Norwegian

High Energy Physics (HEP)

Postal address Postboks 1048 Blindern, 0316 OSLO
Visiting address Sem Sælands vei 24
Fysikkbygningen
0371 OSLO
Phone +47-22856428
Org. Unit ID 150460

Staff

The list contains 39 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Adli, Erik Professor +47-22854166 +41764873366 erik.adli@fys.uio.no Nordic, ESS, Particle accelerators, CERN, FACET, CLIC, AWAKE, Particle physics, USA
Ananiev, Viktor Doctoral Research Fellow viktor.ananiev@fys.uio.no
Arsene, Ionut Christian Researcher 22857672 57672 i.c.arsene@fys.uio.no
Bjørke, Kristian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856450 kristian.bjorke@fys.uio.no Particle physics, LHC, CERN, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Dark Matter
Bravina, Larissa Professor +47 22856459 +47 97549386 (mob) larissa.bravina@fys.uio.no
Bugge, Magnar Kopangen Researcher +47-22857699 m.k.bugge@fys.uio.no LHC, Particle physics, CERN, ATLAS
Cameron, David Gordon Researcher +41-7670245 d.g.cameron@fys.uio.no ATLAS, CERN, NorduGrid, Computing grid, Grid data management
Camper, Antoine antoine.camper@fys.uio.no
Catmore, James Richard Researcher j.r.catmore@fys.uio.no ATLAS
Chen, Jian Bin Ben Student j.b.b.chen@fys.uio.no
Christoforo, Greyson Researcher greyson.christoforo@fys.uio.no
Danielsen, Kjell Martin Senior Engineer +47-22855014 k.m.danielsen@fys.uio.no ATLAS, Particle physics, Safety Deputy, CERN, Purchase
Feigl, Simon simon.feigl@fys.uio.no
Gjersdal, Håvard Researcher havard.gjersdal@fys.uio.no CERN, ATLAS, Tracking, pixel, ESS, beam imaging
Gramstad, Eirik Researcher eirik.gramstad@fys.uio.no Particle physics, LHC, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Supersymmetry, Neutrinos
Hatlen, Eirik Sæther Doctoral Research Fellow +47-41670664 e.s.hatlen@fys.uio.no CTA, Dark Matter, gammalines, linesearch
Heggelund, Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow andreas.heggelund@fys.uio.no
Hellesund, Simen Doctoral Research Fellow simen.hellesund@fys.uio.no
Håland, Even Simonsen Doctoral Research Fellow e.s.haland@fys.uio.no
Kluge, Gert Werner Doctoral Research Fellow gertwk@student.matnat.uio.no
Milosevic, Jovan jovan.milosevic@fys.uio.no
Morisbak, Vanja Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857871 vanja.morisbak@fys.uio.no
Neagu, Alexandra Doctoral Research Fellow alexandra.neagu@fys.uio.no
Oppen, Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow henrik.oppen@fys.uio.no
Ould-Saada, Farid Professor +47-22855056 94861474 (mob) +47-94861474 farid.ould-saada@fys.uio.no HEPP, ATLAS, LHC, NorduGrid, IPPOG, NGIn, EMI, KnowARC, ARC4eInfrastructures, ZPATH, EuroNuNet
Pfingstner, Juergen Post-doctoral Fellow +41-767075119 (mob) +41-767075119 juergen.pfingstner@fys.uio.no
Read, Alexander Lincoln Professor +47-22855062 97544475 (mob) a.l.read@fys.uio.no Particle physics, LHC, CERN, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Search statistics, Dark Matter, SDI
Richter, Matthias Researcher +47-22857672 matthias.richter@fys.uio.no
Rye, Eli Bæverfjord Doctoral Research Fellow +47 952 36 889 e.b.rye@fys.uio.no CERN, LHC, ATLAS, Particle physics, Dark matter, Supersymmetry
Røhne, Ole Myren Researcher +47-22857468 46473677 (mob) 46473677 o.m.rohne@fys.uio.no LHC, Particle physics, ATLAS, CERN, Instrumentation
Sandaker, Heidi Professor +47-22856427 heidi.sandaker@fys.uio.no Dark Matter, ATLAS, CTA, AEGIS, particle physics, astroparticle physics, detectors, supertsymmetry
Sjøbæk, Kyrre Ness Researcher +41227678180 (mob) k.n.sjobak@fys.uio.no
Stapnes, Steinar Professor +47-22855063 steinar.stapnes@fys.uio.no
Stepanchenko, Olena olena.stepanchenko@fys.uio.no
Strandlie, Are Professor II +4722857468 +4741000699 (mob) are.strandlie@fys.uio.no CERN, LHC, Particle physics, ATLAS, Tracking, Numerical methods
Tveter, Trine Spedstad Professor +47-22856414 t.s.tveter@fys.uio.no Heavy-ion physics, nuclear physics, LHC, CERN, ALICE, quark-gluon plasma
Vadla, Knut Oddvar Høie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92087959 k.o.h.vadla@fys.uio.no Particle physics, Dark Matter, ATLAS, LHC, CERN
Wikne, Jon Senior Engineer +47-22856153 +47-92285776 (mob) wikne@fys.uio.no ALICE, Oslo Cyclotron Laboratory, Electronics, IT support for research, Measurement and control systems
Zabrodin, Evgeny Researcher zabrodin@fys.uio.no