Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 10

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 226 - 250 of 424
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Øystein Ole Gahr Langangen Langangen, Øystein Ole Gahr Associate Professor +47 22854648 o.o.g.langangen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Langrekken Langrekken, Bjørn Head Engineer +47 22845853 bjorn.langrekken@ibv.uio.no Instrument maker, Fine mechanics, Prototypes, Central workshop, Optics, Instrument service, Mechanics, Microscope service, Electromechanics, Electronics
Picture of Marit Langrekken Langrekken, Marit Head Engineer +47 22857772 marit.langrekken@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Marit Ledsaak Ledsaak, Marit Head Engineer 482 31 78 marit.ledsaak@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sjannie Lefevre Lefevre, Sjannie Associate Professor +4722859061 sjannie.lefevre@imbv.uio.no Comparative physiology, Respiration, Fish, Hypoxia, Anoxia, Respirometry, Molecular biology, Transcriptomics, Metabolomics
Picture of Hans Petter Leinaas Leinaas, Hans Petter Professor +47 22855276 h.p.leinaas@ibv.uio.no Life history strategies, Invasive species, Interactions, Diversity, Effects of environmental changes, Species diversity, Ecological stoichiometry, Species interactions, Climate adaption, Ecophysiology
Picture of Franck Laurent Patrick Lejzerowicz Lejzerowicz, Franck Laurent Patrick Postdoctoral Fellow +47 92554215 f.l.p.lejzerowicz@ibv.uio.no Bioinformatics, Microbiome, Metagenomics, Microplastics, Biostatistics, Deep-Sea Biology, Nordic, France, USA, Switzerland
Picture of Roza Berhanu Lemma Lemma, Roza Berhanu Researcher +4740975997 r.b.lemma@ncmm.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Lensjø Lensjø, Kristian Researcher kristian.lensjo@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Erika Anita Leslie Leslie, Erika Anita Senior Engineer +47 22854589 e.a.leslie@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Erika Anita Leslie Leslie, Erika Anita Senior Engineer +47 22854589 e.a.leslie@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Marie Leys Leys, Marie Postdoctoral fellow +47-22859137 marie.leys@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Ruiyun Li Li, Ruiyun Epidemiology, Modelling, Spatio-temporal, Corona virus, COVID-19, Dengue
Picture of Siyan Li Li, Siyan Visiting PhD Research Fellow siyan.li@ibv.uio.no Sediment, Greenhouse gases, Methanogens, Methane cycle, PFAS, China
Picture of Guro Elisabeth Lind Lind, Guro Elisabeth Adjunct Professor g.e.lind@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Lars Lindsø Lindsø, Lars Doctoral Research Fellow lars.lindso@ibv.uio.no Population Ecology, climate change ecology, tick-borne pathogens, Small Mammals, Microsatellite Genotyping, Mesopredators, Spatial Analysis, Ecology
Picture of Dirk Linke Linke, Dirk Professor +47 22857654 dirk.linke@ibv.uio.no Microbiology, Biotechnology, Infectious Diseases, Biochemistry
Picture of Lee Hsiang Liow Liow, Lee Hsiang Professor l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Lee Hsiang Liow Liow, Lee Hsiang Professor l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no Paleontology, Paleobiology, Community ecology, Macroecology, Macroevolution, Phylogenetics, Biogeography
Picture of Marcos Llope Llope, Marcos Researcher marcos.llope@ibv.uio.no
Lobos, Natacha Researcher natacha.lobos@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Torben Lode Lode, Torben Postdoctoral Fellow torben.lode@ibv.uio.no Ecotoxicology, Multiple stressors, Marine environmental monitoring, Copepods, Ecology, Life history, Behavioural ecology
Picture of Sandra Lopez Aviles Lopez Aviles, Sandra Associate Professor +47 22852992 s.l.aviles@ibv.uio.no Cell biology
Picture of Adrian Lopez Porras Lopez Porras, Adrian Doctoral Research Fellow a.l.porras@ibv.uio.no Comparative immunology
Picture of Ragnhild Adelheid Lothe Lothe, Ragnhild Adelheid Adjunct Professor +47 99572291 r.a.lothe@medisin.uio.no