Participants in PharmaTox

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Hedvig Marie Egeland Nordeng Professor +47 22856604 45033984 h.m.e.nordeng@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacoepidemiology, Registry-based research, Pharmacovigilance, Pregnancy, Lactation, ERC, Neurotoxicity, Life Science
Ragnhild Eskeland Associate Professor (+47) 22 85 14 57 +47 99792799 (mob) ragnhild.eskeland@medisin.uio.no Epigenetics, Chromatin, Nuclear organisation, Stem cells
Ragnhild Elisabeth Heimtun Paulsen Professor +47 22844936 r.e.h.paulsen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Neurobiology, Neurotoxicology, Molecular neurobiology, Glutamate toxicity, Transcription factors
Sven Ove Samuelsen Professor +47 22855861 osamuels@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Geir Kjetil Ferkingstad Sandve Professor +47 22840861 geirksa@ifi.uio.no genome analysis, master tasks, bioinformatics
Robert Lyle
Eivind Ystrøm Professor +47 22856626 eivind.ystrom@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Personality psychology, genetics
Angela Lupattelli Associate Professor +47 22 84 55 49 angela.lupattelli@farmasi.uio.no Antidepressants during pregnancy, Pharmacoepidemiology, Adherence
Martin Falck PhD Student 41187406 martin.falck@ibv.uio.no
Lene Maria Sundbakk Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856136 l.m.sundbakk@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacoepidemiology, Biostatistics, Pregnancy, Causal inference, Causality, Epidemiology
Mari Roberts Spildrejorde
Jannike Mørch Andersen Associate Professor +4799036395 j.m.andersen@farmasi.uio.no
Mona Gaarder Head Engineer +47 22845769 mona.gaarder@farmasi.uio.no
Cecilie Morland Professor +47 22844937 +47 41547945 (mob) cecilie.morland@farmasi.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Parkinson's disease, Physical activity and brain function, Mitocondria
Alena Hadzic Lecturer alena.hadzic@farmasi.uio.no
Emilie Willoch Olstad PhD Candidate e.w.olstad@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacoepigenetics, Epigenetics, Pharmacoepidemiology, Epidemiology, Social Pharmacy, Pregnancy

Other participants