Norwegian version of this page
ADM

Bilagslønnede

Postal address Postboks 1048 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 24
Fysikkbygningen
0371 Oslo
Phone +47 22856428
Org. Unit ID 150401

Staff

The list contains 39 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Angell, Carl Senior Lecturer +47 22856443 +47 99011447 carl.angell@fys.uio.no
Ask, René Alexander Teaching staff reneaas@math.uio.no
Azar, Amin S Senior Lecturer a.s.azar@fys.uio.no
Bakkestuen, Vebjørn Hallberg Fagkonsulent v.h.bakkestuen@fys.uio.no
Berget, Marcus marcus.berget@fys.uio.no
Bergli, Jørgen Secretary jorgen.bergli@kjemi.uio.no
Bjørøen, Marianne Møller Vit. assistent m.m.bjoroen@fys.uio.no
Bråthen, Sean William Teaching staff s.w.brathen@fys.uio.no
Carstensen, Martin Moen Fagkonsulent m.m.carstensen@fys.uio.no
Dahl, Jon Kristian Vit. assistent j.k.dahl@fys.uio.no
Dalen, Bendik Steinsvåg Fagkonsulent b.s.dalen@fys.uio.no
Eeg, Jan Olav Førstelektor +47 22854319 j.o.eeg@fys.uio.no Quantum field theory, Quantum physics, Physics of elementary particles
Eikeberg, Pelle Fagkonsulent pelle.eikeberg@fys.uio.no
Ekstrøm, Linus Fagkonsulent linus.ekstrom@fys.uio.no
Fløvig, Øyvind Augdal Teaching staff o.a.flovig@fys.uio.no
Frette, Sakarias Garcia de Presno Fagkonsulent s.g.de.p.frette@mn.uio.no
Guttormsen, Magne Sveen Senior Lecturer +47 22856460 m.s.guttormsen@fys.uio.no
Heines, Johannes Sørby j.s.heines@fys.uio.no
Horgen, Maria Linea Teaching staff marilhor@math.uio.no
Jakobsen, Adam Fagkonsulent adam.jakobsen@fys.uio.no
Jensen, Mikkel Metzsch mikkelme@fys.uio.no
Jernsletten, Vemund Haugevik Fagkonsulent v.h.jernsletten@sp.uio.no
Karlsen, Nicholas nicholas.karlsen@fys.uio.no
Kvanneid, Isak Fagkonsulent isak.kvanneid@fys.uio.no
Larsen, Frida frida.larsen@fys.uio.no
Lindem, Torfinn Professor Emeritus +47 22856535 torfinn.lindem@fys.uio.no Space technology, Instrumentation, sonarsystems, Hydroacoustics
Lundheim, Lars Magne Professor l.m.lundheim@fys.uio.no
Lysebo, Marius marius.lysebo@fys.uio.no
Morisbak, Vanja Forsker +47 22857871 vanja.morisbak@fys.uio.no
Mortensen, Henrik Vorup h.v.mortensen@fys.uio.no
Nardi, Federico Researcher federico.nardi@fys.uio.no
Naudziunas, Rokas Vit. assistent rokas.naudziunas@fys.uio.no
Niane, Philip Karim Sørli Fagkonsulent p.k.s.niane@fys.uio.no
Nilsson, Ingvild Garmo Fagkonsulent ingvilgn@student.uv.uio.no
Reiersrud, Hedvig Borgen Teaching staff h.b.reiersrud@fys.uio.no
Reitan, Sandra Mari Storvik s.m.s.reitan@fys.uio.no
Sørnes, Astrid Johanne Vit. assistent a.j.sornes@fys.uio.no
Virik, Christian Lo Teaching staff c.l.virik@fys.uio.no
Wang, Dag Thorstein d.t.wang@fys.uio.no