Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 26 - 50 of 279
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Terje Koren Berntsen Berntsen, Terje Koren Professor +47 22858771 t.k.berntsen@geo.uio.no Meteorology, Climate-chemistry interactions, Climate Models, Black carbon
Picture of Marie Berstad Berstad, Marie Senior Executive Officer +47 22857041 marie.berstad@geo.uio.no Student and Academic Administration
Picture of Jenny Bjordal Bjordal, Jenny Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856012 jenny.bjordal@geo.uio.no Climate change, modelling, economic impacts
Picture of Knut Bjørlykke Bjørlykke, Knut Professor Emeritus +47 22856668 +47 92250286 knut.bjorlykke@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Diagenesis, Petroleum geology, Reservoir geology, Compaction
Picture of Sara Marie Blichner Blichner, Sara Marie +47 22855775 s.m.blichner@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Picture of Coline Lili Mathy Bouchayer Bouchayer, Coline Lili Mathy Doctoral Research Fellow c.l.m.bouchayer@geo.uio.no
Picture of Gijsbert D. Breedveld Breedveld, Gijsbert D. Adjunct Professor +47 22856685 +47 93222345 g.d.breedveld@geo.uio.no Environmental geology, Contaminants in geosystems
Picture of Asbjørn Breivik Breivik, Asbjørn Associate Professor +47 22856676 asbjorn.breivik@geo.uio.no Marine geophysics, Magmatic processes, Hot-spot ridge interaction
Picture of Hans Brenna Brenna, Hans Doctoral Research Fellow hans.brenna@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Picture of John Peter Brodholt Brodholt, John Peter Adjunct Professor j.p.brodholt@geo.uio.no
Picture of Nikki Brown Brown, Nikki Postdoctoral Fellow nicola.brown@geo.uio.no Oceanography
Picture of Alvar Braathen Braathen, Alvar Professor +47 22856664 alvar.braathen@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Groundwater, Petroleum geology, CO2 storage
Picture of Catherine Braathen Braathen, Catherine Adviser +47 22856684 catherine.braathen@geo.uio.no
Picture of John Faulkner Burkhart Burkhart, John Faulkner Professor +47-96825011 john.burkhart@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Cryosphere, Energy challenges, Water resources management, Uncertainty analyses
Picture of Eli Børve Børve, Eli Doctoral Research Fellow eli.borve@geo.uio.no Oceanography
Picture of Sara Callegaro Callegaro, Sara Researcher
Picture of Razvan Caracas Caracas, Razvan Researcher razvan.caracas@geo.uio.no
Picture of Tim Carlsen Carlsen, Tim Researcher +47 22855817 tim.carlsen@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Chaudhary, Nitin Researcher nitin.chaudhary@geo.uio.no
Chen, Hanbo Doctoral Research Fellow hanbo.chen@geo.uio.no
Picture of Kai Håkon Christensen Christensen, Kai Håkon Adjunct Professor +47 91734157 k.h.christensen@geo.uio.no Oceanography
Picture of Clinton Phillips Conrad Conrad, Clinton Phillips Professor +47 22854092 c.p.conrad@geo.uio.no Geodynamics, Geophysics, Tectonics
Cordonnier, Benoit Researcher benoit.cordonnier@geo.uio.no
Picture of Fernando Corfu Corfu, Fernando Professor Emeritus +47 22856680 fernando.corfu@geo.uio.no Geology, Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Geochronology, Isotop geology
Picture of Romain Corseri Corseri, Romain PhD Fellow (Industry) +47 974 87 906 romain.corseri@geo.uio.no