Participants in PharmaTox

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Hedvig Marie Egeland Nordeng Professor +47 22856604 +4745033984 (mob) 45033984 h.m.e.nordeng@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacoepidemiology, Registry-based research, Pharmacovigilance, Pregnancy, Lactation, ERC, Neurotoxicity, Life Science
Ragnhild Eskeland Associate Professor (+47) 22 85 14 57 ragnhild.eskeland@medisin.uio.no Epigenetics, Chromatin, Nuclear organisation, Stem cells
Ragnhild Elisabeth Paulsen Professor +47 22844936 r.e.paulsen@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacology, Neurobiology, Neurotoxicology, Molecular neurobiology, Glutamate toxicity, Transcription factors
Sven Ove Samuelsen Professor +47 22855861 osamuels@math.uio.no Statistics, Statistics and biostatistics
Geir Kjetil Sandve Associate Professor +47 22840861 +47 93853050 (mob) geirksa@ifi.uio.no genome analysis, master tasks, bioinformatics
Robert Lyle Researcher robert.lyle@ibv.uio.no
Eivind Ystrøm Professor +47 22856626 eivind.ystrom@psykologi.uio.no Health psychology, Personality psychology, genetics
Mollie Wood
Stefania Salvatore
Angela Lupattelli Researcher +47 22 84 55 49 angela.lupattelli@farmasi.uio.no Antidepressants during pregnancy, Pharmacoepidemiology, Adherence
Kristina Gervin
Emil Aas Stoltenberg Student emilas@math.uio.no Statistics and biostatistics
Martin Falck PhD Student 41187406 martin.falck@ibv.uio.no
Gerd Marie Eskerud Harris Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22855571 g.m.e.harris@farmasi.uio.no
Johanne Naper Trønnes Doctoral Research Fellow +4722855571 j.n.tronnes@farmasi.uio.no medication, Pregnancy, Pharmacoepidemiology
Lene Maria Sundbakk Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856136 l.m.sundbakk@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacoepidemiology, Biostatistics, Pregnancy, Causality
Anna-Simone Josefine Frank
Mari Roberts Spildrejorde Student m.r.spildrejorde@studmed.uio.no
Lars Peter Engeset Austdal
Haakon Egdetveit Nustad Student h.e.nustad@medisin.uio.no
Mussie Ghezu Hadera
Nils Anders Labba Doctoral Research Fellow n.a.labba@farmasi.uio.no Neurochemistry, Pharmacotoxicology, Molecular biology
Magnus Leithaug
Sarah Hjorth Andersen Doctoral Research Fellow s.h.andersen@farmasi.uio.no
Jannike Mørch Andersen Associate Professor +4799036395 j.m.andersen@farmasi.uio.no
Kirsten Eline Rakkestad Student +47 22844935 +47 93094671 (mob) k.e.rakkestad@farmasi.uio.no
Irene Beate Sørvik
Mona Gaarder Head Engineer +47 22845769 mona.gaarder@farmasi.uio.no
Cecilie Morland Associate Professor +47 22844937 +47 41547945 (mob) cecilie.morland@farmasi.uio.no Brain and nervous system, Parkinson's disease, Physical activity and brain function, Mitocondria
Alena Hadzic Student alena.hadzic@farmasi.uio.no
Linda Thøring Øverberg
Marvin Lambertus Doctoral Research Fellow marvin.lambertus@farmasi.uio.no
Samuel Geiseler Postdoctoral Fellow samuel.geiseler@farmasi.uio.no
Madeleine Lystad Fosslie
Beata Nadratowska-Wesolowska Researcher beata.nadratowska-wesolowska@medisin.uio.no
Anders Huitfeldt
Gabriel Balaban Postdoctoral Fellow gabrib@ifi.uio.no
Emilie Willoch Olstad Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93060396 +47 930 60 396 e.w.olstad@farmasi.uio.no Pharmacoepigentics, Epigenetics, Epidemiology, Social Pharmacy