Deltakere i Plasma- og romfysikk

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Hans Pecseli Professor emeritus +47 22855637 hans.pecseli@fys.uio.no turbulens, plasmafysikk, romfysikk, fluidmekanikk, bølger
Arne Dahlback +47 22855657 arne.dahlback@fys.uio.no strålingstransport, UV-stråling, ozon
Jøran Idar Moen Instituttleder +47 22856430 +47 91556414 (mob) j.i.moen@fys.uio.no EISCAT Radar, Satellitter, Romfysikk, Nordlys, Romvær, Raketter, GPS-forstyrrelser, Magnetosfærefysikk
Per Even Sandholt
Johan Emilian Moan Professor emeritus +47 22855636 j.e.moan@fys.uio.no
Jan Kenneth Bekkeng Førsteamanuensis j.k.bekkeng@fys.uio.no Elektronikk, måleteknikk, instrumentering, Romfysikk
Tore Andre Bekkeng +47 22857372 t.a.bekkeng@fys.uio.no
Bjørn Lybekk Senioringeniør 2285 5642 957 34 295 (mob) bjorn.lybekk AT fys.uio.no Romfysikk, Nordlys, GPS-forstyrrelser, Satellitter
Espen Trondsen Senioringeniør +47 22857371 +47 93249035 (mob) espen.trondsen@fys.uio.no
Arne Pedersen Professor emeritus 2285 7372 arne.pedersen at fys.uio.no
Åsmund Skjæveland
Jan Anstein Holtet Professor emeritus +47 22855669 j.a.holtet@fys.uio.no
Alv Egeland Professor emeritus 2285 5672 9133 3811 (mob) alv.egeland@fys.uio.no
Wojciech J. Miloch Professor +47-22856014 w.j.miloch[ ]fys.uio.no plasmafysikk, romfysikk, numeriske metoder, numeriske simuleringer, bølger, plasma, komplekse systemer
Tim Dunker
Yaqi Jin Postdoktor yaqi.jin@fys.uio.no
Lasse Clausen Førsteamanuensis +47 22855661 lasse.clausen@fys.uio.no Romfysikk, Plasmafysikk, Romvær, 4DSpace, Maskinlæring
Cyril Simon Wedlund c.s.wedlund@fys.uio.no
Lei Yang Student lei.yang@fys.uio.no
Joakim John Paul Paulsson
Francesca Di Mare Postdoktor f.d.mare@fys.uio.no
Chun-Sung Jao c.s.jao@fys.uio.no
Daria Kotova Postdoktor daria.kotova@fys.uio.no
Anders Johan Eklund Postdoktor +47 22855662 a.j.eklund@fys.uio.no