English version of this page

Personer - Side 5

Søk etter ansatte og studenter

Personer 101 - 125 av 267
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Regine Hock Hock, Regine Professor +47 22855804 regine.hock@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Stefan Hofer Hofer, Stefan Postdoktor stefan.hofer@geo.uio.no Meteorologi
Bilde av Nora Holden Holden, Nora Stipendiat nora.holden@geo.uio.no
Bilde av John Hulth Hulth, John Overingeniør +47 22 85 59 20 +47 41 39 25 55 john.hulth@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Ole Humlum Humlum, Ole Professor Emeritus ole.humlum@geo.uio.no Glasiologi, Geomorfologi, Klimaendringer, Kryosfære, Permafrost
Iaquinta, Jean Senioringeniør jean.iaquinta@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Anne Gunhild Innes Innes, Anne Gunhild Rådgiver +47 22855869 a.g.innes@geo.uio.no PhD, FS, Parat, ePhorte, Eksamen, Studieadministrasjon, Forskerutdanning, Epay
Bilde av Pål Erik Isachsen Isachsen, Pål Erik Professor +47 22855805 p.e.isachsen@geo.uio.no Oseanografi
Bilde av Emilie C. Iversen Iversen, Emilie C. Stipendiat emilie.iversen@norconsult.com Meteorologi, Klima
Bilde av Trond Iversen Iversen, Trond Professor Emeritus trond.iversen@geo.uio.no Meteorologi
Bilde av Anne Hope Florine Jahren Jahren, Anne Hope Florine Forsker a.h.f.jahren@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Jens Jahren Jahren, Jens Professor +47 22856611 jens.jahren@geo.uio.no Geologi, Sedimentologi, Kompaksjon, Diagenese
Bilde av Dougal Alexander Jerram Jerram, Dougal Alexander Forsker d.a.jerram@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Morgan Thomas Jones Jones, Morgan Thomas Forsker +47 22856926 m.t.jones@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Ann-Christin Jäger Jäger, Ann-Christin Seniorkonsulent +47 22856618 91879888 a.c.jager@geo.uio.no Unit4, innkjøp, fakturabehandler
Bilde av Amandine Kaiser Kaiser, Amandine Stipendiat amandine.kaiser@geo.uio.no Meteorologi
Bilde av Kaveh Karimi Karimi, Kaveh Senioringeniør +47 41385550 kaveh.karimi@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Dag Arild Karlsen Karlsen, Dag Arild Professor +47 22854147 +47 90034342 d.a.karlsen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Petroleumsgeologi, Organisk geokjemi, Petroleumssystemer
Bilde av Lasse Keetz Keetz, Lasse Stipendiat +47 462 98 525 l.t.keetz@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Khoirrashif Khoirrashif Khoirrashif, Khoirrashif Stipendiat khoirrashif.khoirrashif@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Halfdan Pascal Kierulf Kierulf, Halfdan Pascal Førsteamanuensis h.p.kierulf@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Agnes Kiraly Kiraly, Agnes Forsker agnes.kiraly@geo.uio.no Geodynamikk, modellering, anisotropic Viscosity, substitusjon
Bilde av Hans Jørgen Kjøll Kjøll, Hans Jørgen Postdoktor +47 22855654 h.j.kjoll@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Jacqueline Kay Knutson Knutson, Jacqueline Kay Stipendiat j.k.knutson@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Jean-Baptiste Philippe Koehl Koehl, Jean-Baptiste Philippe Postdoktor j.b.p.koehl@geo.uio.no