Norwegian

Condensed Matter Physics (CONDPHYS)

Postal address Postboks 1048 Blindern, 0316 OSLO
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 24
Fysikkbygningen
0371 OSLO
Phone +47-22856428
Org. Unit ID 150410

Staff

The list contains 33 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Angheluta-Bauer, Luiza Associate Professor +47-22856763 luiza.angheluta-bauer@fys.uio.no Statistical modelling, Complex systems, turbulence, Plasticity
Ayaz, Monem Doctoral Research Fellow auayaz@fys.uio.no
Baziljevich, Michail Professor +47-22856483 michail.baziljevich@fys.uio.no
Bergli, Joakim Professor +47-22854304 joakim.bergli@fys.uio.no
Berthet, Pierre Researcher pierre.berthet@fys.uio.no Computational Neuroscience, Plasticity, neural networks
Dragly, Svenn-Arne Doctoral Research Fellow s.a.dragly@fys.uio.no
Dysthe, Dag Kristian Professor +47-22856043 +47-90940996 (mob) d.k.dysthe@fys.uio.no
Dziadkowiec, Joanna NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student joanna.dziadkowiec@fys.uio.no
Einevoll, Gaute Professor II 51249 gaute.einevoll@fys.uio.no
Eriksen, Jon Alm j.a.eriksen@fys.uio.no
Galperine, Iouri Professor Emeritus +47-22856495 +47-90517238 (mob) iouri.galperine@fys.uio.no Materialvitenskap og -teknologi, Nano- og mikroteknologi, Complex
Hanssen, Kine Ødegård Doctoral Research Fellow kineoha@student.matnat.uio.no
Hejlesen, Zakarias Laberg Doctoral Research Fellow z.l.hejlesen@fys.uio.no
Helgesen, Geir Professor II 4539 3241 (mob) geir.helgesen@fys.uio.no
Hjorth-Jensen, Morten Professor of Physics +47-22856458 Norway:+4748257387/USA:+15177089279 (mob) morten.hjorth-jensen@fys.uio.no Computational physics, Nuclear Physics, Computational Quantum Mechanics, Many-body Physics, Multi-scale processes, USA
Hu, Yi Senior Engineer +47-22854194 yi.hu@fys.uio.no instrumentation, microfluidic, fluorescence microscopy, physics
Jankov, Mihailo Senior Engineer +47-22856539 mihailo.jankov@fys.uio.no instrumentation, magneto-optics, AMCS, physics, Flow, porous media
Javadi, Shaghayegh shaghayegh.javadi@fys.uio.no Condensed matter physics, AFM, SFA., porous media, PGP
Jettestuen, Espen +47-22856033 espen.jettestuen@fys.uio.no
Johansen, Tom Henning Professor +47-22856481 t.h.johansen@fys.uio.no
Li, Lei Student lei.li@fys.uio.no
Mikheenko, Pavlo Associate Professor +47-22857471 pavlo.mikheenko@fys.uio.no
Neuville, Amélie amelie.neuville.alpha.met.no
Razbani, Mohammad Amin Doctoral Research Fellow m.a.razbani@fys.uio.no
Rodríguez Sánchez, Jesús NanoHeal ESR/PhD Student +47 92529193 j.r.sanchez@fys.uio.no
Røyne, Anja Researcher +47-22844175 +4792629319 (mob) +47 92629319 anja.royne@fys.uio.no AFM, Condensed matter physics, porous media, Experiments, Geology
Schøyen, Øyvind Sigmundson Doctoral Research Fellow oyvinssc@student.matnat.uio.no
Shantsev, Daniil daniil.shantsev@fys.uio.no
Shiva, Ashraya Samba a.s.shiva@fys.uio.no
Stasik, Alexander Johannes Postdoctoral Fellow a.j.stasik@fys.uio.no
Sætra, Marte Julie Doctoral Research Fellow 934 98 822 m.j.satra@fys.uio.no Physics, Computational Neuroscience, Computational Physics, Brain Physics
Vistnes, Arnt Inge Associate Professor +47-22855646 a.i.vistnes@fys.uio.no wave-particle dualism, quantum physics, photon, Light, electromagnetic waves, philosophy of science
Yurchenko, Vitaliy vitaliy.yurchenko@smn.uio.no