Persons tagged with «Particle physics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Erik Adli Adli, Erik Professor +47 22854166 +41764873366 erik.adli@fys.uio.no CERN, Particle accelerators, Particle physics, CLIC, ESS, FACET, AWAKE, USA, Nordic
Picture of Kristian Lunde Bjørke Bjørke, Kristian Lunde k.l.bjorke@fys.uio.no Particle physics, LHC, CERN, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Dark Matter
Picture of Torsten Bringmann Bringmann, Torsten Professor - Theoretical Physics torsten.bringmann@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, Cosmology, Dark Matter, Nordic, USA
Picture of Magnar Kopangen Bugge Bugge, Magnar Kopangen Researcher +47 22857699 m.k.bugge@fys.uio.no Particle physics, LHC, ATLAS, CERN
Picture of Kjell Martin Danielsen Danielsen, Kjell Martin Senior Engineer +47 22855014 k.m.danielsen@fys.uio.no Particle physics, ATLAS, CERN, Safety Deputy, Purchase
Picture of Eirik Gramstad Gramstad, Eirik Researcher eirik.gramstad@fys.uio.no Particle physics, LHC, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Supersymmetry, Neutrinos
Picture of Håvard Tveit Ihle Ihle, Håvard Tveit Doctoral Research Fellow h.t.ihle@astro.uio.no cosmology, particle physics, intensity mapping, data analysis
Picture of Anders Kvellestad Kvellestad, Anders Postdoctoral Fellow anders.kvellestad@fys.uio.no theoretical physics, particle physics, CERN, LHC, supersymmetry, higgs, dark matter, high-performance computing, machine learning
Picture of Are Raklev Raklev, Are Professor +47 22855079 +47 41452597 ahye@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, CERN, LHC, Dark Matter, Supersymmetry, Nordic, USA
Picture of Alexander Lincoln Read Read, Alexander Lincoln Professor +47 22855062 +4797544475 a.l.read@fys.uio.no Particle physics, LHC, CERN, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Search statistics, Dark Matter, SDI
Picture of Eli Bæverfjord Rye Rye, Eli Bæverfjord Doctoral Research Fellow +47 952 36 889 e.b.rye@fys.uio.no CERN, LHC, ATLAS, Particle physics, Dark matter, Supersymmetry
Picture of Ole Myren Røhne Røhne, Ole Myren Researcher +47 22857468 +4746473677 46473677 o.m.rohne@fys.uio.no LHC, Particle physics, ATLAS, CERN, Instrumentation
Picture of Heidi Sandaker Sandaker, Heidi Professor +47 22856427 heidi.sandaker@fys.uio.no Dark Matter, ATLAS, CTA, AEGIS, particle physics, astroparticle physics, detectors, supertsymmetry
Picture of Ida Torkjellsdatter Storehaug Storehaug, Ida Torkjellsdatter Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95887762 i.t.storehaug@fys.uio.no ALICE, CERN, LHC, Particle physics, Heavy-ion physics, Machine Learning, Neutrinos, Astroparticle physics
Picture of Are Strandlie Strandlie, Are Professor II +4722857468 +4741000699 are.strandlie@fys.uio.no CERN, LHC, Particle physics, ATLAS, Tracking, Numerical methods
Picture of Knut Oddvar Høie Vadla Vadla, Knut Oddvar Høie +47 92087959 k.o.h.vadla@fys.uio.no Particle physics, Dark Matter, ATLAS, LHC, CERN
Picture of Jeriek Van den Abeele Van den Abeele, Jeriek j.van.d.abeele@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Dark Matter, Supersymmetry, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, CERN, LHC