Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 10

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 226 - 250 of 401
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Marie Leys Leys, Marie Postdoctoral fellow +47-22859137 marie.leys@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Ruiyun Li Li, Ruiyun Researcher ruiyun.li@ibv.uio.no Epidemiology, Modelling, Spatio-temporal, Corona virus, COVID-19, Dengue
Picture of Guro Elisabeth Lind Lind, Guro Elisabeth Adjunct Professor g.e.lind@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Dirk Linke Linke, Dirk Professor +47 22857654 dirk.linke@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Lee Hsiang Liow Liow, Lee Hsiang Professor +47 22855078 l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no Paleontology, United Kingdom, Poland, Macroecology, Macroevolution, France, Evolutionary biology, Species diversity, Paleobiology, climate change, New Zealand, USA, Ecology, Evolutionary ecology, Nordic, Austria
Picture of Lee Hsiang Liow Liow, Lee Hsiang Professor +47 22855078 l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no Paleontology, Paleobiology, Community ecology, Macroecology, Macroevolution, Phylogenetics, Biogeography
Picture of Marte Zengler Livgård Livgård, Marte Zengler m.z.livgard@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Marcos Llope Llope, Marcos Researcher marcos.llope@ibv.uio.no
Lobos, Natacha Principal Engineer +47 96729280 natacha.lobos@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Torben Lode Lode, Torben Postdoctoral Fellow torben.lode@ibv.uio.no Ecotoxicology, Multiple stressors, Marine environmental monitoring, Copepods, Ecology, Life history, Behavioural ecology
Lopez Porras, Adrian Doctoral Research Fellow a.l.porras@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Adelheid Lothe Lothe, Ragnhild Adelheid Adjunct Professor +47 22934415 +47 99572291 r.a.lothe@medisin.uio.no
Ly, Linda Phuong Nhi Research Assistant lply@student.ibv.uio.no
Picture of Dabao Sun Lü Lü, Dabao Sun Doctoral Research Fellow d.s.lu@ibv.uio.no Mycology, Evolutionary biology, Speciation, Fungi, Phylogeography, Population genomics, Population genetics
Picture of Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Malecki Malecki, Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Researcher +47 99 47 91 07 j.m.malecki@ibv.uio.no Biochemistry, Molecular cell biology, Molecular biology
Picture of Thomas Marcussen Marcussen, Thomas thomarc@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Marcussen Marcussen, Thomas thomarc@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Pedro Maria Martin Sanchez Martin Sanchez, Pedro Maria Researcher +47 96713602 p.m.m.sanchez@ibv.uio.no Environmental Microbiology, Fungi, Mycology, Ecology, Indoor fungi, Material deterioration, High-throughput sequencing
Picture of Lourdes Martinez Garcia Martinez Garcia, Lourdes Doctoral Research Fellow l.m.garcia@ibv.uio.no ancient DNA, Atlantic cod, Conservation genomics, Population genetics, Evolutionary ecology
Picture of Bård Enger Mathiesen Mathiesen, Bård Enger Principal Engineer +47 22854567 b.e.mathiesen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie Mathiesen Mathiesen, Cecilie Administrative Manager +47 22845982 cecilie.mathiesen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Michael Matschiner Matschiner, Michael Associate Professor michael.matschiner@nhm.uio.no
Matschiner, Michael Associate Professor michael.matschiner@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Sundy Maurice Maurice, Sundy Researcher +47-22845918 sundy.maurice@ibv.uio.no RAD sequencing, Whole genome resequencing, Fungi, Polypore, Population genetics, Demography, Coalescent analysis, Vegetative compatibility, Mating
Picture of Christine Mayer Mayer, Christine