Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 76 - 100 of 447
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Joël Durant Durant, Joël Forsker +47 22854078 joel.durant@ibv.uio.no Food web dynamics, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecology, Ecophysiology, Fish, Food webs, Marine ecology, Ornithology, Population ecology, Seabirds, Phenology, Russia, USA, South Africa, Nordic
Picture of Joël Durant Durant, Joël Forsker +47 22854078 joel.durant@ibv.uio.no
Easterday, William Ryan Forsker w.r.easterday@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Norith Eckbo Eckbo, Norith Doctoral Research Fellow - Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Synthesis (CEES) +4797161019 norith.eckbo@ibv.uio.no Antarctic, Arctic, Seabirds, Penguins, Science communication, Forskningsformidling
Picture of Bente Edvardsen Edvardsen, Bente Professor +47 22857038 +47 47031602 bente.edvardsen@ibv.uio.no Science and technology, Biology, Oceanography, Microbiology, Ecology, Biodiversity, Life sciences, Mikroalgae, Harmful algae, Marine biodiversity
Picture of Einar Eftestøl Eftestøl, Einar Forsker +47 92210058 einar.eftestol@ibv.uio.no muscle memory, hypertrophy, muscle growth, Skeletal muscle physiology, mechanical stimuli
Picture of Sindre Eftestøl Eftestøl, Sindre Forsker sindre.eftestol@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Åshild Maria Eftevåg Eftevåg, Åshild Maria Head of Office +47 22854423 +47 40211930 (+47) 40211930 a.m.eftevag@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Pernille Bronken Eidesen Eidesen, Pernille Bronken Senior Lecturer p.b.eidesen@ibv.uio.no Arctic, Arctic plant ecology, Biodiversity, Evolution, Phylogeography, Polyploidy, Education, pedagogics
Picture of Anne Maria (Mia) Eikeset Eikeset, Anne Maria (Mia) +4799699311
Picture of Wenche Eikrem Eikrem, Wenche Associate Professor +47 22854531 wenche.eikrem@nhm.uio.no Phytoplankton, Protists, Microalgal taxonomy, Micropsammon, Microalgal biodiversity, Toxic algae, Microalgal ultrastructure, Microalgae
Picture of Alexander Eiler Eiler, Alexander Professor +47 22854527 alexander.eiler@ibv.uio.no Microbial Ecology, Microbial Evolution, Environmental DNA, Metagenomics, Bioinformatics, Experimental Evolution, Sweden, Finland, USA, Brazil
Picture of Andreas Eilersen Eilersen, Andreas PhD student at the University of Copenhagen & Guest at CCSE and CEES at UiO Evolution, COVID-19, Epidemiology, Biocomplexity, Population dynamics, Denmark
Picture of Ingvild Myhre Ekeberg Ekeberg, Ingvild Myhre Doctoral Research Fellow +47 90672567 i.m.ekeberg@ibv.uio.no Evolutionary biology, Speciation, Fungi, Population genomics, Biogeography
Picture of Tore Oldeide Elgvin Elgvin, Tore Oldeide Adviser +47 22841140 t.o.elgvin@nhm.uio.no
Eliassen, Lasse Krøger Doctoral Research Fellow +47 95830176 l.k.eliassen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Mikkel Elle Lepperød Elle Lepperød, Mikkel Postdoctoral Fellow +47 92216758 m.e.lepperod@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Emily Louise Gilbert Enevoldsen Enevoldsen, Emily Louise Gilbert Stipendiat e.l.g.enevoldsen@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Graph-based genomes, Evolutionary biology, Comparative genomics, Population genomics
Picture of Melanie Lianne Engelfriet Engelfriet, Melanie Lianne Doctoral Research Fellow +47 46562225 m.l.engelfriet@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor +47 22857311 +47 92602138 (+47) 92602138 t.h.ergon@ibv.uio.no Capture-recapture, Ecological statistics, Small rodents, Life-history theory, Seabirds, Population dynamics
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor / Director of Finse Alpine Research Centre +47-22857311 +47-92602138 t.h.ergon@bio.uio.no Ecological statistics, Capture-recapture, Small rodents, Seabirds, Life-history theory, Population dynamics
Picture of Aud Else Berglen Eriksen Eriksen, Aud Else Berglen Associate Professor +47 22854688 90793310 a.e.b.eriksen@ibv.uio.no Plant physiology, Ecology, Climate change, Forest pest, Greenhouse tech
Picture of Fabrice Eroukhmanoff Eroukhmanoff, Fabrice Researcher Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Genetic constraints, Local adaptation, Parallel evolution, Phenotypic integration, Reproductive isolation, Adaptation, Hybridization, Quantitative genetics, Speciation
Picture of Winnie Eskild Eskild, Winnie +47 22856170 winnie.eskild@ibv.uio.no
Fagernes, Cathrine Elisabeth Administrative manager 22857272 c.e.fagernes@ibv.uio.no Anoxia tolerance, hypoxia