Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 10

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 226 - 250 of 442
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Silje Marie Kristiansen Kristiansen, Silje Marie Doctoral Research Fellow 99564777 s.m.kristiansen@ibv.uio.no
Kumar, Suman Postdoctoral Fellow suman.kumar@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Pooja Kumari Kumari, Pooja Postdoctoral Fellow pooja.kumari@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Ömer Faruk Kuzu Kuzu, Ömer Faruk Researcher o.f.kuzu@ibv.uio.no Cell Signaling and Cancer
Picture of Kristina Øie Kvile Kvile, Kristina Øie Postdoctoral Fellow - Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Synthesis +47-22859012 k.o.kvile@ibv.uio.no Arctic, Climate change, Zooplankton, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Barents Sea, Copepods, Russia, Nordic, Ecological statistics, Trophic interactions
Picture of Antonieta Labra Labra, Antonieta +47 22854538 antonieta.labra@ibv.uio.no Thermal physiology, Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Birds, Ethology, Sexual selection, Lizard, Chile, Argentina
Picture of Antonieta Labra Labra, Antonieta +47 22854538 antonieta.labra@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Helene Marie Lampe Lampe, Helene Marie Professor +47 22854582 h.m.lampe@ibv.uio.no Communication, Ethology
Picture of Helene Marie Lampe Lampe, Helene Marie Professor +47 22854582 h.m.lampe@ibv.uio.no Animal communication, Mate choice, Adaptation, Biology, Birds, Predator-prey interactions, Animal Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Zoology, Ornithology, Ethology, Sexual selection
Picture of Øystein Langangen Langangen, Øystein Associate Professor +47 22854648 oystein.langangen@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Marine ecology, Russia, USA
Picture of Øystein Langangen Langangen, Øystein Associate Professor +47 22854648 oystein.langangen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Langrekken Langrekken, Bjørn Head Engineer +47 22845853 +47 94252544 bjorn.langrekken@ibv.uio.no Instrument maker, Fine mechanics, Prototypes, Central workshop, Optics, Instrument service, Mechanics, Microscope service, Electromechanics, Electronics
Picture of Marit Langrekken Langrekken, Marit Head Engineer +47 22857772 marit.langrekken@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Christie Le Coeur Le Coeur, Christie Researcher c.l.coeur@ibv.uio.no Life-history, evolutionary demography, environmental variability, population ecology
Picture of Marit Ledsaak Ledsaak, Marit Head Engineer 482 31 78 marit.ledsaak@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sjannie Lefevre Lefevre, Sjannie Associate Professor +4722859061 sjannie.lefevre@imbv.uio.no Comparative physiology, Respiration, Fish, Hypoxia, Anoxia, Respirometry, Molecular biology, Transcriptomics, Metabolomics
Picture of Hans Petter Leinaas Leinaas, Hans Petter +47 22855276 h.p.leinaas@ibv.uio.no Life history strategies, Invasive species, Interactions, Diversity, Effects of environmental changes, Species diversity, Ecological stoichiometry, Species interactions, Climate adaption, Ecophysiology
Picture of Roza Berhanu Lemma Lemma, Roza Berhanu Researcher +4740975997 r.b.lemma@ncmm.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Lensjø Lensjø, Kristian Postdoctoral Fellow kristian.lensjo@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Marie Leys Leys, Marie Postdoctoral fellow +47-22859137 marie.leys@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Ruiyun Li Li, Ruiyun Researcher ruiyun.li@ibv.uio.no Epidemiology, Modelling, Spatio-temporal, Corona virus, COVID-19, Dengue
Picture of Guro Elisabeth Lind Lind, Guro Elisabeth Adjunct Professor g.e.lind@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Dirk Linke Linke, Dirk Professor +47 22857654 dirk.linke@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Lee Hsiang Liow Liow, Lee Hsiang Professor +47 22855078 l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no Paleontology, Paleobiology, Community ecology, Macroecology, Macroevolution, Phylogenetics, Biogeography
Picture of Lee Hsiang Liow Liow, Lee Hsiang Professor +47 22855078 l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no Paleontology, United Kingdom, Poland, Macroecology, Macroevolution, France, Evolutionary biology, Species diversity, Paleobiology, climate change, New Zealand, USA, Ecology, Evolutionary ecology, Nordic, Austria