Persons tagged with «Chemistry» - Page 2

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Kalyva, Maria Evangelou Researcher m.e.kalyva@smn.uio.no Catalysis, Chemistry, SMN
Picture of Arne Karlsson Karlsson, Arne Professor II +47-93407881 arne.karlsson@kjemi.uio.no Physical chemistry, Chemistry, Raman spectroscopy
Picture of Gurpreet Kaur Kaur, Gurpreet Doctoral Research Fellow gurpreet.kaur@smn.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Picture of Ute Krengel Krengel, Ute Professor +47-22855461 ute.krengel@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Life Science, Biological chemistry
Picture of Simen Kvaal Kvaal, Simen Researcher +47-22857255 simen.kvaal@kjemi.uio.no manybody theory, density functional theory, coupled cluster theory, Theoretical chemistry, Chemistry
Picture of Mustafa Kømurcu Kømurcu, Mustafa Doctoral Research Fellow mustafa.komurcu@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry
Picture of Kai Kaarvann Lange Lange, Kai Kaarvann k.k.lange@kjemi.uio.no Theoretical chemistry, Chemistry
Picture of Andrea Lazzarini Lazzarini, Andrea Postdoctoral Fellow +47 40347888 andrea.lazzarini@smn.uio.no Catalysis, Chemistry, SMN
Picture of Volodymyr Levchenko Levchenko, Volodymyr Doctoral Research Fellow +47 966 54 644 volodymyr.levchenko@smn.uio.no SMN, CONFINE, Chemistry, rhodium, MOF, Catalysis, gold
Picture of Karl Petter Lillerud Lillerud, Karl Petter Professor +47-22855457 k.p.lillerud@kjemi.uio.no Energy, SMN, Catalysis, Chemistry
Picture of Elsa Lundanes Lundanes, Elsa Professor +47-22855553 elsa.lundanes@kjemi.uio.no Bioanalytical Chemistry, Chemistry
Picture of Magnus Mortén Mortén, Magnus magnusmo@student.matnat.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Picture of Ola Nilsen Nilsen, Ola Professor +47-22855558 99476424 99476424 ola.nilsen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Energy, Inorganic materials chemistry
Picture of Truls Norby Norby, Truls Professor +47-22840654 +47-99257611 truls.norby@kjemi.uio.no Renewable energy, SMN, Electroceramics, Chemistry, Fuel cells, Materials Science and Technology, Nanotechnology, Gas separation membranes, Chemistry, Solid State Ionics, Solid State Electrochemistry, Defect Chemistry, Hydrogen, Proton conductors
Picture of Unni Olsbye Olsbye, Unni Professor +4722855456 unni.olsbye(at)kjemi.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Picture of Britt Paulsen Paulsen, Britt Doctoral Research Fellow britt.paulsen@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry
Picture of Thomas Bondo Pedersen Pedersen, Thomas Bondo Professor +47-22857182 +47 94978990 t.b.pedersen@kjemi.uio.no Coupled cluster theory, Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry, Modelling and simulation, Quantum chemistry
Picture of Evgeniy Redekop Redekop, Evgeniy Researcher evgeniy.redekop@smn.uio.no Catalysis, SMN, Chemistry, Energy
Picture of Simen Sommerfelt Reine Reine, Simen Sommerfelt Senior Engineer +47-22858149 s.s.reine@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Theoretical chemistry
Picture of Frode Rise Rise, Frode Professor +47 22 85 54 48 (Messages left on this number will regretfully not be answered) + 47 930 83 685 frode.rise@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry, Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopy, NMR, Metabolomics, Structure elucidation by NMR, Antioxidants, Brain metabolism, Cancer
Picture of Carlo Romagnoli Romagnoli, Carlo carlo.romagnoli@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Organic chemistry, Catalysis
Picture of Giuseppe Rotunno Rotunno, Giuseppe Doctoral Research Fellow giuseppe.rotunno@smn.uio.no Chemistry, Catalysis, SMN
Picture of Hanne Røberg-Larsen Røberg-Larsen, Hanne Senior Lecturer +47-22855587 hanne.roberg-larsen@kjemi.uio.no Bioanalytical Chemistry, Chemistry
Picture of Anja Olafsen Sjåstad Sjåstad, Anja Olafsen Professor +47-22855848 a.o.sjastad@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, Inorganic materials chemistry
Picture of Stian Svelle Svelle, Stian Professor +47-22855454 stian.svelle@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy