Faculty Staff - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 104
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Helge Midtun Midtun, Helge Senior Adviser +47 22856394 +4795744912 helge.midtun@mn.uio.no
Picture of Bjørg Mikalsen Mikalsen, Bjørg Adviser +47 22854360 bjorg.mikalsen@mn.uio.no Research support, Cristin, External funding
Picture of Anne Odrun Husby Mork Mork, Anne Odrun Husby Senior Adviser +47 22856717 a.o.h.mork@mn.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Mørkedal Mørkedal, Øyvind Adviser +47 22855513 oyvind.morkedal@mn.uio.no
Picture of Knut Martin Mørken Mørken, Knut Martin Vice Dean (Studies and Education), Professor 916 93 859 knutm@math.uio.no splines, B-splines, wavelets, numerical analysis, geometric modelling
Picture of Natasa Nikolic Nikolic, Natasa Adviser +47 22857565 natasa.nikolic@mn.uio.no Life Science
Picture of Ingse M W Noremsaune Noremsaune, Ingse M W Section Manager +47 22855329 +47 99617271 i.m.w.noremsaune@mn.uio.no Research support, External funding, EU, ERC, CoE
Picture of Jarle Nygard Nygard, Jarle Senior Adviser +47 99169357 jarle.nygard@mn.uio.no
Picture of Hilde Omberg Omberg, Hilde Senior Executive Officer +47 22858640 hilde.omberg@mn.uio.no Web, social media
Picture of Inger Anne Pedersen Pedersen, Inger Anne Senior Adviser +47 22856421 i.a.pedersen@mn.uio.no Department of Physics, finance, SMN
Picture of Ørjan Pretorius Pretorius, Ørjan Adviser +47 22856349 orjan.pretorius@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of David Pughe Pughe, David Principal Engineer david.pughe@mn.uio.no Project management, IT support for education, IT support, AV services, AV, User support, User-driven innovation, User experience, Human-Computer Interaction, Interaction design
Picture of Ivar Refsland Refsland, Ivar Adviser +47 22857386 911 58 229 ivar.refsland@mn.uio.no Finance, Oracle, Invoices, Department of Chemistry, Financial management, Budget
Picture of Anita Reime Reime, Anita Adviser +47 22854490 +47 99313721 anita.reime@mn.uio.no IFI, Njord Centre, SFF PoreLab, SFU CCSE Center for Computing in Science Education, Finance, Budget and applications, Economical reports, Project economy
Picture of Therese Ringvold Ringvold, Therese Adviser +47 22851606 therese.ringvold@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Frode Roghell Roghell, Frode Adviser +47 22855426 +4791191321 frode.roghell@mn.uio.no CEED, Hylleraas, Rosseland, Projects, Finance, Reporting
Picture of Petter Ruden Ruden, Petter Adviser +47 22857093 petter.ruden@mn.uio.no procurement, purchasing
Picture of Bjarne Røsjø Røsjø, Bjarne Adviser bjarne.rosjo@mn.uio.no Communication, science writing, Web publishing
Salazar, Jessica Adviser +47 22854483 jessica.salazar@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Physics
Picture of John Erick Salazar Salazar, John Erick Administrative Manager +47 22856773 j.e.salazar@mn.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Sand Sand, Ingrid Adviser +47 22854121 +47 90727303 ingrid.sand@mn.uio.no
Picture of Ketil Sand Sand, Ketil Senior Adviser +47 22857759 ketil.sand@mn.uio.no
Picture of Frank Aasmund Sarnes Sarnes, Frank Aasmund Section Manager +47 22855288 +47 93401396 +4793401396 f.a.sarnes@mn.uio.no
Picture of Ingunn Semsøy Semsøy, Ingunn Adviser ingunn.semsoy@mn.uio.no
Sezgin, Tamer Senior Executive Officer +47 22857266 tamer.sezgin@mn.uio.no