Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 76 - 100 of 402
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Bente Edvardsen Edvardsen, Bente Professor +47 22857038 bente.edvardsen@ibv.uio.no Science and technology, Biology, Oceanography, Microbiology, Ecology, Biodiversity, Life sciences, Mikroalgae, Harmful algae, Marine biodiversity
Picture of Einar Eftestøl Eftestøl, Einar Researcher +47 22859063 +47 92210058 einar.eftestol@ibv.uio.no muscle memory, hypertrophy, muscle growth, Skeletal muscle physiology, mechanical stimuli
Picture of Sindre Eftestøl Eftestøl, Sindre Researcher +47 22854628 +4793069510 sindre.eftestol@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Åshild Maria Eftevåg Eftevåg, Åshild Maria Head of Office +47 22854423 +47 40211930 (+47) 40211930 a.m.eftevag@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Anne Maria Eikeset Eikeset, Anne Maria +47 22855722 +4799699311 +4799699311 a.m.eikeset@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Anne Maria Eikeset Eikeset, Anne Maria +47 22855722 +4799699311 a.m.eikeset@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Wenche Eikrem Eikrem, Wenche Associate Professor +47 22854531 wenche.eikrem@nhm.uio.no Phytoplankton, Protists, Microalgal taxonomy, Micropsammon, Microalgal biodiversity, Toxic algae, Microalgal ultrastructure, Microalgae
Picture of Alexander Eiler Eiler, Alexander Professor +47 22854527 alexander.eiler@ibv.uio.no Microbial Ecology, Microbial Evolution, Environmental DNA, Metagenomics, Bioinformatics, Experimental Evolution, Sweden, Finland, USA, Brazil
Picture of Tore Oldeide Elgvin Elgvin, Tore Oldeide Adviser +47 22841140 +47 48006056 t.o.elgvin@nhm.uio.no
Picture of Mikkel Elle Lepperød Elle Lepperød, Mikkel Researcher m.e.lepperod@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Emily Enevoldsen Enevoldsen, Emily Doctoral Research Fellow emily.enevoldsen@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Graph-based genomes, Evolutionary biology, Comparative genomics, Population genomics
Picture of Melanie Engelfriet Engelfriet, Melanie Doctoral Research Fellow melanie.engelfriet@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor / Director of Finse Alpine Research Centre +47-22857311 +47-92602138 t.h.ergon@bio.uio.no Ecological statistics, Capture-recapture, Small rodents, Seabirds, Life-history theory, Population dynamics
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor +47 22857311 +47 92602138 (+47) 92602138 t.h.ergon@ibv.uio.no Capture-recapture, Ecological statistics, Small rodents, Life-history theory, Seabirds, Population dynamics
Picture of Aud Else Berglen Eriksen Eriksen, Aud Else Berglen Professor Emeritus +47 22854688 90793310 a.e.b.eriksen@ibv.uio.no Plant physiology, Ecology, Climate change, Forest pest, Greenhouse tech
Picture of Fabrice Eroukhmanoff Eroukhmanoff, Fabrice Researcher Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Genetic constraints, Local adaptation, Parallel evolution, Phenotypic integration, Reproductive isolation, Adaptation, Hybridization, Quantitative genetics, Speciation
Picture of Winnie Eskild Eskild, Winnie +47 22856170 winnie.eskild@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Eva Lena Fjeld Estensmo Estensmo, Eva Lena Fjeld Doctoral Research Fellow 46811731 e.l.f.estensmo@ibv.uio.no DNA sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Metabarcoding, Fungi, Bacteria, DNA sekvensering, Sopp, Bakterier
Picture of Charlotte Evangelista Evangelista, Charlotte charlotte.evangelista@ibv.uio.no Freshwater ecology, Ecosystem functioning, Trophic interaction
Fagernes, Cathrine Elisabeth Administrative manager 22857272 c.e.fagernes@ibv.uio.no Anoxia tolerance, hypoxia
Picture of Martin Falck Falck, Martin PhD Student 41187406 martin.falck@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Roy Falleth Falleth, Roy Chief Research Technician +47 22854607 roy.falleth@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Pål Falnes Falnes, Pål Professor +47 22854840 pal.falnes@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Picture of Peter Fashing Fashing, Peter peter.fashing@ibv.uio.no Behavioral ecology, Feeding and ranging ecology, Nonhuman primates, Conservation biology, Ethiopia
Picture of Federico Fenaroli Fenaroli, Federico Researcher federico.fenaroli@ibv.uio.no