Participants in Interface Dynamics in Geophysical Flows – EarthFlows

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bjørn Jamtveit Vice Dean (Prodekan) of Research +47 22856612 +47 907 30 358 (mob) bjorn.jamtveit@geo.uio.no
Luiza Angheluta-Bauer Professor +47 22856763 luiza.angheluta-bauer@fys.uio.no Statistical physics, Complex systems, Condensed matter physics
François Renard Professor +47 22857740 +47 47688752 (mob) francois.renard@geo.uio.no Geology, Geophysics, Geochemistry, Remote sensing, Geohazards, Hydrogeology, Geomechanics, Environmental Geology
Olivier Galland Researcher +47 22856719 olivier.galland@geo.uio.no
Joseph Henry Lacasce Professor +47 22855955 j.h.lacasce@geo.uio.no Meteorology, Oceanography, Large scale dynamics, Turbulence, Lagrangian statistics
Andreas Max Kääb Professor +47 22855812 a.m.kaab@geo.uio.no Remote sensing, Observation technoloies, Geoinformatics, Climate change, Cold regions, Geohazards, Cryosphere, Permafrost, Glaciology, Geomatics
Karen Mair Professor +47 22856048 karen.mair@geo.uio.no
Thomas Vikhamar Schuler Professor +47 22855928 t.v.schuler@geo.uio.no Glaciology, Climate change, Glacier hydrology, Cryosphere
Anders Malthe-Sørenssen Professor +47 22856477 +47 91198853 (mob) anders.malthe-sorenssen@fys.uio.no
Atle Jensen Professor +47 22855841 +47 92462282 (mob) atlej@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid Mechanics, water waves, multiphase flow, PIV, PTV
Kent-Andre Mardal Professor +47 22855828 kent-and@math.uio.no Computational Mechanics
Luca Menegon Professor +47 22856725 luca.menegon@geo.uio.no
Knut Jørgen Måløy Professor +47 22856524 k.j.maloy@fys.uio.no
Anja Røyne Senior Lecturer +47 22844175 +47 92629319 anja.royne@fys.uio.no AFM, Condensed matter physics, porous media, Experiments, Geology
Andreas Carlson Professor +47 22857223 acarlson@math.uio.no Mechanics, Fluid mechanics
Kjetil Thøgersen Researcher 90052669 kjetil.thogersen@fys.uio.no
Torstein Sæter Doctoral Research Fellow torstsae@math.uio.no Fluid mechanics, Mechanics
Andreas Grøvan Aspaas Doctoral Research Fellow a.g.aspaas@geo.uio.no
Stephen Paul Michalchuk Doctoral Research Fellow s.p.michalchuk@geo.uio.no
Coline Lili Mathy Bouchayer Doctoral Research Fellow c.l.m.bouchayer@geo.uio.no
Vidar Skogvoll Doctoral Research Fellow vidar.skogvoll@mn.uio.no

Other participants