Persons tagged with «Communication»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Eli Berge Berge, Eli Senior Adviser +47 22852497 elibe@ifi.uio.no Web editor, Communication, Recruitment, Research communication
Picture of Åslaug Brynildsen Brynildsen, Åslaug Adviser +47 22845592 +47-98661799 aslaug.brynildsen@ibv.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Research communication, Press contact, Social media, Photo, Video
Picture of Martina D`Angelo D`Angelo, Martina Adviser +47 22854104 +47 228 45577 martina.dangelo@astro.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Astronomy and Astrophysics, Titan, Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics
Picture of Eva Michelsen Ekroll Ekroll, Eva Michelsen Senior Adviser +47 22854477 +47 975 38 447 e.m.ekroll@mn.uio.no Communication, event coordinator, recruitment, social media
Picture of Øystein Foss Foss, Øystein Principal Engineer +47 22855533 +4740549006 40549006 oystein.foss@kjemi.uio.no Laboratory work, Public relations, Communication, Service functions
Picture of Ida Marie Bjørknes Gaarder Gaarder, Ida Marie Bjørknes Web Editor +47 22 85 86 41 +47 952 12 402 i.m.b.gaarder@mn.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor, social media
Picture of Torstein Helleve Helleve, Torstein Adviser +47 22856819 +47-41107439 torstein.helleve@farmasi.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor
Picture of Hilde Lynnebakken Lynnebakken, Hilde Information officer + 47 22 85 64 26 + 47 48 20 52 20 hildelyn@fys.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Web editor, social media
Picture of Elina Melteig Melteig, Elina Adviser +47 22844304 elina.melteig@kjemi.uio.no Media, Press contact, Web editor, Social media, SMN, Communication
Picture of Bjarne Røsjø Røsjø, Bjarne Adviser bjarne.rosjo@mn.uio.no Communication, science writing, Web publishing
Picture of Thor Axel Thorsen Thorsen, Thor Axel Senior Adviser +47 22856654 41223956 t.a.thorsen@geo.uio.no Communication, Research communication
Picture of Eyrun Thune Thune, Eyrun Adviser +47 22854263 +47 97430011 eyrun.thune@astro.uio.no Web editor, Communication, Internal communication, Press contact, Web publishing, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication