Persons tagged with «Biodiversity»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tom Andersen Andersen, Tom Professor +47 22854519 tom.andersen@ibv.uio.no Dymaical modelling, Limnology, Ecosystem functioning, Biogeochemistry, Food webs, Biostatistics, Ecological stoichiometry, Biodiversity, Ecological regime shifts
Picture of Bente Edvardsen Edvardsen, Bente Professor +47 22857038 +47 47031602 +4747031602 bente.edvardsen@ibv.uio.no Science and technology, Biology, Oceanography, Microbiology, Ecology, Biodiversity, Life sciences, Mikroalgae, Harmful algae, Marine biodiversity
Picture of Pernille Bronken Eidesen Eidesen, Pernille Bronken Senior Lecturer p.b.eidesen@ibv.uio.no Arctic, Arctic plant ecology, Biodiversity, Evolution, Phylogeography, Polyploidy, Education, pedagogics
Picture of Stein Fredriksen Fredriksen, Stein Professor +47 22854558 stein.fredriksen@ibv.uio.no Algae, Marine algae, Benthic algae, Kelp forest, Ecology, Seagrass systems, Eelgrass, Biodiversity, Shallow water ecology, Systematics
Picture of Dag Olav Hessen Hessen, Dag Olav Professor +47 22854553 +4795037899 d.o.hessen@mn.uio.no Norwegian centres of excellence, Food web dynamics, Evolutionary Ecology, Climate effects, Biogeochemistry, Biology, Evolutionary biology, Limnology, Biodiversity, Polyploidy, climate change ecology, Ecophysiology, Stoichiometry, Pelagic ecology, Zooplankton, Genomics, Ecology
Picture of Geir Hestmark Hestmark, Geir Professor +47 22854581 geir.hestmark@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Evolution, Landscape ecology, Biodiversity, Ecophysiology, High altitude biology, Conservation biology, South and Middle American biota, Fungi, Lichens, Geology, History of science, Philosophy of science
Picture of Inger Nordal Nordal, Inger Professor Emeritus +47 22854665 inger.nordal@mn.uio.no Speciation, Plant systematics, Evolution, Systematics, Phylogeny, Flora Nordica, Monocot evolution, Phylogeography, Nunatak theory, Population genetics, Biogeography, Taxonomy, Biodiversity, African flora
Picture of David Peris Navarro Peris Navarro, David Postdoctoral Fellow +47 48024587 d.p.navarro@ibv.uio.no Trichaptum abietinum, Comparative genomics, Biodiversity
Picture of Eli K. Rueness Rueness, Eli K. e.k.rueness@ibv.uio.no Conservation genetics, Historic DNA, Biodiversity, Biogeography, Habitat fragmentation, Mammals
Picture of Anna Theresia Maria Ter Schure Ter Schure, Anna Theresia Maria Doctoral Research Fellow a.t.m.t.schure@ibv.uio.no Ancient DNA, aDNA, Paleoecology, Metabarcoding, Biodiversity, Paleobiology, Species diversity