Participants in Paul Grini Lab

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Paul Grini Professor +47 22854574 +47 99390210 (mob) +4799390210 paul.grini@ibv.uio.no Life sciences, Epigenetics, Genetics, Plant reproduction
Katrine Bjerkan Researcher katrine.bjerkan@ibv.uio.no
Ellen Dehnes Andersen
Karina Stensland Hornslien Postdoctoral Fellow k.s.hornslien@ibv.uio.no
Maryam Kalantarian
Ida Nielsen Førstelektor ida.nielsen@ibv.uio.no Genetics, Molecular biology, Epigenetics, Arabidopsis
Jonathan Bramsiepe Researcher jonathan.bramsiepe@ibv.uio.no
Yuri Stephan van Ekelenburg Doctoral Research Fellow +4798154832 (mob) y.s.van.ekelenburg@ibv.uio.no