Norwegian

Nuclear and Energy Physics (KEF)

Postal address Postboks 1048 Blindern, 0316 OSLO
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 26
Kjemibygningen
0371 OSLO
Phone +47-22856428
Org. Unit ID 150420

Staff

The list contains 25 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Beckmann, Kristine Sønstevold Doctoral Research Fellow krissbec@student.matnat.uio.no
Bello Garrote, Frank Leonel Postdoctoral Fellow f.l.b.garrote@fys.uio.no
Crespo Campo, Lucia Student l.c.campo@fys.uio.no
Engeland, Torgeir Professor Emeritus +47-22856455 torgeir.engeland@fys.uio.no
Eriksen, Tomas Kvalheim Postdoctoral Fellow +47-45467195 t.k.eriksen@fys.uio.no
Gjestvang, Dorthea Doctoral Research Fellow dortheg@student.matnat.uio.no
Guttormsen, Magne Sveen Professor +47-22856460 +47-45667796 (mob) m.s.guttormsen@fys.uio.no Oslo Cyclotron Laboratory, nuclear physics, radiation physics, Instrumentation, nuclear medicine, detectors
Görgen, Andreas Professor +47-22844456 andreas.gorgen@fys.uio.no
Henriksen, Gjermund Professor II gjermund.henriksen@fys.uio.no
Ingeberg, Vetle Wegner Doctoral Research Fellow v.w.ingeberg@fys.uio.no
Kullmann, Ina Kristine Berentsen ikkullma@math.uio.no
Larsen, Ann-Cecilie Researcher +47-22855486 +47-95051841 (mob) a.c.larsen@fys.uio.no nuclear astrophysics, detectors, nuclear physics, Instrumentation
Midtbø, Jørgen Eriksson Student +47 90621199 j.e.midtbo@fys.uio.no
Modamio, Victor Head Engineer victor.modamio@fys.uio.no
Moretto, Luciano luciano.moretto@fys.uio.no
Murphy, Daniel danimu@student.matnat.uio.no
Pedersen, Line Gaard Doctoral Research Fellow linegpe@student.matnat.uio.no
Pogliano, Francesco Doctoral Research Fellow francesco.pogliano@fys.uio.no
Rekstad, John B. Professor emeritus - Nuclear Physics +47 22856475 +47 905 85 390 (mob) john.rekstad@fys.uio.no Nuclear physics, Solar Energy, Energy
Rose, Sunniva +47-92833233 (mob) sunniva.rose@fys.uio.no
Sahin, Eda Researcher +47-22844778 +47-46383851 (mob) eda.sahin@fys.uio.no
Siem, Sunniva Professor +47-22856406 sunniva.siem@fys.uio.no
Sobas, Pawel Andrzej Head Engineer p.a.sobas@fys.uio.no
Weterings, Jennifer Anne Higher Executive Officer j.a.weterings@fys.uio.no
Zeiser, Fabio Doctoral Research Fellow fabio.zeiser@fys.uio.no