Norwegian version of this page

People - Page 4

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 76 - 100 of 433
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Joël Durant Durant, Joël Researcher +47 22854078 joel.durant@ibv.uio.no Food web dynamics, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecology, Ecophysiology, Fish, Food webs, Marine ecology, Ornithology, Population ecology, Seabirds, Phenology, Russia, USA, South Africa, Nordic
Picture of Joël Durant Durant, Joël Researcher +47 22854078 joel.durant@ibv.uio.no
Easterday, William Ryan Researcher w.r.easterday@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Norith Eckbo Eckbo, Norith Doctoral Research Fellow - Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Synthesis (CEES) +4797161019 norith.eckbo@ibv.uio.no Antarctic, Arctic, Seabirds, Penguins, Science communication, Forskningsformidling
Picture of Bente Edvardsen Edvardsen, Bente Professor +47 22857038 +47 47031602 +4747031602 bente.edvardsen@ibv.uio.no Science and technology, Biology, Oceanography, Microbiology, Ecology, Biodiversity, Life sciences, Mikroalgae, Harmful algae, Marine biodiversity
Picture of Einar Eftestøl Eftestøl, Einar Researcher +47 22859063 +47 92210058 einar.eftestol@ibv.uio.no muscle memory, hypertrophy, muscle growth, Skeletal muscle physiology, mechanical stimuli
Picture of Sindre Eftestøl Eftestøl, Sindre Researcher +47 22854628 +4793069510 sindre.eftestol@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Åshild Maria Eftevåg Eftevåg, Åshild Maria Head of Office +47 22854423 +47 40211930 (+47) 40211930 a.m.eftevag@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Anne Maria Eikeset Eikeset, Anne Maria +47 22855722 +4799699311 a.m.eikeset@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Anne Maria Eikeset Eikeset, Anne Maria +47 22855722 +4799699311 +4799699311 a.m.eikeset@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Wenche Eikrem Eikrem, Wenche Associate Professor +47 22854531 wenche.eikrem@nhm.uio.no Phytoplankton, Protists, Microalgal taxonomy, Micropsammon, Microalgal biodiversity, Toxic algae, Microalgal ultrastructure, Microalgae
Picture of Alexander Eiler Eiler, Alexander Professor +47 22854527 alexander.eiler@ibv.uio.no Microbial Ecology, Microbial Evolution, Environmental DNA, Metagenomics, Bioinformatics, Experimental Evolution, Sweden, Finland, USA, Brazil
Ekeberg, Ingvild Myhre Doctoral Research Fellow i.m.ekeberg@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Tore Oldeide Elgvin Elgvin, Tore Oldeide Adviser +47 22841140 +47 48006056 t.o.elgvin@nhm.uio.no
Eliassen, Lasse Krøger Doctoral Research Fellow l.k.eliassen@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Mikkel Elle Lepperød Elle Lepperød, Mikkel Researcher m.e.lepperod@medisin.uio.no
Picture of Emily Enevoldsen Enevoldsen, Emily Doctoral Research Fellow emily.enevoldsen@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Graph-based genomes, Evolutionary biology, Comparative genomics, Population genomics
Picture of Melanie Engelfriet Engelfriet, Melanie Doctoral Research Fellow melanie.engelfriet@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor / Director of Finse Alpine Research Centre +47-22857311 +47-92602138 t.h.ergon@bio.uio.no Ecological statistics, Capture-recapture, Small rodents, Seabirds, Life-history theory, Population dynamics
Picture of Torbjørn Håkan Ergon Ergon, Torbjørn Håkan Associate Professor +47 22857311 +47 92602138 (+47) 92602138 t.h.ergon@ibv.uio.no Capture-recapture, Ecological statistics, Small rodents, Life-history theory, Seabirds, Population dynamics
Picture of Aud Else Berglen Eriksen Eriksen, Aud Else Berglen Professor Emeritus +47 22854688 90793310 a.e.b.eriksen@ibv.uio.no Plant physiology, Ecology, Climate change, Forest pest, Greenhouse tech
Picture of Gry Anita Eriksen Eriksen, Gry Anita 97758827 g.a.eriksen@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Wildlife management, Conservation, Biodiversity, Evolution, Primatology, Behaviour, Adaptation, Climate change
Picture of Fabrice Eroukhmanoff Eroukhmanoff, Fabrice Researcher Divergence: neutral and adaptive, Genetic constraints, Local adaptation, Parallel evolution, Phenotypic integration, Reproductive isolation, Adaptation, Hybridization, Quantitative genetics, Speciation
Picture of Winnie Eskild Eskild, Winnie +47 22856170 winnie.eskild@ibv.uio.no
Picture of Eva Lena Fjeld Estensmo Estensmo, Eva Lena Fjeld 46811731 e.l.f.estensmo@ibv.uio.no DNA sequencing, High-throughput sequencing, Metabarcoding, Fungi, Bacteria, DNA sekvensering, Sopp, Bakterier