People

Management

  Name Telephone Email

Bjørn Jamtveit

Head of PGP-Geo

+47-22856612 bjorn.jamtveit@geo.uio.no

Anders Malthe-Sørenssen

Head of PGP-Physics

+47-22856477

+47-91198853

anders.malthe-sorenssen@fys.uio.no

 

Professors - Ass. Professors

  Name Telephone Email

Luiza Angheluta

Ass. Professor

+47-22856763 luiza.angheluta@fys.uio.no

Håkon Austrheim

Professor

+47-22856485 h.o.austrheim@geo.uio.no

Dag K. Dysthe

Professor

+47-22856043

+47-22854306

d.k.dysthe@fys.uio.no
 

Jens Feder

Professor Emeritus

+47-95756333 feder@fys.uio.no

Øyvind Hammer

Ass. Professor

+47-22854224 oyvind.hammer@nhm.uio.no

Karen Mair

Ass. Professors

+47-22854224 karen.mair@geo.uio.no
Francois Renard

Professor II

  francois.renard@fys.uio.no

 

Researchers

  Name Telephone Email
 

Marcin Dabrowski

  marcin.dabrowski@mn.uio.no

Olivier Galland

 

+47-22856436 olivier.galland@fys.uio.no
 

Marcin Krotkiewski

+47-22856436 marcin.krotkiewski@fys.uio.no
 

Daniel Schmid

+47-22856436 daniel.schmid@geo.uio.no

 

Postdocs

  Name Telephone Email
Gullaume Dumazer   guillaume.dumazer@fys.uio.no

Maya Kobchenko

 

  maya.kobchenko@fys.uio.no

 

 

Felix Kohler

+47-22856482

felix.kohler@fys.uio.no

Anja Røyne

  anja.royne@fys.uio.no
 
Ole Ivar Ulven   o.i.ulven@fys.uio.no
Kristina G. Dunkel  

kristina.dunkel@geo.uio.no

 

Frank Guldstrand   f.b.b.guldstrand@geo.uio.no

 

PhD students

  Name Telephone Email

Håvard Svanes Bertelsen

 

  h.s.bertelsen@fys.uio.no

Jan Cornet

  jan.cornet@fys.uio.no
Joanna Dziadkowiec   joanna.dziadkowiec@fys.uio.no

Jørgen Høgberget

  jorgen.hogberget@fys.uio.no
Shaghayegh Javadi   shaghayegh.javadi@fys.uio.no

Dániel Keszthelyi

  daniel.keszthelyi@fys.uio.no

Camilla Kirkemo Alm

  c.k.alm@fys.uio.no

 

 

Lei Li

  lei.li@fys.uio.no
Lisa De Ruiter   l.d.ruiter@fys.uio.no
  Jesus Rodriguez Sanchez

 

 

j.r.sanchez@fys.uio.no
  Audun Skaugen

 

 

audun.skaugen@fys.uio.no

Tobias Schmiedel

  tobias.schmiedel@geo.uio.no

Kjetil Thøgersen

  kjetil.thogersen@fys.uio.no
Xiaojiao Zheng

 

 

xiaojiao.zheng@geo.uio.no

 

MSc students

  Name Telephone Email

Henrik Andersen Sveinsson

  henriasv@student.matnat.uio.no

 

 

Eivind Storm Aarnæs

  eivinsaa@student.matnat.uio.no

 

Technical staff

  Name Telephone Email

Yi Hu

Senior Engineer

  yi.hu@fys.uio.no

 

Main collaborators

  Name Telephone Email

Natasha Barrett

Composer

  nlb@natashabarrett.org

Julien Scheibert

Researcher

  Julien.Scheibert@ec-lyon.fr
Published Nov. 13, 2013 3:28 PM - Last modified May 12, 2020 11:52 AM