Persons tagged with «Russia»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Nicolas Dupont Dupont, Nicolas Postdoctoral Fellow nicolas.dupont@ibv.uio.no Environmental changes, Population modelling, Zooplankton ecology, Behavioural modelling, Russia, USA, Statistical modelling
Picture of Joël Durant Durant, Joël Researcher +47-22854078 joel.durant@ibv.uio.no South Africa, Phenology, Marine ecology, Climate effects, climate change ecology, Ornithology, Population ecology, Seabirds, Food webs, Food web dynamics, Ecology, Russia, Ecophysiology, Nordic, Fish, USA
Picture of Dino Karabeg Karabeg, Dino Associate Professor +47-22852702 41292049 dino@ifi.uio.no Russia, Global South
Picture of Kenneth Hvistendahl Karlsen Karlsen, Kenneth Hvistendahl Professor +47-22855948 kennethk@math.uio.no Mathematics, Partial Differential Equations, China, Brazil, Russia, USA
Picture of Kristina Øie Kvile Kvile, Kristina Øie Postdoctoral Fellow - Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Synthesis +47-22859012 k.o.kvile@ibv.uio.no Arctic, Climate change, Zooplankton, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Barents Sea, Copepods, Russia, Nordic, Ecological statistics, Trophic interactions
Picture of Øystein Langangen Langangen, Øystein Researcher +47-22854648 oystein.langangen@ibv.uio.no USA, Marine ecology, Ecology, Russia
Picture of Wojciech J. Miloch Miloch, Wojciech J. Associate Professor +47-22856014 w.j.miloch[ ]fys.uio.no numerical modeling, waves, numerical methods, plasma physics, space physics, Complex systems, Japan, Russia
Picture of Geir Ottersen Ottersen, Geir Visiting Researcher +47-22857288 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Marine ecology, Nordic, climate change, Population dynamics, Marine spatial planning, USA, Pelagic ecology, Population ecology, Ecological regime shifts, Fisheries oceanography, Oceanography, Atlantic cod, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Russia
Picture of Nils Chr. Stenseth Stenseth, Nils Chr. Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Picture of Leif Christian Stige Stige, Leif Christian Researcher +47-22854608 l.c.stige@ibv.uio.no Population dynamics. China, Ecological statistics, Marine ecology, Trophic interactions, Climate effects, Food web dynamics, Pelagic ecology, Biology, Fisheries oceanography, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Atlantic cod, Copepods, Nordic, USA, Fish, Russia
Picture of Nadezda Vasilyeva Vasilyeva, Nadezda nadezda.vasilyeva@ibv.uio.no Russia, Population dynamics, Monitoring, Nonlinear dynamics, Ecosystems, Soil fertility, Express-methods, Mathematical modeling, Soil organic matter, Soil structure