Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 8

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 176 - 200 of 270
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Müller, Karsten Associate Professor karsten.muller@geo.uio.no
Müller, Malte Associate Professor malte.muller@geo.uio.no Meteorology
Nagy, Jenø Professor Emeritus +47 22856648 jeno.nagy@geo.uio.no Geology, Biostratigraphy, Foraminiferal taxonomy, Paleoecology, Sequence stratigraphy
Picture of Thanusha Naidoo Naidoo, Thanusha Senior Engineer thanusha.naidoo@geo.uio.no Geology, Geochemistry, Geochronology, XRD, XRF
Picture of Mufak Said Naoroz Naoroz, Mufak Said Senior Engineer +47 22856661 m.s.naoroz@geo.uio.no
Picture of Sirikarn Narongsirikul Narongsirikul, Sirikarn sirikarn.narongsirikul@geo.uio.no Petroleum geophysics, Reservior geophysics
Picture of Else Ragnhild Neumann Neumann, Else Ragnhild Professor Emeritus +47 22856663 e.r.neumann@geo.uio.no
Picture of Irene Brox Nilsen Nilsen, Irene Brox Senior Lecturer +47 22856681 +4792888408 +47-92888408 i.b.nilsen@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Hydrological modelling, Climate change
Picture of Kerim Hestnes Nisancioglu Nisancioglu, Kerim Hestnes Professor II 98049414 k.h.nisancioglu@geo.uio.no
Picture of Mohammad Nooraiepour Nooraiepour, Mohammad (+47) 22845877 mohammad.nooraiepour@geo.uio.no CO2 storage, Rock physics, Petroleum geology, Gas-fluid-rock interactions
Picture of Kjell Nordseth Nordseth, Kjell Professor Emeritus kjell.nordseth@geo.uio.no
Picture of Aleksi Nummelin Nummelin, Aleksi Researcher aleksi.nummelin@geo.uio.no
Picture of Christopher Nuth Nuth, Christopher +47 22857251 christopher.nuth@geo.uio.no Climate change, Glaciology, Cryosphere, Remote sensing
Picture of Johan Petter Nystuen Nystuen, Johan Petter Professor Emeritus +47-22856665 nystuen@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Petroleum geology, Reservior geology, Sequence stratigraphy, Paleoenvironment
Picture of Jaroslav Obu Obu, Jaroslav Researcher jaroslav.obu@geo.uio.no
Picture of Snorre Olaussen Olaussen, Snorre Professor Emeritus snorre.olaussen@geo.uio.no
Picture of Johnathon Osmond Osmond, Johnathon Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93079265 johnathon.osmond@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Petroleum geology, CO2 storage
Osmundsen, Per Terje Professor II +47 22854224 p.t.osmundsen@geo.uio.no
Oye, Volker Associate Professor volkeroy@geo.uio.no
Picture of Frans-Jan Parmentier Parmentier, Frans-Jan Researcher +47 22855814 f.j.parmentier@geo.uio.no Climate change, Carbon Cycle, Arctic ecosystems, Permafrost, Land surface modelling, Snow-Vegetation-Permafrost Interactions
Picture of Irina Pene Pene, Irina Researcher pene@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Arianne Juliette Petley-Ragan Petley-Ragan, Arianne Juliette Researcher +47 93922853 a.j.petley-ragan@geo.uio.no Metamorphism, Earthquakes, Rock-fluid interactions, Rock deformation, Mineralogy, field work
Picture of Norbert Pirk Pirk, Norbert Associate Professor norbert.pirk@geo.uio.no
Picture of Sverre Planke Planke, Sverre Professor II +47 22856678 sverre.planke@geo.uio.no
Picture of Andrea Popp Popp, Andrea Postdoctoral Fellow andrea.popp@geo.uio.no