English version of this page

Geologi og geofysikk

Personer 1 - 25 av 56
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Tesfamariam Berhane Abay Abay, Tesfamariam Berhane Forsker +47-90678728 t.b.abay@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Sajjad Ahmadigoltapeh Ahmadigoltapeh, Sajjad Stipendiat +47 22854148 sajjad.ahmadigoltapeh@geo.uio.no
Alaei, Behzad Førsteamanuensis behzad.alaei@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Elisabeth Alve Alve, Elisabeth Professor +47 22857333 elisabeth.alve@geo.uio.no Geologi, Miljøgeologi, Mikropaleontologi, Stratigrafi, Bentiske foraminiferer
Bilde av Ingrid Anell Anell, Ingrid Førsteamanuensis ingrid.anell@geo.uio.no Geologi, Sedimentologi, Bassenganalyse, Tektonikk, Sekvensstrategrafi, CO2-lagring
Bilde av Lars Eivind Augland Augland, Lars Eivind Førsteamanuensis +47 22856680 +47 95700108 l.e.augland@geo.uio.no Geokronologi, Isotopgeologi, strukturgeologi
Bilde av Abhisek Basa Basa, Abhisek Stipendiat abhisek.basa@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Asbjørn Breivik Breivik, Asbjørn Førsteamanuensis +47 22856676 asbjorn.breivik@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Rikke Bruhn Bruhn, Rikke Forsker rikke.bruhn@geo.uio.no CO2-lagring, NCCS - FME
Bilde av Alvar Braathen Braathen, Alvar Professor +47 22856664 alvar.braathen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Strukturgeologi, Grunnvann, Petroleumgeologi, CO2-lagring
Bilde av Romain Corseri Corseri, Romain Stipendiat / PhD Fellow (Industry) 974 87 906 romain.corseri@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Carlos Duque Calvache Duque Calvache, Carlos Førsteamanuensis c.d.calvache@geo.uio.no
Espelund, Jarl Erlend jarleesp@student.geo.uio.no
Bilde av Sian Lianne Evans Evans, Sian Lianne Postdoktor s.l.evans@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Jan Inge Faleide Faleide, Jan Inge Professor +47 22856677 j.i.faleide@geo.uio.no Petroleumsgeologi, Marin geofysikk, Seismisk tolkning, Strukturgeologi, Tektonikk, CO2-lagring, Petroleumsgeofysikk, Bassenganalyse
Bilde av Leiv Jacob Gelius Gelius, Leiv Jacob Professor +47 22855844 l.j.gelius@geo.uio.no Avbildning, Seismisk analyse, Reservoargeofysikk
Bilde av Federica Ghione Ghione, Federica Stipendiat federica.ghione@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Emma Michie Haines Haines, Emma Michie Postdoktor e.m.haines@geo.uio.no Geologi, Strukturgeologi, CO2-lagring, Petroleumsgeologi
Bilde av Henrik Nygaard Hansen Hansen, Henrik Nygaard Stipendiat h.n.hansen@geo.uio.no Sedimentologi, Diagenese, Reservoargeofysikk
Bilde av Muhammad Hassaan Hassaan, Muhammad Forsker +47 46588077 muhammad.hassaan@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Helge Hellevang Hellevang, Helge Professor +47 22857026 +47 90613526 helge.hellevang@geo.uio.no Geologi, Geokjemi, CO2-lagring, Mineral kinetikk, Gass-væske-mineral reaksjoner
Bilde av Silvia Hess Hess, Silvia Senioringeniør +47 48101157 silvia.hess@geo.uio.no Geologi, Miljøgeologi, Mikropaleontologi, Stratigrafi, Bentiske foraminiferer
Bilde av Nora Holden Holden, Nora Stipendiat nora.holden@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Jens Jahren Jahren, Jens Professor +47 22856611 jens.jahren@geo.uio.no Geologi, Sedimentologi, Kompaksjon, Diagenese
Bilde av Dag Arild Karlsen Karlsen, Dag Arild Professor +47 22854147 +47 90034342 d.a.karlsen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Petroleumsgeologi, Organisk geokjemi, Petroleumssystemer