Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 76 - 100 of 413
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Andreas Eilersen Eilersen, Andreas PhD student at the University of Copenhagen & Guest at CCSE and CEES at UiO Evolution, COVID-19, Epidemiology, Biocomplexity, Population dynamics, Denmark
Picture of Ingvild Myhre Ekeberg Ekeberg, Ingvild Myhre Doctoral Research Fellow i.m.ekeberg@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary biology, Speciation, Fungi, Population genomics, Biogeography
Picture of Tore Oldeide Elgvin Elgvin, Tore Oldeide Adviser +47 22841140 t.o.elgvin@nhm.uio.no
Eliassen, Lasse Krøger Doctoral Research Fellow l.k.eliassen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Mikkel Elle Lepperød Elle Lepperød, Mikkel Researcher m.e.lepperod@fys.uio.no
Picture of Emily Louise Gilbert Enevoldsen Enevoldsen, Emily Louise Gilbert Doctoral Research Fellow e.l.g.enevoldsen@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Graph-based genomes, Evolutionary biology, Comparative genomics, Population genomics
Picture of Melanie Lianne Engelfriet Engelfriet, Melanie Lianne Doctoral Research Fellow m.l.engelfriet@ibv.uio.no
Enserink, Jorrit Martijn Adjunct Professor j.m.enserink@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor +47 22857311 +47 92602138 (+47) 92602138 t.h.ergon@ibv.uio.no Capture-recapture, Ecological statistics, Small rodents, Life-history theory, Seabirds, Population dynamics
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor / Director of Finse Alpine Research Centre +47-22857311 +47-92602138 t.h.ergon@bio.uio.no Capture-recapture, Ecological statistics, Small rodents, Life-history theory, Seabirds, Population dynamics
Picture of Aud Else Berglen Eriksen Eriksen, Aud Else Berglen Associate Professor +47 22854688 90793310 a.e.b.eriksen@ibv.uio.no Plant physiology, Ecology, Climate change, Forest pest, Greenhouse tech
Picture of Fabrice Eroukhmanoff Eroukhmanoff, Fabrice Researcher Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Genetic constraints, Local adaptation, Parallel evolution, Phenotypic integration, Reproductive isolation, Adaptation, Hybridization, Quantitative genetics, Speciation
Picture of Winnie Eskild Eskild, Winnie winnie.eskild@ibv.uio.no
Fagernes, Cathrine Elisabeth Administrative manager 22857272 c.e.fagernes@ibv.uio.no Anoxia tolerance, hypoxia
Picture of Martin Falck Falck, Martin PhD Student 41187406 martin.falck@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Roy Falleth Falleth, Roy Chief Research Technician +47 22854607 roy.falleth@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Pål Falnes Falnes, Pål Professor +47 22854840 pal.falnes@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Picture of Elie Farhat Farhat, Elie Postdoctoral Fellow elie.farhat@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Peter Fashing Fashing, Peter peter.fashing@ibv.uio.no Behavioral ecology, Feeding and ranging ecology, Nonhuman primates, Conservation biology, Ethiopia
Picture of Federico Fenaroli Fenaroli, Federico Researcher federico.fenaroli@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Ana M. Figueiredo Figueiredo, Ana M. a.m.figueiredo@ibv.uio.no Parasitology, Ecology, One Health, Zoonoses, Wildlife Genetics, Portugal, Spain, Mozambique
Picture of Veronica Fitzpatrick Blihovde Fitzpatrick Blihovde, Veronica Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844878 v.f.blihovde@ibv.uio.no Cell Signaling and Cancer, Breast cancer
Fjelde, Markus Osaland Doctoral Research Fellow m.o.fjelde@ibv.uio.no
Fontaine, Laurent Doctoral Research Fellow laurent.fontaine@ibv.uio.no Microbial ecology, Bioinformatics
Picture of Mikael Fortelius Fortelius, Mikael mikael.fortelius@helsinki.fi Nordic