Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 10

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 226 - 250 of 413
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Erika Anita Leslie Leslie, Erika Anita Senior Engineer +47 22854589 e.a.leslie@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Marie Leys Leys, Marie Postdoctoral fellow +47-22859137 marie.leys@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Siyan Li Li, Siyan Visiting PhD Research Fellow siyan.li@ibv.uio.no Sediment, Greenhouse gases, Methanogens, Methane cycle, PFAS, China
Picture of Guro Elisabeth Lind Lind, Guro Elisabeth Adjunct Professor g.e.lind@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Lars Lindsø Lindsø, Lars Doctoral Research Fellow lars.lindso@ibv.uio.no Population Ecology, climate change ecology, tick-borne pathogens, Small Mammals, Microsatellite Genotyping, Mesopredators, Spatial Analysis, Ecology
Picture of Dirk Linke Linke, Dirk Professor +47 22857654 dirk.linke@ibv.uio.no Microbiology, Biotechnology, Infectious Diseases, Biochemistry
Picture of Lee Hsiang Liow Liow, Lee Hsiang Professor l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Lee Hsiang Liow Liow, Lee Hsiang Professor l.h.liow@nhm.uio.no Paleontology, Paleobiology, Community ecology, Macroecology, Macroevolution, Phylogenetics, Biogeography
Picture of Marcos Llope Llope, Marcos Researcher marcos.llope@ibv.uio.no
Lobos, Natacha Researcher natacha.lobos@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Torben Lode Lode, Torben Postdoctoral Fellow torben.lode@ibv.uio.no Ecotoxicology, Multiple stressors, Marine environmental monitoring, Copepods, Ecology, Life history, Behavioural ecology
Lopez Porras, Adrian Doctoral Research Fellow a.l.porras@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Adelheid Lothe Lothe, Ragnhild Adelheid Adjunct Professor +47 99572291 r.a.lothe@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Dabao Sun Lü Lü, Dabao Sun Doctoral Research Fellow d.s.lu@ibv.uio.no Mycology, Evolutionary biology, Speciation, Fungi, Phylogeography, Population genomics, Population genetics
Picture of Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Malecki Malecki, Jedrzej Mieczyslaw Researcher +47 99 47 91 07 j.m.malecki@ibv.uio.no Biochemistry, Molecular cell biology, Molecular biology
Picture of Thomas Marcussen Marcussen, Thomas Researcher thomarc@ibv.uio.no
Marcussen, Thomas Researcher thomarc@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Marcussen Marcussen, Thomas Researcher thomarc@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Pedro Maria Martin Sanchez Martin Sanchez, Pedro Maria Researcher +47 96713602 p.m.m.sanchez@ibv.uio.no Environmental Microbiology, Fungi, Mycology, Ecology, Indoor fungi, Material deterioration, High-throughput sequencing
Picture of Lourdes Martinez Garcia Martinez Garcia, Lourdes Doctoral Research Fellow l.m.garcia@ibv.uio.no ancient DNA, Atlantic cod, Conservation genomics, Population genetics, Evolutionary ecology
Picture of Bård Enger Mathiesen Mathiesen, Bård Enger Principal Engineer +47 22854567 b.e.mathiesen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie Mathiesen Mathiesen, Cecilie Administrative Manager +47 22845982 cecilie.mathiesen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Michael Matschiner Matschiner, Michael Associate Professor michael.matschiner@nhm.uio.no
Matschiner, Michael Associate Professor michael.matschiner@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Sundy Maurice Maurice, Sundy Researcher +47-22845918 sundy.maurice@ibv.uio.no RAD sequencing, Whole genome resequencing, Fungi, Polypore, Population genetics, Demography, Coalescent analysis, Vegetative compatibility, Mating