Norwegian

Administrasjon

Postal address
Visiting address
Org. Unit ID 152302

Staff

The list contains 19 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aandal, Halvor Senior Executive Officer +47 22856585 +4790203440 (mob) halvor.aandal@farmasi.uio.no Reception, Disputations
Arnemo, Marianne marianne.arnemo@farmasi.uio.no
Babinski, Adam Roman Senior Engineer +47 22856565 +47 97501770 (mob) a.r.babinski@farmasi.uio.no Local IT support, Purchasing
Caspersen, Tom Arild Adviser +47 22857001 t.a.caspersen@farmasi.uio.no Studentadministration Examination Continuing education
Cornejo Chavez, Leiry Senior Adviser +47 22845027 l.c.chavez@farmasi.uio.no
Eroukhmanoff, Fabrice Damien +47 22859015 f.d.eroukhmanoff@ibv.uio.no
Fencl, Øyunn Sofie Higher Executive Officer +47 22855403 o.s.fencl@kjemi.uio.no
Gjermshusengen, Øystein Adviser +47 22856575 oystein.gjermshusengen@farmasi.uio.no study administration, exchange program, Pharmacy
Grasmo, Kristin Johanne Senior Adviser +47 22857640 k.j.grasmo@farmasi.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Student guidance, Continuing and further education, Syllabus
Helleve, Torstein Adviser +47 22856819 +47-41107439 torstein.helleve@farmasi.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor
Hjorth Johansen, Elin Student e.h.johansen@studmed.uio.no
Holte, Øyvind oyvind.holte@farmasi.uio.no
Narum, Martine Student martnaru@student.farmasi.uio.no
Odnes, Solfrid Head of Office +47 22856586 +4792406605 (mob) solfrid.odnes@farmasi.uio.no
Sagdahl, Erik erik.sagdahl@farmasi.uio.no
Samuel, Yonathan Principal Engineer +47 22857146 +47 22857146 (mob) yonathan.samuel@farmasi.uio.no Local IT support, AV services
Torstveit, Laila Anita Gunnarsrud Adviser +47 22856582 l.a.g.torstveit@farmasi.uio.no PhD School
Wold-Dobbe, Anders Higher Executive Officer +47 22856560 anders.wold-dobbe@farmasi.uio.no
Woldene, Nina Kristine Siger Adviser +47 22857810 n.k.s.woldene@farmasi.uio.no