Norwegian

Structure Physics (SPHYS)

Postal address Postboks 1048 Blindern, 0316 OSLO
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 24
Fysikkbygningen
0371 OSLO
Phone +47-22856428
Org. Unit ID 150440

Staff

The list contains 14 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Amundsen, Tore Professor Emeritus +47-22840666 tore.amundsen@fys.uio.no
Birenis, Domas PhD candidate +4745510844 +4745510844 (mob) +4745510844 domas.birenis@fys.uio.no TEM, SEM, electron microscopy, steel, hydrogen embrittlement, hydrogen, EELS
Flage-Larsen, Espen Researcher espen.flage-larsen@fys.uio.no
Gunnæs, Anette Eleonora Associate Professor +47-22852812 a.e.gunnas@fys.uio.no TEM, Materialvitenskap- og teknologi, Nano- og mikroteknologi, Nanomaterials, Energy challenges, Diffraksjon, SMN
Hansen, Vidar Professor II +47-22958735 vidar.hansen@fys.uio.no
Karlsen, Ole Bjørn Senior Engineer +47-22840669 o.b.karlsen@fys.uio.no
Løvvik, Ole Martin Professor II +47-22840689 o.m.lovvik@fys.uio.no
Nguyen, Phuong Dan Senior Engineer +47-22840694 p.d.nguyen@fys.uio.no Transmission electron microscopy, Nanomaterials, Thin film deposition
Olsen, Arne Professor Emeritus +47-22840670 arne.olsen@fys.uio.no Nano- and microtechnology, Materials science, TEM
Persson, Clas Professor +47-22852424 clas.persson@fys.uio.no materials science, Theoretical physics, Renewable energy, atomistic modeling, DFT, Green's functions, Programming, SMN
Prytz, Øystein Associate Professor +47-22840684 oystein.prytz@fys.uio.no SMN
Reinertsen, Vilde Mari Doctoral Research Fellow +47-97615771 (mob) v.m.reinertsen@fys.uio.no
Riis, Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow henrik.riis@fys.uio.no
Taftø, Johan +47-22840667 johan.tafto@fys.uio.no Renewable energy, materials science, BATE