Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 10

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 226 - 250 of 433
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Helene Marie Lampe Lampe, Helene Marie Professor +47 22854582 h.m.lampe@ibv.uio.no Animal communication, Mate choice, Adaptation, Biology, Birds, Predator-prey interactions, Animal Behaviour, Behavioral ecology, Zoology, Ornithology, Ethology, Sexual selection
Picture of Helene Marie Lampe Lampe, Helene Marie Professor +47 22854582 h.m.lampe@ibv.uio.no Communication, Ethology
Picture of Øystein Langangen Langangen, Øystein Associate Professor +47 22854648 oystein.langangen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Øystein Langangen Langangen, Øystein Associate Professor +47 22854648 oystein.langangen@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Marine ecology, Russia, USA
Picture of Bjørn Langrekken Langrekken, Bjørn Head Engineer +47 22845853 +47 94252544 bjorn.langrekken@ibv.uio.no Instrument maker, Fine mechanics, Prototypes, Central workshop, Optics, Instrument service, Mechanics, Microscope service, Electromechanics, Electronics
Picture of Marit Langrekken Langrekken, Marit Head Engineer +47 22857772 marit.langrekken@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Christie Le Coeur Le Coeur, Christie Postdoctoral Fellow c.l.coeur@ibv.uio.no Life-history, evolutionary demography, environmental variability, population ecology
Picture of Marit Ledsaak Ledsaak, Marit Head Engineer 482 31 78 marit.ledsaak@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sjannie Lefevre Lefevre, Sjannie Researcher, Group Leader +4722859061 sjannie.lefevre@imbv.uio.no
Picture of Hans Petter Leinaas Leinaas, Hans Petter +47 22855276 h.p.leinaas@ibv.uio.no Life history strategies, Invasive species, Interactions, Diversity, Effects of environmental changes, Species diversity, Ecological stoichiometry, Species interactions, Climate adaption, Ecophysiology
Picture of Roza Berhanu Lemma Lemma, Roza Berhanu Postdoctoral Fellow +4740975997 r.b.lemma@ncmm.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Lensjø Lensjø, Kristian Postdoctoral Fellow kristian.lensjo@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Marie Leys Leys, Marie Postdoctoral fellow +47-22859137 marie.leys@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Guro Elisabeth Lind Lind, Guro Elisabeth Professor II g.e.lind@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Dirk Linke Linke, Dirk Professor +47 22857654 dirk.linke@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Lee Hsiang Liow Liow, Lee Hsiang Professor +47 22855078 l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no Paleontology, Paleobiology, Community ecology, Macroecology, Macroevolution, Phylogenetics, Biogeography
Picture of Lee Hsiang Liow Liow, Lee Hsiang Professor +47 22855078 l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no Paleontology, United Kingdom, Poland, Macroecology, Macroevolution, France, Evolutionary biology, Species diversity, Paleobiology, climate change, New Zealand, USA, Ecology, Evolutionary ecology, Nordic, Austria
Picture of Marte Zengler Livgård Livgård, Marte Zengler m.z.livgard@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Marcos Llope Llope, Marcos Researcher marcos.llope@ibv.uio.no
Lobos, Natacha Principal Engineer +47 96729280 natacha.lobos@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Torben Lode Lode, Torben Postdoctoral Fellow torben.lode@ibv.uio.no Ecotoxicology, Multiple stressors, Marine environmental monitoring, Copepods, Ecology, Life history, Behavioural ecology
Lopez Porras, Adrian Doctoral Research Fellow a.l.porras@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild A Lothe Lothe, Ragnhild A Professor II +47 22934415 +47 99572291 r.a.lothe@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dabao Sun Lu Lu, Dabao Sun Doctoral Research Fellow d.s.lu@ibv.uio.no Mycology, Evolutionary biology, Speciation, Fungi, Phylogeography, Population genomics, Population genetics
Picture of Geir Åge Løset Løset, Geir Åge Associate Professor g.a.loset@ibv.uio.no