Faculty Staff - Page 4

Persons 76 - 100 of 110
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Salazar, Jessica Senior Executive Officer +47 22854483 jessica.salazar@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Physics
Picture of John Erick Salazar Salazar, John Erick Administrative Manager +47 22856773 j.e.salazar@mn.uio.no
Picture of Ingrid Sand Sand, Ingrid Adviser +47 22854121 +47 90727303 ingrid.sand@mn.uio.no
Picture of Ketil Sand Sand, Ketil Senior Adviser +47 22857759 ketil.sand@mn.uio.no
Picture of Frank Aasmund Sarnes Sarnes, Frank Aasmund Section Manager +47 22855288 +47 93401396 f.a.sarnes@mn.uio.no
Sezgin, Tamer Senior Executive Officer +47 22857266 tamer.sezgin@mn.uio.no
Picture of Inger-Lise Simonsen Simonsen, Inger-Lise Senior Executive Officer +47 22856276 i.l.simonsen@mn.uio.no
Sisi, Shahnaz Financial Officer +47 22857638 shahnaz.sisi@mn.uio.no Department of Biosciences, Finance
Smith, Mari Senior Executive Officer +47-22858174 m.e.smith@mn.uio.no Project economy, Department of Geosciences
Picture of Lotta Karin Snickare Snickare, Lotta Karin Researcher l.k.snickare@mn.uio.no Decisionmaking, Men, Masculinities, Gender, Democracy, Organisation, Gender Equality, Leadership
Stellander, Trine Gjerdrum Adviser +47 22856716 t.g.stellander@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Pharmacy
Picture of Nils Chr. Stenseth Stenseth, Nils Chr. Professor +47-22854584 n.c.stenseth@mn.uio.no Life sciences, China, India, Japan, Russia, USA, Canada, Nordic, Global South
Picture of John Sundby Sundby, John Senior Executive Officer +47 22856709 john.sundby@mn.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Diploma, Examination
Picture of Hanne Sølna Sølna, Hanne Section Manager +47 22856274 +47 95207828 hanne.solna@mn.uio.no
Sørensen, Svein-Erik Principal Engineer +47 22858642 s.e.sorensen@mn.uio.no
Saastad, Jon Higher Executive Officer +47 22858643 jon.saastad@mn.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Tandberg Tandberg, Andreas Senior Adviser andreas.tandberg@mn.uio.no
Thoresen, Elin Adviser +47 22857196 elin.thoresen@mn.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Olja Toljagic Toljagic, Olja Adviser +47 22855649 olja.toljagic@mn.uio.no Research support, EU, Section for Research
Tomasevic, Sandra Administrative Manager +47 22855730 sandra.tomasevic@mn.uio.no
Torgersen, Eivind Science writer 22858644 eivind.torgersen@mn.uio.no
Picture of Inna Tukh Tukh, Inna Higher Executive Officer +47-22852790 inna.tukh@mn.uio.no Fee, Department of Informatics, Economics, Voucher, Invoices
Picture of Geir Ulvestad Ulvestad, Geir Administrative Manager +47 22852413 geir.ulvestad@mn.uio.no Finance, Department of Informatics
Picture of Natalia Utkina Utkina, Natalia Adviser +47 22856341 natalia.utkina@mn.uio.no
Picture of Anna Helene Valberg Valberg, Anna Helene Adviser +47 22855715 +4797182523 a.h.valberg@mn.uio.no