Persons tagged with «Geology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Elisabeth Alve Alve, Elisabeth Professor +47 22857333 elisabeth.alve@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology, Stratigraphy, Benthic foraminifera
Andersen, Tom H. Professor +47 22856647 tom.andersen@geo.uio.no Geology, Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Magmatic petrology
Picture of Torgeir Bjørge Andersen Andersen, Torgeir Bjørge +47 22856415 +47 95120453 t.b.andersen@geo.uio.no Tectonics, Structural geology, Geology
Picture of Arild Andresen Andresen, Arild Professor Emeritus +47 22856689 arild.andresen@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics
Picture of Håkon Olaf Austrheim Austrheim, Håkon Olaf +47 22856485 h.o.austrheim@geo.uio.no Metamorphic petrology, Geology
Picture of Knut Bjørlykke Bjørlykke, Knut Professor Emeritus +47 22856668 +47 92250286 knut.bjorlykke@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Diagenesis, Petroleum geology, Reservoir geology, Compaction
Picture of Alvar Braathen Braathen, Alvar Professor +47 22856664 alvar.braathen@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Groundwater, Petroleum geology, CO2 storage, SUCCESS-CEER
Picture of Fernando Corfu Corfu, Fernando Professor Emeritus +47 22856680 fernando.corfu@geo.uio.no Geology, Mineralogy, Geochemistry, Geochronology, Isotop geology
Picture of Barrie Dale Dale, Barrie Professor Emeritus barrie.dale@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology, Palynology, Stratigraphy
Picture of Matteo Demurtas Demurtas, Matteo Postdoctoral Fellow matteo.demurtas@geo.uio.no Geology, Microscopy, Rock deformation
Picture of Henning Dypvik Dypvik, Henning Professor +47 22856659 henning.dypvik@geo.uio.no Geology, Impact geology, Sedimentology
Picture of Roy Helge Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Roy Helge Professor Emeritus +47 22856600 r.h.gabrielsen@geo.uio.no Energy, Geology, Structural geology, Tectonics, Petroleum geology, Basin analysis, CO2 storage
Picture of Helge Hellevang Hellevang, Helge Professor +47 22857026 helge.hellevang@geo.uio.no Geology, Geochemistry, Gas-fluid-rock interactions, CO2 storage
Picture of Silvia Hess Hess, Silvia Senior Engineer silvia.hess@geo.uio.no Geology, Environmental geology, Micropalaeontology, Stratigraphy, Benthic foraminifera
Picture of Jens Jahren Jahren, Jens Professor +47 22856611 jens.jahren@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Compaction, Diagenesis
Picture of Dag Arild Karlsen Karlsen, Dag Arild Professor +47 22854147 +47 90034342 d.a.karlsen@geo.uio.no Geology, Petroleum geology, Organic geochemistry, Petroleum systems
Picture of Wolfram Michael Kürschner Kürschner, Wolfram Michael Professor +47 22856672 +4796010747 w.m.kurschner@geo.uio.no Geology, Palynology, Stratigraphy, Paleoclimate, Paleoenvironment
Picture of Karen Mair Mair, Karen Professor +47 22856048 karen.mair@geo.uio.no Geology, Geomechanics, Geohazards, Sonification
Picture of Ivar Midtkandal Midtkandal, Ivar Associate Professor +47 22854011 ivar.midtkandal@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Sequence stratigraphy, Tectonics, Planetary geology
Nagy, Jenø Professor Emeritus +47 22856648 jeno.nagy@geo.uio.no Geology, Biostratigraphy, Foraminiferal taxonomy, Paleoecology, Sequence stratigraphy
Picture of Johan Petter Nystuen Nystuen, Johan Petter Professor Emeritus +47-22856665 nystuen@geo.uio.no Geology, Sedimentology, Petroleum geology, Reservior geology, Sequence stratigraphy, Paleoenvironment
Picture of Johnathon Osmond Osmond, Johnathon Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93079265 johnathon.osmond@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology, Petroleum geology, CO2 storage
Picture of Francois Renard Renard, Francois Professor +47 22857740 francois.renard@geo.uio.no Geology, Geophysics, Geochemistry, Remote sensing, Geohazards, Hydrogeology, Geomechanics, Environmental Geology, Materialvitenskap og -teknologi
Picture of Daniel Schmid Schmid, Daniel Senior Lecturer +47 22856491 daniel.schmid@geo.uio.no Geology, Structural geology
Picture of Anja Sundal Sundal, Anja Researcher +47 22856652 anja.sundal@geo.uio.no Geochemistry, CO2 storage, Geology