology, Conservation biology, Ecology, Adaptation, Climate effects, Evolution, Life science, Life history, Life-history evolution, population ecology, Evolutionary Ecology
Picture of Hanne Cecilie Winther-Larsen Winther-Larsen, Hanne Cecilie Professor +47-22857011 h.c.winther-larsen@ibv.uio.no Microbiology, Molecular Biology, Life Science
Picture of Ole Andreas Løchen Økstad Økstad, Ole Andreas Løchen Professor +47-22854789 +47-92603952 +47 92603952 aloechen@farmasi.uio.no Molecular biology, Microbiology, Food poisoning, Biotechnology, Biology, Life science, DNA sequencing, Biofilm, Evolution, Bioinformatics, Genomes
Picture of Ove Alexander Høgmoen Åstrand Åstrand, Ove Alexander Høgmoen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22854478 o.a.h.astrand@farmasi.uio.no Pharmaceutical chemistry, Medicinal chemistry, Chemistry, Pharmaceuticals, Life Science, Toxicology