Norwegian

Condensed Matter Physics (CONDPHYS)

Postal address Postboks 1048 Blindern, 0316 OSLO
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 24
Fysikkbygningen
0371 OSLO
Phone +47 22856428
Org. Unit ID 150410

Staff

The list contains 36 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Angheluta-Bauer, Luiza Associate Professor +47 22856763 luiza.angheluta-bauer@fys.uio.no Statistical physics, Complex systems
Ayaz, Atta-Ul-Monem auayaz@student.matnat.uio.no
Baziljevich, Michail Professor +47 22856483 michail.baziljevich@fys.uio.no
Bergli, Joakim Professor +47 22854304 joakim.bergli@fys.uio.no
Berthet, Pierre Postdoctoral Fellow pierre.berthet@psykologi.uio.no Computational Neuroscience, Plasticity, neural networks
Bilek, Stian Doctoral Research Fellow stiandb@student.matnat.uio.no
Campaña Perilla, Ana Lucia Doctoral Research Fellow +47 41285378 a.l.c.perilla@fys.uio.no
Dragly, Svenn-Arne Doctoral Research Fellow s.a.dragly@fys.uio.no
Dysthe, Dag Kristian Professor +47 22856043 +47 90940996 (mob) d.k.dysthe@fys.uio.no
Dziadkowiec, Joanna NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student joanna.dziadkowiec@fys.uio.no
Einevoll, Gaute Adjunct Professor gaute.einevoll@fys.uio.no
Eriksen, Jon Alm j.a.eriksen@fys.uio.no
Flaten, Jonas Boym Doctoral Research Fellow jonasbf@student.matnat.uio.no
Galperine, Iouri Professor Emeritus +47 22856495 +47 90517238 (mob) iouri.galperine@fys.uio.no Materialvitenskap og -teknologi, Nano- og mikroteknologi, Complex
Hanssen, Kine Ødegård Doctoral Research Fellow kineoha@student.matnat.uio.no
Helgesen, Geir Adjunct Professor +47 45393241 (mob) geir.helgesen@fys.uio.no
Hjorth-Jensen, Morten Professor of Physics +47 22856458 Norway:+4748257387 (mob) morten.hjorth-jensen@fys.uio.no Computational physics, Nuclear Physics, Computational Quantum Mechanics, Many-body Physics, Multi-scale processes, USA
Hu, Yi Senior Engineer +47 22854194 yi.hu@fys.uio.no instrumentation, microfluidic, fluorescence microscopy, physics
Jankov, Mihailo Senior Engineer +47 22856539 mihailo.jankov@fys.uio.no instrumentation, magneto-optics, AMCS, physics, Flow, porous media
Javadi, Shaghayegh shaghayegh.javadi@fys.uio.no Condensed matter physics, AFM, SFA., porous media, PGP
Jettestuen, Espen +47 22856033 espen.jettestuen@fys.uio.no
Johansen, Tom Henning Professor +47 22856481 t.h.johansen@fys.uio.no
Kjeka, Kjetil Doctoral Research Fellow kjetil.kjeka@fys.uio.no
Mikheenko, Pavlo Professor +47 22857471 pavlo.mikheenko@fys.uio.no
Mojarrad, Masih Doctoral Research Fellow +47 96725565 masih.mojarrad@fys.uio.no
Razbani, Mohammad Amin Doctoral Research Fellow m.a.razbani@fys.uio.no
Rodríguez Sánchez, Jesús NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student +47 92529193 j.r.sanchez@fys.uio.no
Rønning, Jonas Doctoral Research Fellow jonasron@student.matnat.uio.no
Røyne, Anja Researcher +47 22844175 +4792629319 (mob) +47 92629319 anja.royne@fys.uio.no AFM, Condensed matter physics, porous media, Experiments, Geology
Schøyen, Øyvind Sigmundson Doctoral Research Fellow oyvinssc@math.uio.no Computational Physics, Many-body Physics, Computational quantum mechanics
Shantsev, Daniil daniil.shantsev@fys.uio.no
Shiva, Ashraya Samba a.s.shiva@fys.uio.no
Stasik, Alexander Johannes Researcher a.j.stasik@fys.uio.no
Tedesco, Paulina Doctoral Research Fellow paulinte@student.matnat.uio.no
Vistnes, Arnt Inge +47 22855646 a.i.vistnes@fys.uio.no wave-particle dualism, quantum physics, photon, Light, electromagnetic waves, philosophy of science
Yurchenko, Vitaliy vitaliy.yurchenko@smn.uio.no