Norwegian

Instrumentation Laboratory (ILAB)

Postal address Postboks 1048 Blindern, 0316 OSLO
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 24
Fysikkbygningen
0371 OSLO
Phone +47 22856428
Org. Unit ID 150406

Staff

The list contains 12 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andreassen, Arvid Principal Engineer +47 22856001 +47 91619155 (mob) arvid.andreassen@fys.uio.no
Borg, Hans Administrative Manager +47 22854687 hans.borg@fys.uio.no
Eriksen, Bjørn Karsten Principal Engineer +47 22857786 b.k.eriksen@fys.uio.no
Flatla, Lars-Olav Apprentice l.o.flatla@fys.uio.no
Hansen, Anthony D.L. Principal Engineer a.d.hansen@fys.uio.no
Hegg, Sverre Andre Principal Engineer +47 22856009 s.a.hegg@fys.uio.no
Kristiansen, Jan Principal Engineer +47 22857322 jan.kristiansen@fys.uio.no
Kristiansen, Simen Principal Engineer +47 22856013 simen.kristiansen@fys.uio.no
Lind, Kjell Rune Principal Engineer k.r.lind@fys.uio.no Instrument workshop
Lithun, Maren Charlotte Head Engineer m.c.lithun@fys.uio.no Mechanics, Prototyping, Simulations, CAD
Ringnes, Jonas Head Engineer +47 22856047 jonas.ringnes@fys.uio.no
Teigen, Morten Principal Engineer +47 22856046 morten.teigen@fys.uio.no