Persons tagged with «Hydrology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sigrid Jørgensen Bakke Bakke, Sigrid Jørgensen Doctoral Research Fellow s.j.bakke@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Drought, Climate change
Picture of Bikas Chandra Bhattarai Bhattarai, Bikas Chandra Doctoral Research Fellow +47 96671631 b.c.bhattarai@geo.uio.no Climate change, Aerosols, Hydrology
Picture of John Faulkner Burkhart Burkhart, John Faulkner Associate Professor +47-96825011 john.burkhart@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Cryosphere, Water resources management, Energy challenges, Uncertainty analyses
Picture of Trine Jahr Hegdahl Hegdahl, Trine Jahr trinejhe@student.matnat.uio.no Hydrology, Hydrological modelling
Picture of Hong Li Li, Hong Postdoctoral Fellow 925 57 644 hong.li@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Water resources management, Climate
Picture of Léo Martin Martin, Léo Postdoctoral Fellow - Department of Geosciences +47 228 57 869 leo.martin@geo.uio.no Permafrost, Cryosphere, Geomorphology, Paleoclimate, Hydrology, Geochronology
Picture of Felix Nikolaus Matt Matt, Felix Nikolaus +47-22855936 48632486 f.n.matt@geo.uio.no Snow, Meteorology, Hydrology
Picture of Irene Brox Nilsen Nilsen, Irene Brox +47-22856681 92888408 +47-92888408 i.b.nilsen@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Climate change, Hydrological modelling
Picture of Nils Roar Sælthun Sælthun, Nils Roar Professor Emeritus +47-22856767 +47-91859909 n.r.salthun@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Climate change, Hydrological modelling, Hydropower, Water resources managemen, Floods
Picture of Lena Merete Tallaksen Tallaksen, Lena Merete Professor +47-22857214 l.m.tallaksen@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Hydrological modelling, Drought analyses, Hydroclimatology, Climate change
Picture of Chong-Yu Xu Xu, Chong-Yu Professor +47-22855825 c.y.xu@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Hydrological modelling, Climate change
Picture of Yanlai Zhou Zhou, Yanlai Postdoctoral Fellow yanlai.zhou@geo.uio.no Hydrology, Reservoir operation, Artificial intelligence