Geologi og geofysikk

Personer 1 - 25 av 74
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Tesfamariam Berhane Abay Abay, Tesfamariam Berhane +47 22854219 +4790678728 +47-90678728 t.b.abay@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Sajjad Ahmadigoltapeh Ahmadigoltapeh, Sajjad Stipendiat +47 22854148 sajjad.ahmadigoltapeh@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Elisabeth Alve Alve, Elisabeth Professor +47 22857333 elisabeth.alve@geo.uio.no Geologi, Miljøgeologi, Mikropaleontologi, Stratigrafi, Bentiske foraminiferer
Andersen, Tom H. Professor +47 22856647 tom.andersen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Mineralogi, Geokjemi, Magmatisk petrologi
Bilde av Arild Andresen Andresen, Arild Professor emeritus +47 22856689 arild.andresen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Strukturgeologi, Tektonikk
Bilde av Ingrid Margareta Anell Anell, Ingrid Margareta Forsker +47 22854316 i.m.anell@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Irfan Baig Baig, Irfan Postdoktor +47 22856695 irfan@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Knut Bjørlykke Bjørlykke, Knut Professor emeritus +47 22856668 +47 92250286 knut.bjorlykke@geo.uio.no Geologi, Petroleumsgeologi, Diagenese, Kompaksjon, Reservoargeologi
Bilde av Gijsbert D. Breedveld Breedveld, Gijsbert D. Professor II +47 22856685 +47 93222345 g.d.breedveld@geo.uio.no Miljøgeologi, Forurensning i geosystemer
Bilde av Asbjørn Breivik Breivik, Asbjørn Førsteamanuensis +47 22856676 asbjorn.breivik@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Alvar Braathen Braathen, Alvar Professor +47 22856664 alvar.braathen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Strukturgeologi, Grunnvann, Petroleumgeologi, CO2-lagring
Bilde av Fernando Corfu Corfu, Fernando Professor emeritus +47 22856680 fernando.corfu@geo.uio.no Geologi, Mineralogi, Geokjemi, Geokronologi, Isotop geologi
Bilde av Romain Corseri Corseri, Romain Stipendiat / PhD Fellow (Industry) 974 87 906 romain.corseri@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Barrie Dale Dale, Barrie Professor emeritus barrie.dale@geo.uio.no Geologi, Miljøgeologi, Mikropaleontologi, Palynologi, Stratigrafi
Dalslåen, Bjørgunn Heggem bjorgund@student.matnat.uio.no
Bilde av Carlos Duque Calvache Duque Calvache, Carlos Førsteamanuensis +47 22854158 c.d.calvache@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Anders Elverhøi Elverhøi, Anders +47 22856653 +47 92869481 anders.elverhoi@geo.uio.no Energi
Bilde av Lars-André Erstad Erstad, Lars-André Stipendiat l.a.erstad@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Jan Inge Faleide Faleide, Jan Inge Professor +47 22856677 j.i.faleide@geo.uio.no Petroleumsgeologi, Marin geofysikk, Seismisk tolkning, Strukturgeologi, Tektonikk, CO2-lagring, Petroleumsgeofysikk, Bassenganalyse
Bilde av Thea Sveva Faleide Faleide, Thea Sveva Stipendiat t.s.faleide@geo.uio.no
Fawad, Manzar Forsker manzar.fawad@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Roy Helge Gabrielsen Gabrielsen, Roy Helge Professor emeritus +47 22856600 r.h.gabrielsen@geo.uio.no Geologi, Strukturgeologi, Tektonikk, Petroleumsgeologi, Bassenganalyse, CO2-lagring, Energi
Bilde av Sebastien Gac Gac, Sebastien Forsker +47 22855779 sebastien.gac@geo.uio.no
Bilde av Leiv Jacob Gelius Gelius, Leiv Jacob Professor +47 22855844 l.j.gelius@geo.uio.no Avbildning, Seismisk analyse, Reservoargeofysikk
Greiner, Thomas Stipendiat / PhD Fellow (Industry) tagreine@student.matnat.uio.no