Norwegian version of this page

ADM

Postal address Postboks 1048 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 24
Fysikkbygningen
0371 Oslo
Phone +47 22856428
Org. Unit ID 150409

Staff

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Angell, Carl +47 22856443 +47 99011447 carl.angell@fys.uio.no
Bergersen, Aslak Wigdahl Student aslakwb@student.matnat.uio.no
Bernhardsen, Lars Head of Office +47 22856429 +47 99241284 (mob) lars.bernhardsen@fys.uio.no
Grøn, Øyvind Geelmuyden o.g.gron@fys.uio.no
Grønningsæter, Simen Rykkje Student s.r.gronningsater@fys.uio.no
Kluge, Gert Werner Doctoral Research Fellow g.w.kluge@fys.uio.no Mørk materie, CTA, MAGIC, Machine Learning
Lindem, Torfinn +47 22856535 torfinn.lindem@fys.uio.no Space technology, Instrumentation, sonarsystems, Hydroacoustics
Loose, Dag Magnus Principal Engineer +47 22856424 +47 91551264 (mob) 91551264 d.m.loose@fys.uio.no HMS, Innkjøp
Mathisen, Helena Båserud Adviser +47 22855944 h.b.mathisen@fys.uio.no
Murtnes, Espen Student Officer 22856407 studieinfo@fys.uio.no
Rekstad, John Bernhard +47 22856475 j.b.rekstad@fys.uio.no
Resvold, Line Trosterud Higher Executive Officer +47 22855442 l.t.resvold@fys.uio.no Reception, Disputation, Purchaser
Semchenkov, Andrey Senior Engineer - Nuclear and Energy Physics +47-22855488 +47 41273037 (mob) andrey.semchenkov@fys.uio.no Cyclotron, Control systems, Programming
Stavik-Døvle, Grete Administrative Manager +47 22856423 grete.stavik-dovle@fys.uio.no studieadministrasjon, Godkjenning, Opptak, studiekvalitet, Studieplaner, Studieveiledning, Utveksling
Sundtveten, Christine Adviser +47 22854425 christine.sundtveten@fys.uio.no
Thorn, Christian Senior Executive Officer +47 22858475 christian.thorn@fys.uio.no
Tørudbakken, Vebjørn Harnes Senior Executive Officer +47 22854419 v.h.torudbakken@fys.uio.no