English version of this page
ADM

Bilagslønnede

Postadresse Postboks 1048 Blindern, 0316 OSLO
Besøksadresse Sem Sælands vei 24
Fysikkbygningen
0371 OSLO
Stedkode 150401

Ansatte

Listen inneholder 44 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Ask, René Alexander Fagkonsulent reneaas@math.uio.no
Bakkestuen, Vebjørn Hallberg v.h.bakkestuen@fys.uio.no
Baksaas, Ola Sten Vit. assistent o.s.baksaas@fys.uio.no
Berget, Marcus marcus.berget@fys.uio.no
Bjørøen, Marianne Møller Vit. assistent m.m.bjoroen@fys.uio.no
Blomsen, Christophe Kristian Fagkonsulent c.k.blomsen@fys.uio.no
Bråthen, Sean William Fagkonsulent s.w.brathen@fys.uio.no
Carstensen, Martin Moen Fagkonsulent m.m.carstensen@fys.uio.no
Dahl, Jon Kristian Vit. assistent j.k.dahl@fys.uio.no
Dalen, Bendik Steinsvåg Fagkonsulent b.s.dalen@fys.uio.no
Eeg, Jan Olav Førstelektor +47 22854319 +4797763160 (mob) 97763160 j.o.eeg@fys.uio.no Kvantefysikk, Elementærpartikkelfysikk, Teoretisk fysikk, kvantefeltteori
Eikeberg, Pelle Fagkonsulent pelle.eikeberg@fys.uio.no
Ekstrøm, Linus Fagkonsulent linus.ekstrom@fys.uio.no
Falmår, Vegard Fagkonsulent vegard.falmar@fys.uio.no
Fløvig, Øyvind Augdal Fagkonsulent o.a.flovig@fys.uio.no
Frette, Sakarias Garcia de Presno Fagkonsulent s.g.de.p.frette@mn.uio.no
Gjennestad, Magne Sødal Fagkonsulent m.s.gjennestad@fys.uio.no
Guttormsen, Magne Sveen Førstelektor +47 22856460 +47 45667796 (mob) m.s.guttormsen@fys.uio.no
Heines, Johannes Sørby j.s.heines@fys.uio.no
Horgen, Maria Linea Fagkonsulent marilhor@math.uio.no
Jakobsen, Adam adam.jakobsen@fys.uio.no
Jensen, Mikkel Metzsch mikkelme@fys.uio.no
Jernsletten, Vemund Haugevik v.h.jernsletten@sp.uio.no
Karlsen, Irene Konsulent irene.karlsen@fys.uio.no
Karlsen, Nicholas nicholas.karlsen@fys.uio.no
Kvanneid, Isak Fagkonsulent isak.kvanneid@fys.uio.no
Larsen, Frida frida.larsen@fys.uio.no
Larsson, Johan Emil Linnestad Fagkonsulent j.e.l.larsson@fys.uio.no
Lindem, Torfinn Professor emeritus +47 22856535 torfinn.lindem@fys.uio.no Elektronikk, instrumentering, hydroakustikk, sonarsystemer, romteknologi
Lysebo, Marius marius.lysebo@fys.uio.no
Martinsen, Elise Malmer Fagkonsulent e.m.martinsen@fys.uio.no
Morisbak, Vanja Forsker +47 22857871 vanja.morisbak@fys.uio.no LHC, ATLAS, CERN, Partikkelfysikk
Mortensen, Henrik Vorup h.v.mortensen@fys.uio.no
Nardi, Federico Forsker federico.nardi@fys.uio.no
Naudziunas, Rokas Vit. assistent rokas.naudziunas@fys.uio.no
Niane, Philip Karim Sørli p.k.s.niane@fys.uio.no
Nilsson, Ingvild Garmo Fagkonsulent ingvilgn@student.uv.uio.no
Norli, Sindre Fagkonsulent sindre.norli@fys.uio.no
Pettersen, Fred-Johan Førstelektor f.j.pettersen@fys.uio.no
Reiersrud, Hedvig Borgen Fagkonsulent h.b.reiersrud@fys.uio.no
Reitan, Sandra Mari Storvik s.m.s.reitan@fys.uio.no
Rustad, Sigurd Sørlie Fagkonsulent s.s.rustad@fys.uio.no
Sørnes, Astrid Johanne Vit. assistent a.j.sornes@fys.uio.no
Virik, Christian Lo Fagkonsulent c.l.virik@fys.uio.no