Disputation: Tine Weise Håland

Master of Science in molecular biosciences Tine Weise Håland  at the Department of Biosciences will be defending the thesis Mechanisms regulating the G1-S transition in mammalian cells for the degree of Ph.D.

Tine Weise Håland

Trial lecture - time and place

See trial lecture

Adjudication committee

  • Professor Zoi Lygerou, Laboratory of General Biology, University of Patras
  • Professor Ralf E. Wellinger, CABIMER, University of Seville
  • Professor Oddmund Bakke, Department of Biosciences, University of Oslo

Chair of defence

Norbert Roos


  • Professor Erik Boye
  • Researcher Beata Grallert
  • Researcher Randi Syljuåsen

Additional information

Click for article about Weise Hålands thesis

Published Apr. 23, 2015 11:02 AM - Last modified Sep. 28, 2021 2:16 PM