Persons tagged with «Geology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Elisabeth Alve Alve, Elisabeth Professor +47 22857333 elisabeth.alve@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology, Stratigraphy, Benthic foraminifera
Picture of Torgeir Bjørge Andersen Andersen, Torgeir Bjørge Professor Emeritus +47-95120453 t.b.andersen@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics
Picture of Arild Andresen Andresen, Arild Professor Emeritus +47 22856689 arild.andresen@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics
Picture of Ingrid Anell Anell, Ingrid Associate Professor +4740609832 ingrid.anell@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, seismic interpretation, CCS, CO2 storage
Picture of Håkon Olav Austrheim Austrheim, Håkon Olav Professor Emeritus h.o.austrheim@geo.uio.no Geology, Metamorphic petrology, Environmental geology
Picture of Knut Bjørlykke Bjørlykke, Knut Professor Emeritus +47 22856648 knut.bjorlykke@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Diagenesis, Petroleum geology, Reservoir geology, Compaction
Picture of Alvar Braathen Braathen, Alvar Professor +47 22856664 alvar.braathen@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Groundwater, Petroleum geology, CO2 storage
Picture of Fernando Corfu Corfu, Fernando Professor Emeritus +47 22856680 fernando.corfu@geo.uio.no Geology, Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Geochronology, Isotop geology
Picture of Barrie Dale Dale, Barrie Professor Emeritus +47 22854214 barrie.dale@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology, Palynology, Stratigraphy
Picture of Henning Dypvik Dypvik, Henning Professor Emeritus +47 22856659 henning.dypvik@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Impact geology
Picture of Muriel Marie Laure Erambert Erambert, Muriel Marie Laure Senior Engineer +47 22856687 m.m.l.erambert@geo.uio.no Geology, Metamorphic petrology, Electron microprobe
Picture of Roy Helge  Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Roy Helge Professor Emeritus r.h.gabrielsen@geo.uio.no Energy, Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics, Petroleum geology, Basin analysis, CO2 storage
Picture of Emma Michie Haines Haines, Emma Michie Postdoctoral Fellow e.m.haines@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, CO2 storage, Petroleum geology
Picture of Helge Hellevang Hellevang, Helge Professor +47 22857026 +47 90613526 helge.hellevang@geo.uio.no Geology, Geochemistry, Gas-fluid-rock interactions, CO2 storage
Picture of Silvia Hess Hess, Silvia Senior Engineer +47 48101157 silvia.hess@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology, Stratigraphy, Benthic foraminifera
Picture of Jens Jahren Jahren, Jens Professor +47 22856611 jens.jahren@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Compaction, Diagenesis
Picture of Dag Arild Karlsen Karlsen, Dag Arild Professor +47 22854147 +47 90034342 d.a.karlsen@geo.uio.no Geology, Petroleum geology, Organic geochemistry, Petroleum systems
Picture of Wolfram Michael Kürschner Kürschner, Wolfram Michael Professor +47 22856672 w.m.kurschner@geo.uio.no Geology, Palynology, Stratigraphy, Paleoclimate, Paleoenvironment
Picture of Karen Mair Mair, Karen Professor +47 22856048 karen.mair@geo.uio.no Geology, Geomechanics, Geohazards, Sonification
Picture of Ivar Midtkandal Midtkandal, Ivar Associate Professor +47 22854011 ivar.midtkandal@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Sequence stratigraphy, Tectonics, Planetary geology
Picture of Jenö Nagy Nagy, Jenö Professor Emeritus +47 22856648 jeno.nagy@geo.uio.no Geology, Biostratigraphy, Foraminiferal taxonomy, Paleoecology, Sequence stratigraphy
Picture of Johan Petter Nystuen Nystuen, Johan Petter Professor Emeritus +47 22856665 nystuen@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Petroleum geology, Reservior geology, Sequence stratigraphy, Paleoenvironment
Picture of Johnathon Osmond Osmond, Johnathon johnathon.osmond@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Petroleum geology, CO2 storage
Picture of François Renard Renard, François Professor +47 22857740 francois.renard@geo.uio.no Geology, Geophysics, Geochemistry, Remote sensing, Geohazards, Hydrogeology, Geomechanics, Environmental Geology
Picture of Anja Sundal Sundal, Anja Researcher anja.sundal@geo.uio.no Geology, Geochemistry, CO2 storage