Academic staff - Page 5

Persons 101 - 117 of 117
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Thoresen, Hege Professor +47 22856555 hege.thoresen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Cell biology, Insulin resistance, Cancer therapy
Picture of Else-Lydia Toverud Toverud, Else-Lydia Professor Emeritus +47 22856129 +47 93254707 e.l.toverud@farmasi.uio.no Social Pharmacy, Adherence, Elderly, Drug use in HIV patients, Pharmacoeconomics, Natural products, Drug use/Pharmacotherapy, Drug use in ethnic minorities
Picture of Elin Trapnes Trapnes, Elin Lecturer elin.trapnes@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Maria Bich-Thuy Truong Truong, Maria Bich-Thuy Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22855571 m.b.t.truong@farmasi.uio.no Social Pharmacy, Pregnancy
Picture of Johanne Naper Trønnes Trønnes, Johanne Naper Doctoral Research Fellow +4722855571 j.n.tronnes@farmasi.uio.no medication, Pregnancy, Pharmacoepidemiology
Picture of Martina Tzanova Tzanova, Martina Doctoral Research Fellow martina.tzanova@farmasi.uio.no
Tønnesen, Hanne Hjorth Professor +47 22856593 h.h.tonnesen@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Anders Vik Vik, Anders Associate Professor +47 22857451 anders.vik@farmasi.uio.no Life Science, Medicinal chemistry, Organic chemistry, Chemistry, Lipids, Polyunsaturated fatty acids, Pharmaceutical chemistry, Natural product synthesis
Picture of Kirsten Kilvik Viktil Viktil, Kirsten Kilvik Associate Professor II - Department of Pharmaceutical Biosciences +47-41332217 kirstkv@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Helle Wangensteen Wangensteen, Helle Associate Professor +47 22856567 helle.wangensteen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacognosy, Pharmacy, Natural products, NMR, Ethnopharmacology, Antioxidants, Polyphenols, Global south, India
Picture of Hanne Cecilie Winther-Larsen Winther-Larsen, Hanne Cecilie Professor +47 22857011 h.c.winther-larsen@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life Science, Molecular Biology
Picture of Christian Winther Wold Wold, Christian Winther Doctoral Research Fellow c.w.wold@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Eivind Ystrøm Ystrøm, Eivind Professor +47 22856626 eivind.ystrom@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Personality psychology, genetics
Picture of Denis Zosen Zosen, Denis Doctoral Research Fellow +4798307211 denis.zosen@farmasi.uio.no Neurobiology, Neuropharmacology, Pharmacotoxicology, Organoids, Stem Cells, Antidepressants, Antiepileptics, Depression, Epilepsy
Picture of Anders Åsberg Åsberg, Anders Professor II +47 22856559 anders.asberg@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Leere Øiestad Øiestad, Elisabeth Leere Associate Professor +47 22857558 e.l.oiestad@farmasi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Andreas Løchen Økstad Økstad, Ole Andreas Løchen Professor +47 22854789 +47 92603952 +47 92603952 aloechen@farmasi.uio.no Microbiology, Life science, Bioinformatics, Molecular biology, Evolution, Biotechnology, Biology, Genomes, DNA sequencing, Biofilm, Food poisoning