English version of this page

Geologi og geofysikk

Personer 1 - 25 av 75
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Tesfamariam Berhane Abay Abay, Tesfamariam Berhane Forsker +4790678728 +47-90678728 t.b.abay@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Sajjad Ahmadigoltapeh Ahmadigoltapeh, Sajjad Stipendiat +47 22854148 sajjad.ahmadigoltapeh@geo.uio.no
Alaei, Behzad Førsteamanuensis behzad.alaei@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Elisabeth Alve Alve, Elisabeth Professor +47 22857333 elisabeth.alve@geo.uio.no Geologi, Miljøgeologi, Mikropaleontologi, Stratigrafi, Bentiske foraminiferer
Andersen, Tom H. Professor +47 22856647 tom.andersen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Mineralogi, Geokjemi, Magmatisk petrologi
Bilde av Arild Andresen Andresen, Arild Professor emeritus +47-22856689 arild.andresen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Strukturgeologi, Tektonikk
Bilde av Ingrid Anell Anell, Ingrid Førsteamanuensis +47 22854316 ingrid.anell@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Irfan Baig Baig, Irfan Postdoktor +47 22856695 irfan@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Knut Bjørlykke Bjørlykke, Knut Professor emeritus +47-22856648 +47-92250286 knut.bjorlykke@geo.uio.no Geologi, Petroleumsgeologi, Diagenese, Kompaksjon, Reservoargeologi
Bilde av Gijsbert Dirk Breedveld Breedveld, Gijsbert Dirk Professor II +47 22856685 +47 93222345 g.d.breedveld@geo.uio.no Miljøgeologi, Forurensning i geosystemer
Bilde av Asbjørn Breivik Breivik, Asbjørn Førsteamanuensis +47 22856676 asbjorn.breivik@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Alvar Braathen Braathen, Alvar Professor +47 22856664 alvar.braathen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Strukturgeologi, Grunnvann, Petroleumgeologi, CO2-lagring
Bilde av Fernando Corfu Corfu, Fernando Professor emeritus Geologi, Mineralogi, Geokjemi, Geokronologi, Isotop geologi
Bilde av Romain Corseri Corseri, Romain Stipendiat / PhD Fellow (Industry) 974 87 906 romain.corseri@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Barrie Dale Dale, Barrie Professor emeritus +47-22854214 barrie.dale@geo.uio.no Geologi, Miljøgeologi, Mikropaleontologi, Palynologi, Stratigrafi
Dalslåen, Bjørgunn Heggem bjorgund@student.matnat.uio.no
Bilde av Carlos Duque Calvache Duque Calvache, Carlos Førsteamanuensis +47 22854158 c.d.calvache@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Henning Dypvik Dypvik, Henning +47 22856659 henning.dypvik@its.uio.no Geologi, Sedimentologi, Nedslagskratre
Bilde av Anders Elverhøi Elverhøi, Anders +47 22856653 +47 92869481 anders.elverhoi@geo.uio.no Energi
Bilde av Lars-Andre Erstad Erstad, Lars-Andre Stipendiat l.a.erstad@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Sian Lianne Evans Evans, Sian Lianne Postdoktor s.l.evans@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Jan Inge Faleide Faleide, Jan Inge Professor +47 22856677 j.i.faleide@geo.uio.no Petroleumsgeologi, Marin geofysikk, Seismisk tolkning, Strukturgeologi, Tektonikk, CO2-lagring, Petroleumsgeofysikk, Bassenganalyse
Bilde av Thea Sveva Faleide Faleide, Thea Sveva Stipendiat t.s.faleide@geo.uio.no
Fawad, Manzar Forsker manzar.fawad@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Roy Helge Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Roy Helge Professor emeritus +47 22856600 r.h.gabrielsen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Strukturgeologi, Tektonikk, Petroleumsgeologi, Bassenganalyse, CO2-lagring, Energi