Norwegian

High Energy Physics (HEP)

Postal address Postboks 1048 Blindern, 0316 OSLO
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 24
Fysikkbygningen
0371 OSLO
Phone +47-22856428
Org. Unit ID 150460

Staff

The list contains 38 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Adli, Erik Associate Professor +47-22854166 +41764873366 erikadl@uio.no Nordic, ESS, Particle accelerators, CERN, FACET, CLIC, AWAKE, Particle physics, USA
Arsene, Ionut Christian Researcher 22857672 57672 ionutca@uio.no
Bjørke, Kristian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856450 kribjork@uio.no Particle physics, LHC, CERN, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Dark Matter
Bravina, Larissa Professor +47 22856459 +47 97549386 (mob) larissa.bravina@fys.uio.no
Bugge, Magnar Kopangen Researcher +47-22857699 magnarkb@uio.no LHC, Particle physics, CERN, ATLAS
Cameron, David Gordon Researcher +41-7670245 cameron@uio.no ATLAS, CERN, NorduGrid, Computing grid, Grid data management
Camper, Antoine antoinc@uio.no
Catmore, James Richard Researcher jamesrc@uio.no ATLAS
Chen, Jian Bin Ben Student jbchen@uio.no
Christoforo, Greyson Researcher grey@uio.no
Danielsen, Kjell Martin Senior Engineer +47-22855014 daniel@uio.no ATLAS, Particle physics, Safety Deputy, CERN, Purchase
Feigl, Simon simonfe@uio.no
Gjersdal, Håvard Researcher haavagj@uio.no CERN, ATLAS, Tracking, pixel, ESS, beam imaging
Gramstad, Eirik Researcher eirikgr@uio.no Particle physics, LHC, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Supersymmetry, Neutrinos
Hatlen, Eirik Sæther Doctoral Research Fellow +47-41670664 eirikhat@uio.no CTA, Dark Matter, gammalines, linesearch
Heggelund, Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow andhegge@uio.no
Hellesund, Simen Doctoral Research Fellow simehe@uio.no
Håland, Even Simonsen Doctoral Research Fellow evensha@uio.no
Lardeux, Antoine Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22857672 antoinxl@uio.no
Milosevic, Jovan jmilos@uio.no
Morisbak, Vanja Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857871 vanjam@uio.no
Neagu, Alexandra Doctoral Research Fellow alexanea@uio.no
Oppen, Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow henrikop@uio.no
Ould-Saada, Farid Professor +47-22855056 94861474 (mob) +47-94861474 farido@uio.no HEPP, ATLAS, LHC, NorduGrid, IPPOG, NGIn, EMI, KnowARC, ARC4eInfrastructures, ZPATH, EuroNuNet
Pfingstner, Juergen Post-doctoral Fellow +41-767075119 (mob) +41-767075119 juergen.pfingstner@fys.uio.no
Read, Alexander Lincoln Professor +47-22855062 97544475 (mob) read@uio.no Particle physics, LHC, CERN, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Search statistics, Dark Matter, SDI
Richter, Matthias Researcher +47-22857672 mrichter@uio.no
Rye, Eli Bæverfjord Doctoral Research Fellow +47 952 36 889 elibry@uio.no CERN, LHC, ATLAS, Particle physics, Dark matter, Supersymmetry
Røhne, Ole Myren Researcher +47-22857468 46473677 (mob) 46473677 mrohne@uio.no LHC, Particle physics, ATLAS, CERN, Instrumentation
Sandaker, Heidi Professor +47-22856427 heis@uio.no Dark Matter, ATLAS, CTA, AEGIS, particle physics, astroparticle physics, detectors, supertsymmetry
Sjøbæk, Kyrre Ness Researcher +41227678180 (mob) kyrrens@uio.no
Stapnes, Steinar Professor +47-22855063 stapnes@uio.no
Stepanchenko, Olena olenast@uio.no
Strandlie, Are Professor II +4722857468 +4741000699 (mob) are.strandlie@fys.uio.no CERN, LHC, Particle physics, ATLAS, Tracking, Numerical methods
Tveter, Trine Spedstad Professor +47-22856414 trine@uio.no Heavy-ion physics, nuclear physics, LHC, CERN, ALICE, quark-gluon plasma
Vadla, Knut Oddvar Høie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92087959 kovadla@uio.no Particle physics, Dark Matter, ATLAS, LHC, CERN
Wikne, Jon Senior Engineer +47-22856153 +47-92285776 (mob) wikne@fys.uio.no ALICE, Oslo Cyclotron Laboratory, Electronics, IT support for research, Measurement and control systems
Zabrodin, Evgeny Researcher zabrodin@uio.no