Participants in Semiconductor Physics

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Terje Finstad +47 22852855 SMN
Andrej Kuznetsov Professor +47 22857762 Semiconductors, Nano- and microtechnology, Heterostructures, Radiation phenomena, Detectors, Solar cells, SMN, China
Eduard Monakhov Professor +47 22840935 SMN
Lasse Vines Professor +47 22840940 Point defects, Semiconductors, Diffusion, SIMS, DLTS, SPM, SMN
Klaus Magnus Håland Johansen Senior Adviser +47 22840936 +4799578163 (mob) SMN
Clas Persson Professor +47 22852424 materials science, Theoretical physics, Renewable energy, atomistic modeling, DFT, Green's functions, Programming, SMN
Justin Wells Professor
Aasmund Sudbø Professor +47 22842219 +47 97022209 (mob) Optics, photon, electromagnetic waves, Micro- and nanotechnologies, Renewable energy, SMN, Electronics, physics, UNIK
Viktor Bobal Senior Engineer +47 22852892 SMN, Semiconductors
Halvor Dolva Head Engineer +47-22859180 +47-92492053 (mob) Semiconductor physics, LENS, SMN
Christoph Seiffert Senior Engineer 0047-45507209 SMN, Semiconductor physics
Augustinas Galeckas Researcher +47 22852828 SMN, LENS
Kristin Bergum Researcher +47 22840937 LENS, SMN
Vegard Skiftestad Olsen Researcher +47 22840956 99159872 SMN, LENS, MiNaLab
Julie Bonkerud Researcher SMN
Aleksei Grigorev Student SMN, LENS
Marianne Etzelmüller Bathen Doctoral Research Fellow SMN
Martin Nyborg Doctoral Research Fellow SMN, SuSolTech
Philip Michael Weiser Researcher +47 45373050 +47-45373050 SMN
Ymir Kalmann Frodason Doctoral Research Fellow Materials science, Semiconductor physics, Defects, Atomistic modeling, DFT, Renewable energy
Robert Michael Karsthof Postdoctoral Fellow SMN, LENS
Jon Borgersen Doctoral Research Fellow SMN
Jamil Ur Rahman Researcher 96803922 SMN, LENS
Michael Getz Researcher +4797684224 (mob) SMN, LENS
Alexander Azarov
Amanda Langørgen Doctoral Research Fellow LENS, SMN
Kjetil Karlsen Doctoral Research Fellow SMN, LENS
Kalliopi Bazioti Researcher SMN
Daniela Gogova-Petrova Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22852827 SMN, LENS
Nayereh Soltani Researcher SMN, LENS
Kristin Hubred Nygård Higher Executive Officer +47 22852879 SMN, TeamSMN, LENS, NorFab
Jeyanthinath Mayandi Postdoctoral Fellow +47 92568990 SMN, LENS
Snorre Braathen Kjeldby Doctoral Research Fellow LENS, SMN
Thomas Aarholt Postdoctoral Fellow SMN
Simon Cooil Postdoctoral Fellow Materials Science, Electronic Structures, Photoemission (XPS-UPS-ARPES-IPES), Photoemission Microscopy (PEEM), Band Gap Engineering, LENS, SMN
David Rivas Gongora Postdoctor LENS, SMN