Norwegian version of this page

Academic staff - Page 5

Persons 101 - 125 of 125
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Lene Maria Sundbakk Sundbakk, Lene Maria Stipendiat +47 22856136 l.m.sundbakk@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacoepidemiology, Biostatistics, Pregnancy, Causality
Picture of Malin Olsen Syversen Syversen, Malin Olsen m.o.syversen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Fatima Tauqeer Tauqeer, Fatima Doctoral Research Fellow fatima.tauqeer@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Raj Kumar Thapa Thapa, Raj Kumar Researcher r.k.thapa@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Ingunn Tho Tho, Ingunn Professor +47 22844455 +47 91817026 ingunn.tho@farmasi.uio.no Nordic
Thoresen, Hege Professor +47 22856555 hege.thoresen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Cell biology, Insulin resistance, Cancer therapy
Picture of Else-Lydia Toverud Toverud, Else-Lydia Professor Emeritus +47 22856129 +47 93254707 e.l.toverud@farmasi.uio.no Social Pharmacy, Adherence, Elderly, Drug use in HIV patients, Pharmacoeconomics, Natural products, Drug use/Pharmacotherapy, Drug use in ethnic minorities
Picture of Elin Trapnes Trapnes, Elin Lecturer elin.trapnes@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Thi Hong Nhung Trinh Trinh, Thi Hong Nhung Postdoctoral Fellow t.h.n.trinh@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Maria Bich-Thuy Truong Truong, Maria Bich-Thuy Senior Lecturer +47 22855571 m.b.t.truong@farmasi.uio.no Social Pharmacy, Pregnancy
Picture of Johanne Naper Trønnes Trønnes, Johanne Naper Stipendiat +4722855571 j.n.tronnes@farmasi.uio.no medication, Pregnancy, Pharmacoepidemiology
Picture of Martina Martin Tzanova Tzanova, Martina Martin Doctoral Research Fellow m.m.tzanova@farmasi.uio.no
Tønnesen, Hanne Hjorth Professor +47 22856593 h.h.tonnesen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Anders Vik Vik, Anders Associate Professor +47 22857451 anders.vik@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, Medicinal chemistry, Organic chemistry, Chemistry, Lipids, Polyunsaturated fatty acids, Pharmaceutical chemistry, Natural product synthesis
Picture of Kirsten Kilvik Viktil Viktil, Kirsten Kilvik Associate Professor II - Department of Pharmaceutical Biosciences +47-41332217 kirstkv@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Helle Wangensteen Wangensteen, Helle Professor +47 22856567 helle.wangensteen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacognosy, Pharmacy, Natural products, NMR, Ethnopharmacology, Antioxidants, Polyphenols, Global south, India
Picture of Hanne Cecilie Winther-Larsen Winther-Larsen, Hanne Cecilie Professor +47 22857011 h.c.winther-larsen@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life Science, Molecular Biology, Vaccines, Antimicrobial resistance, Host-pathogen interactions, Aquaculture, Microbiom, Biotechnology, Extracellular vesicles
Picture of Christian Winther Wold Wold, Christian Winther Lecturer c.w.wold@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Mollie Wood Wood, Mollie Researcher
Picture of Eivind Ystrøm Ystrøm, Eivind Professor +47 22856626 eivind.ystrom@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Personality psychology, genetics
Picture of Denis Zosen Zosen, Denis Doctoral Research Fellow +4798307211 denis.zosen@farmasi.uio.no Neurobiology, Neurodevelopment, Developmental neurotoxicology, Epilepsy, Depression, Neuropharmacology, Stem Cells, Brain organoids, Neurotoxicity, Antidepressants, Antiepileptics
Picture of Marcus de Bourg de Bourg, Marcus Doctoral Research Fellow m.de.bourg@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Anders Åsberg Åsberg, Anders Adjunct Professor +47 22856559 anders.asberg@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Leere Øiestad Øiestad, Elisabeth Leere Associate Professor +47 22857558 e.l.oiestad@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Andreas Løchen Økstad Økstad, Ole Andreas Løchen Professor +47 22854789 +47 92603952 +47 92603952 aloechen@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life science, Bioinformatics, Molecular biology, Evolution, Biotechnology, Biology, Genomes, DNA sequencing, Biofilm, Food poisoning