Persons tagged with «SMN» - Page 4

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ragnar Strandbakke Strandbakke, Ragnar Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840660 ragnar.strandbakke@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Picture of Stian Svelle Svelle, Stian Professor +47-22855454 stian.svelle@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Catalysis, Energy
Picture of Mats Tilset Tilset, Mats Professor +47-22855502 mats.tilset@kjemi.uio.no Chemistry, SMN, Energy, Catalysis
Picture of Ponniah Vajeeston Vajeeston, Ponniah Researcher +47-22855613 +47-45270694 ponniah.vajeeston@kjemi.uio.no SMN, Inorganic materials chemistry
Vasquez, Geraldo Cristian Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840939 g.c.vasquez@smn.uio.no electron microscopy, Defects, SPM, spectroscopy, SMN, Luminescence, Semiconductor physics
Picture of Camilla Vigen Vigen, Camilla camilla.vigen@smn.uio.no SMN
Vijayan Sobhana, Dilimon Postdoctoral Fellow d.v.sobhana@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Lasse Vines Vines, Lasse Associate Professor +47-22840940 lasse.vines@fys.uio.no SMN, Point defects, DLTS, SPM, Semiconductors, Diffusion, SIMS
Picture of Philip Michael Weiser Weiser, Philip Michael Postdoctoral Fellow p.m.weiser@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of Julia Wind Wind, Julia Postdoctoral Fellow +47 2284 4418 julia.wind@smn.uio.no SMN
Picture of David Wragg Wragg, David Senior Engineer +47-22858232 david.wragg@smn.uio.no Inorganic materials chemistry, SMN
Picture of Kaiqi Xu Xu, Kaiqi Doctoral Research Fellow 48671413 kaiqi.xu@smn.uio.no SMN, kjemi, Nanomaterials, Chemistry, FERMiO, FASE
Zimmermann, Christian Doctoral Research Fellow christian.zimmermann@fys.uio.no SMN, Defects, Oxides, Characterization
Picture of Sigurd Øien-Ødegaard Øien-Ødegaard, Sigurd Postdoctoral Fellow sigurd.oien-odegaard@kjemi.uio.no SMN
Aarholt, Thomas Researcher thomas.aarholt@smn.uio.no SMN
Aarseth, Bjørn Brevig Doctoral Research Fellow b.b.aarseth@its.uio.no SMN