Persons tagged with «Fluid mechanics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Bjørn Gjevik Gjevik, Bjørn Professor emeritus bjorng@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Guillaume Aulanier Aulanier, Guillaume Adjunct Professor guillaume.aulanier@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Eruptions, Fluid mechanics, Simulations, Observations, SDO, Solar Orbiter
Picture of Hans Laszlo Pecseli Pecseli, Hans Laszlo h.l.pecseli@fys.uio.no plasma physics, space physics, turbulence, waves, instabilities, fluid mechanics, marine biology
Picture of Yiyi Whitchelo Whitchelo, Yiyi yiyiw@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Runepal Singh Sørensen Dhaliwal Dhaliwal, Runepal Singh Sørensen Doctoral Research Fellow vira@math.uio.no Biomechanics, Fluid mechanics, biophysics
Picture of Xu Yan Yan, Xu Postdoctoral Fellow xuya@math.uio.no Fluid Mechanics, water waves, potential flow theory, finite difference method
Picture of Arnold Ferdinand Bertelsen Bertelsen, Arnold Ferdinand arnoldb@math.uio.no Fluid Mechanics, Mechanics
Picture of Atle Jensen Jensen, Atle Professor +47 22855841 +47 92462282 atlej@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics, water waves, multiphase flow, PIV, PTV
Picture of Christian Pedersen Pedersen, Christian Postdoctoral Fellow chrpe@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Anna Piterskaya Piterskaya, Anna Doctoral Research Fellow annapit@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Annette Marie Capucine Cazaubiel Cazaubiel, Annette Marie Capucine Postdoctoral Fellow annetca@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Karsten Trulsen Trulsen, Karsten Professor +47 22855833 +47-41322402 karstent@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, nonlinear waves, freak waves
Picture of John Grue Grue, John Professor +47 22855839 johng@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Energy
Picture of Geir Kleivstul Pedersen Pedersen, Geir Kleivstul geirkp@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Kristian Sveen Sveen, Kristian Associate Professor jks@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Picture of Lars Willas Dreyer Dreyer, Lars Willas 46934744 larswd@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics, Computational Mechanics, Hydrodynamics
Picture of Mikael Mortensen Mortensen, Mikael Professor +47 22855866 mikaem@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Turbulent combustion, Turbulent mixing
Picture of Torstein Sæter Sæter, Torstein Doctoral Research Fellow torstsae@math.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics
Picture of Thea Josefine Ellevold Ellevold, Thea Josefine Doctoral Research Fellow theajel@student.matnat.uio.no Internal waves, Fluid mechanics, EcoPulse