Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 10

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 226 - 250 of 402
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Guro Elisabeth Lind Lind, Guro Elisabeth Professor II g.e.lind@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Dirk Linke Linke, Dirk Professor +47 22857654 dirk.linke@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Lee Hsiang Liow Liow, Lee Hsiang Associate Professor +47 22855078 l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no Paleontology, Paleobiology, Community ecology, Macroecology, Macroevolution, Phylogenetics, Biogeography
Picture of Lee Hsiang Liow Liow, Lee Hsiang Associate Professor +47 22855078 l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no Paleontology, United Kingdom, Poland, Macroecology, Macroevolution, France, Evolutionary biology, Species diversity, Paleobiology, climate change, New Zealand, USA, Ecology, Evolutionary ecology, Nordic, Austria
Picture of Marte Zengler Livgård Livgård, Marte Zengler m.z.livgard@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Marcos Llope Llope, Marcos Researcher marcos.llope@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Torben Lode Lode, Torben Postdoctoral Fellow torben.lode@ibv.uio.no Ecotoxicology, Multiple stressors, Marine environmental monitoring, Copepods, Ecology, Life history, Behavioural ecology
Picture of Ragnhild A Lothe Lothe, Ragnhild A Professor II +47 22934415 +47 99572291 r.a.lothe@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dabao Sun Lu Lu, Dabao Sun Doctoral Research Fellow d.s.lu@ibv.uio.no Mycology, Evolutionary biology, Speciation, Fungi, Phylogeography, Population genomics, Population genetics
Picture of Geir Åge Løset Løset, Geir Åge Associate Professor g.a.loset@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Malecki Malecki, Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Researcher +47 99 47 91 07 j.m.malecki@ibv.uio.no Biochemistry, Molecular cell biology, Molecular biology
Picture of Martin Malmstrøm Malmstrøm, Martin +47 22858604 martin.malmstrom@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Marcussen Marcussen, Thomas Adviser thomarc@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Marcussen Marcussen, Thomas Adviser thomarc@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Pedro Maria Martin-Sanchez Martin-Sanchez, Pedro Maria +47 96713602 p.m.martin-sanchez@ibv.uio.no Environmental Microbiology, Fungi, Mycology, Ecology, Indoor fungi, Material deterioration, High-throughput sequencing
Picture of Lourdes Martinez Garcia Martinez Garcia, Lourdes Doctoral Research Fellow l.m.garcia@ibv.uio.no ancient DNA, Atlantic cod, Conservation genomics, Population genetics, Evolutionary ecology
Picture of Bård Enger Mathiesen Mathiesen, Bård Enger Principal Engineer +47 22854567 b.e.mathiesen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie Mathiesen Mathiesen, Cecilie Administrative Manager +47 22845982 cecilie.mathiesen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Michael Matschiner Matschiner, Michael Researcher michael.matschiner@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Sundy Maurice Maurice, Sundy Researcher +47-22845918 sundy.maurice@ibv.uio.no RAD sequencing, Whole genome resequencing, Fungi, Polypore, Population genetics, Demography, Coalescent analysis, Vegetative compatibility, Mating
Picture of Christine Mayer Mayer, Christine christine.mayer@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Anna Virginia Black Mazzarella Mazzarella, Anna Virginia Black Senior Executive Officer +47 22857267 a.v.b.mazzarella@ibv.uio.no Exchange, PhD, Web publishing, Student guidance
Picture of Tariku Mekonnen Gutema Mekonnen Gutema, Tariku PhD student tarikumg@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Addisu Mekonnen Kassie Mekonnen Kassie, Addisu Researcher addisu.mekonnen@ibv.uio.no Conservation biology, Behavioral ecology, Ecology, Forest conservation and management, Habitat fragmentation, Bamboo, Habitat suitability, Conservation genetics, Human-wildlife conflict, Gastrointestinal parasitic ecology
Mellbye, Ann Elisabeth Senior Adviser +47 22854611 a.e.mellbye@ibv.uio.no