Persons tagged with «Pelagic ecology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Mette Dalgaard Agersted Agersted, Mette Dalgaard Postdoctoral Fellow - Section for Aquatic Biology and Toxicology +4746522524 m.d.agersted@ibv.uio.no Zooplankton, Arctic marine ecosystems, Pelagic ecology, Trophic interactions
Picture of Dag Olav Hessen Hessen, Dag Olav Professor +47 22854553 +4795037899 d.o.hessen@mn.uio.no Norwegian centres of excellence, Food web dynamics, Evolutionary Ecology, Climate effects, Biogeochemistry, Biology, Evolutionary biology, Limnology, Biodiversity, Polyploidy, climate change ecology, Ecophysiology, Stoichiometry, Pelagic ecology, Zooplankton, Genomics, Ecology
Picture of Hans Erik Karlsen Karlsen, Hans Erik Førsteamanuensis/Bestyrer Biologisk stasjon i Drøbak +47-64930188 +47-92832320 h.e.karlsen@bio.uio.no Marine biology, Pelagic ecology, Fish, Behavior, Pelagic behavior, Marine invertebrates, Drøbak field station
Picture of Kristina Øie Kvile Kvile, Kristina Øie Postdoctoral Fellow - Centre for Ecological and Evolutionary Synthesis +47-22859012 k.o.kvile@ibv.uio.no Arctic, Climate change, Zooplankton, Marine ecology, Pelagic ecology, Barents Sea, Copepods, Russia, Nordic, Ecological statistics, Trophic interactions
Picture of Geir Ottersen Ottersen, Geir Senior Scientist (employed by IMR) 410 47 374 41047374 41047374 geir.ottersen@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Fisheries oceanography, climate change, climate change ecology, Climate effects, Ecological regime shifts, Marine ecology, Marine spatial planning, Oceanography, Pelagic ecology, Population dynamics, Population ecology, Nordic, USA, Russia
Picture of Leif Christian Stige Stige, Leif Christian Researcher +47 22854608 l.c.stige@ibv.uio.no Population dynamics. China, Ecological statistics, Marine ecology, Trophic interactions, Climate effects, Food web dynamics, Pelagic ecology, Biology, Fisheries oceanography, Arctic and alpine ecosystems, Atlantic cod, Copepods, Nordic, USA, Fish, Russia
Picture of Josefin Titelman Titelman, Josefin Professor +47 22 854501 josefin.titelman@ibv.uio.no Ecology, Marine ecology, Plankton, Jellyfish, Pelagic ecology, Behavioral ecology, Zooplankton