Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 76 - 100 of 401
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Andreas Eilersen Eilersen, Andreas PhD student at the University of Copenhagen & Guest at CCSE and CEES at UiO Evolution, COVID-19, Epidemiology, Biocomplexity, Population dynamics, Denmark
Picture of Ingvild Myhre Ekeberg Ekeberg, Ingvild Myhre Doctoral Research Fellow i.m.ekeberg@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary biology, Speciation, Fungi, Population genomics, Biogeography
Picture of Tore Oldeide Elgvin Elgvin, Tore Oldeide Adviser +47 22841140 +47 48006056 t.o.elgvin@nhm.uio.no
Eliassen, Lasse Krøger Doctoral Research Fellow l.k.eliassen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Mikkel Elle Lepperød Elle Lepperød, Mikkel Postdoctoral Fellow m.e.lepperod@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Emily Louise Gilbert Enevoldsen Enevoldsen, Emily Louise Gilbert Doctoral Research Fellow e.l.g.enevoldsen@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Graph-based genomes, Evolutionary biology, Comparative genomics, Population genomics
Picture of Melanie Lianne Engelfriet Engelfriet, Melanie Lianne Doctoral Research Fellow m.l.engelfriet@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor +47 22857311 +47 92602138 (+47) 92602138 t.h.ergon@ibv.uio.no Capture-recapture, Ecological statistics, Small rodents, Life-history theory, Seabirds, Population dynamics
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor / Director of Finse Alpine Research Centre +47-22857311 +47-92602138 t.h.ergon@bio.uio.no Ecological statistics, Capture-recapture, Small rodents, Seabirds, Life-history theory, Population dynamics
Picture of Fabrice Eroukhmanoff Eroukhmanoff, Fabrice Researcher Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Genetic constraints, Local adaptation, Parallel evolution, Phenotypic integration, Reproductive isolation, Adaptation, Hybridization, Quantitative genetics, Speciation
Fagernes, Cathrine Elisabeth Administrative manager 22857272 c.e.fagernes@ibv.uio.no Anoxia tolerance, hypoxia
Picture of Martin Falck Falck, Martin PhD Student 41187406 martin.falck@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Roy Falleth Falleth, Roy Chief Research Technician +47 22854607 roy.falleth@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Pål Falnes Falnes, Pål Professor +47 22854840 pal.falnes@ibv.uio.no Life sciences
Picture of Peter Fashing Fashing, Peter peter.fashing@ibv.uio.no Behavioral ecology, Feeding and ranging ecology, Nonhuman primates, Conservation biology, Ethiopia
Picture of Federico Fenaroli Fenaroli, Federico Researcher federico.fenaroli@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Giada Ferrari Ferrari, Giada Researcher giada.ferrari@ibv.uio.no Ancient DNA, Atlantic cod, Conservation genetics, Evolutionary genomics, Population genetics
Picture of Sofia Ferreira Ferreira, Sofia Researcher +47 40844792 +4740844792 sofia.ferreira@ibv.uio.no Marine biology, Plankton ecology, Match-mismatch, Phenology, Fish recruitment, Ocean colour; Denmark; Nordic
Picture of Veronica Fitzpatrick Blihovde Fitzpatrick Blihovde, Veronica Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844878 v.f.blihovde@ibv.uio.no Cell Signaling and Cancer, Breast cancer
Fontaine, Laurent Doctoral Research Fellow laurent.fontaine@ibv.uio.no Microbial ecology, Bioinformatics
Forsberg, Frida Postdoctoral Fellow frida.forsberg@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Mikael Fortelius Fortelius, Mikael mikael.fortelius@helsinki.fi Nordic
Picture of Stein Fredriksen Fredriksen, Stein Professor +47 22854558 stein.fredriksen@ibv.uio.no Algae, Marine algae, Benthic algae, Kelp forest, Ecology, Seagrass systems, Eelgrass, Biodiversity, Shallow water ecology, Systematics
Picture of Nicolai Frengen Frengen, Nicolai MSc student nicolasf@student.ibv.uio.no Cell Signaling and Cancer
Picture of Rahel Frick Frick, Rahel Doctoral Research Fellow rahel.frick@medisin.uio.no