Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 76 - 100 of 424
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Sindre Eftestøl Eftestøl, Sindre Researcher sindre.eftestol@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Åshild Maria Eftevåg Eftevåg, Åshild Maria Head of Office +47 22854423 +47 40211930 (+47) 40211930 a.m.eftevag@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Pernille Bronken Eidesen Eidesen, Pernille Bronken Senior Lecturer p.b.eidesen@ibv.uio.no Arctic, Arctic plant ecology, Biodiversity, Evolution, Phylogeography, Polyploidy, Education, pedagogics
Picture of Anne Maria (Mia) Eikeset Eikeset, Anne Maria (Mia) +4799699311
Picture of Wenche Eikrem Eikrem, Wenche Associate Professor +47 22854531 wenche.eikrem@ibv.uio.no Microalgae, Protists, Microalgal taxonomy, Microalgal biodiversity, Phytoplankton, Micropsammon, Microalgal ultrastructure, Toxic algae
Picture of Alexander Eiler Eiler, Alexander Professor +47 22854527 +47 46501671 alexander.eiler@ibv.uio.no Microbial Ecology, Microbial Evolution, Environmental DNA, Metagenomics, Bioinformatics, Experimental Evolution, Sweden, Finland, USA, Brazil
Picture of Andreas Eilersen Eilersen, Andreas PhD student at the University of Copenhagen & Guest at CCSE and CEES at UiO Evolution, COVID-19, Epidemiology, Biocomplexity, Population dynamics, Denmark
Picture of Ingvild Myhre Ekeberg Ekeberg, Ingvild Myhre Doctoral Research Fellow i.m.ekeberg@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary biology, Speciation, Fungi, Population genomics, Biogeography
Picture of Tore Oldeide Elgvin Elgvin, Tore Oldeide Adviser +47 22841140 +47 48006056 t.o.elgvin@nhm.uio.no
Eliassen, Lasse Krøger Doctoral Research Fellow l.k.eliassen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Mikkel Elle Lepperød Elle Lepperød, Mikkel Researcher m.e.lepperod@fys.uio.no
Picture of Emily Louise Gilbert Enevoldsen Enevoldsen, Emily Louise Gilbert Doctoral Research Fellow e.l.g.enevoldsen@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Graph-based genomes, Evolutionary biology, Comparative genomics, Population genomics
Picture of Melanie Lianne Engelfriet Engelfriet, Melanie Lianne Doctoral Research Fellow m.l.engelfriet@ibv.uio.no
Enserink, Jorrit Martijn Adjunct Professor j.m.enserink@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor +47 22857311 +47 92602138 (+47) 92602138 t.h.ergon@ibv.uio.no Capture-recapture, Ecological statistics, Small rodents, Life-history theory, Seabirds, Population dynamics
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor / Director of Finse Alpine Research Centre +47-22857311 +47-92602138 t.h.ergon@bio.uio.no Capture-recapture, Ecological statistics, Small rodents, Life-history theory, Seabirds, Population dynamics
Picture of Aud Else Berglen Eriksen Eriksen, Aud Else Berglen Associate Professor +47 22854688 90793310 a.e.b.eriksen@ibv.uio.no Plant physiology, Ecology, Climate change, Forest pest, Greenhouse tech
Picture of Emma Falkeid Eriksen Eriksen, Emma Falkeid Doctoral Research Fellow e.f.eriksen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Fabrice Eroukhmanoff Eroukhmanoff, Fabrice Researcher Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Genetic constraints, Local adaptation, Parallel evolution, Phenotypic integration, Reproductive isolation, Adaptation, Hybridization, Quantitative genetics, Speciation
Picture of Winnie Eskild Eskild, Winnie winnie.eskild@ibv.uio.no
Fagernes, Cathrine Elisabeth Administrative manager 22857272 c.e.fagernes@ibv.uio.no Anoxia tolerance, hypoxia
Picture of Martin Falck Falck, Martin PhD Student 41187406 martin.falck@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Roy Falleth Falleth, Roy Chief Research Technician +47 22854607 roy.falleth@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Pål Falnes Falnes, Pål Professor +47 22854840 pal.falnes@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Picture of Elie Farhat Farhat, Elie Postdoctoral Fellow elie.farhat@ibv.uio.no