Persons tagged with «Biodiversity»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tom Andersen Andersen, Tom Professor +47 22854519 tom.andersen@ibv.uio.no Limnology, Biogeochemistry, Biodiversity, Food webs, Ecosystem functioning, Ecological regime shifts, Ecological stoichiometry, Dymaical modelling, Biostatistics
Picture of Bente Edvardsen Edvardsen, Bente Professor +47 22857038 +47 47031602 bente.edvardsen@ibv.uio.no Science and technology, Biology, Oceanography, Microbiology, Ecology, Biodiversity, Life sciences, Mikroalgae, Harmful algae, Marine biodiversity
Picture of Pernille Bronken Eidesen Eidesen, Pernille Bronken Senior Lecturer p.b.eidesen@ibv.uio.no Arctic, Arctic plant ecology, Biodiversity, Evolution, Phylogeography, Polyploidy, Education, pedagogics
Picture of Stein Fredriksen Fredriksen, Stein Professor +47 22854558 stein.fredriksen@ibv.uio.no Algae, Marine algae, Benthic algae, Kelp forest, Ecology, Seagrass systems, Eelgrass, Biodiversity, Shallow water ecology, Systematics
Picture of Geir Hestmark Hestmark, Geir geir.hestmark@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Evolution, Landscape ecology, Biodiversity, Ecophysiology, High altitude biology, Conservation biology, South and Middle American biota, Fungi, Lichens, Geology, History of science, Philosophy of science
Picture of Inger Nordal Nordal, Inger inger.nordal@mn.uio.no Speciation, Plant systematics, Evolution, Systematics, Phylogeny, Flora Nordica, Monocot evolution, Phylogeography, Nunatak theory, Population genetics, Biogeography, Taxonomy, Biodiversity, African flora
Picture of David Peris Navarro Peris Navarro, David Researcher d.p.navarro@ibv.uio.no Fungi, Yeasts, Trichaptum abietinum, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, Biodiversity, Population genomics, Food biotechnology
Picture of Eli K. Rueness Rueness, Eli K. e.k.rueness@ibv.uio.no Conservation genetics, Historic DNA, Biodiversity, Biogeography, Habitat fragmentation, Mammals