Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 10

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 226 - 250 of 447
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Pooja Kumari Kumari, Pooja Postdoctoral Fellow pooja.kumari@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Omer Faruk Kuzu Kuzu, Omer Faruk Researcher o.f.kuzu@ibv.uio.no Cell Signaling and Cancer
Picture of Kristina Øie Kvile Kvile, Kristina Øie Postdoctoral Fellow - Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Synthesis +47-22859012 k.o.kvile@ibv.uio.no Arctic, Climate change, Zooplankton, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Barents Sea, Copepods, Russia, Nordic, Ecological statistics, Trophic interactions
Picture of Helene Marie Lampe Lampe, Helene Marie Professor +47 22854582 h.m.lampe@ibv.uio.no Mate choice, Adaptation, Behavioral ecology, Biology, Birds, Animal communication, Ethology, Ornithology, Predator-prey interactions, Sexual selection, Zoology, Animal Behaviour
Picture of Helene Marie Lampe Lampe, Helene Marie Professor +47 22854582 h.m.lampe@ibv.uio.no Communication, Ethology
Picture of Øystein Ole Gahr Langangen Langangen, Øystein Ole Gahr Associate Professor +47 22854648 o.o.g.langangen@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Marine ecology, Russia, USA
Picture of Øystein Ole Gahr Langangen Langangen, Øystein Ole Gahr Associate Professor +47 22854648 o.o.g.langangen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Bjørn Langrekken Langrekken, Bjørn Head Engineer +47 22845853 bjorn.langrekken@ibv.uio.no Instrument maker, Fine mechanics, Prototypes, Central workshop, Optics, Instrument service, Mechanics, Microscope service, Electromechanics, Electronics
Picture of Marit Langrekken Langrekken, Marit Head Engineer +47 22857772 marit.langrekken@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Christie Le Coeur Le Coeur, Christie Senior Lecturer c.l.coeur@ibv.uio.no Life-history, evolutionary demography, environmental variability, population ecology
Picture of Marit Ledsaak Ledsaak, Marit Head Engineer 482 31 78 marit.ledsaak@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Sjannie Lefevre Lefevre, Sjannie Associate Professor +4722859061 sjannie.lefevre@imbv.uio.no Comparative physiology, Respiration, Fish, Hypoxia, Anoxia, Respirometry, Molecular biology, Transcriptomics, Metabolomics
Picture of Hans Petter Leinaas Leinaas, Hans Petter Professor +47 22855276 h.p.leinaas@ibv.uio.no Life history strategies, Invasive species, Interactions, Diversity, Effects of environmental changes, Species diversity, Ecological stoichiometry, Species interactions, Climate adaption, Ecophysiology
Picture of Roza Berhanu Lemma Lemma, Roza Berhanu Researcher +47 40975997 +4740975997 r.b.lemma@ncmm.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Lensjø Lensjø, Kristian Postdoctoral Fellow kristian.lensjo@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Erika Anita Leslie Leslie, Erika Anita Senior Engineer +47 22854589 e.a.leslie@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Erika Anita Leslie Leslie, Erika Anita Senior Engineer +47 22854589 e.a.leslie@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Marie Leys Leys, Marie Postdoctoral fellow +47-22859137 marie.leys@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Ruiyun Li Li, Ruiyun Forsker ruiyun.li@ibv.uio.no Epidemiology, Modelling, Spatio-temporal, Corona virus, COVID-19, Dengue
Picture of Guro Elisabeth Lind Lind, Guro Elisabeth Adjunct Professor +47 48022525 g.e.lind@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Lars Lindsø Lindsø, Lars Stipendiat lars.lindso@ibv.uio.no Population Ecology, climate change ecology, tick-borne pathogens, Small Mammals, Microsatellite Genotyping, Mesopredators, Spatial Analysis, Ecology
Picture of Dirk Linke Linke, Dirk Professor +47 22857654 dirk.linke@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Lee Hsiang Liow Liow, Lee Hsiang Professor l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no Evolutionary ecology, climate change, Ecology, Evolutionary biology, Macroecology, Macroevolution, Paleobiology, Paleontology, Species diversity, USA, Nordic, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Poland, Austria, France
Picture of Lee Hsiang Liow Liow, Lee Hsiang Professor l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no Paleontology, Paleobiology, Community ecology, Macroecology, Macroevolution, Phylogenetics, Biogeography
Picture of Marte Zengler Livgård Livgård, Marte Zengler m.z.livgard@ibv.uio.no