Norwegian

Research Group for Programming and Software Engineering (PSE)

Postal address Postboks 1080 Blindern, 0316 OSLO
Visiting address Gaustadalléen 23B
Ole-Johan Dahls hus
0373 OSLO
Phone +47-22852410
Org. Unit ID 150531

Staff

The list contains 26 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Axelsen, Eyvind Wærsted Associate Professor eyvinda@ifi.uio.no
Bergersen, Gunnar Rye Associate Professor gunnab@ifi.uio.no ability, expertise, programming, skill, measurement, knowledge
Berntzen, Marthe Nordengen Doctoral Research Fellow marthenb@ifi.uio.no agile software development, agile methods
Berre, Arne-Jørgen Associate Professor arneb@ifi.uio.no
Ferreira, Paulo Professor +47-22852876 paulofe@ifi.uio.no
Florea, Raluca-Madalina Doctoral Research Fellow ralucamf@ifi.uio.no
Gjelsten, Børge Kile Senior Lecturer +47-22855057 borgeg@ifi.uio.no
Horn, Geir Senior Adviser +47-22840954 +47-93059335 (mob) geir.horn@mn.uio.no
Jensen, Siri Annethe Moe Lecturer +47-22840884 siriamj@ifi.uio.no
Jul, Eric Bartley Professor +47-22840853 +4540251650 (mob) ericbj@ifi.uio.no
Jørgensen, Magne Professor II +47-92433355 +47-92433355 (mob) magnej@ifi.uio.no
Kamalian, Mahdieh Doctoral Research Fellow mahdiehk@ifi.uio.no
Karabeg, Dino Associate Professor +47-22852702 41292049 (mob) dino@ifi.uio.no Russia, Global South
Langmyhr, Dag Lecturer +47-228 52450 +47-95748539 (mob) dag@ifi.uio.no Education, Programming languages, Document storage, Digital typography, LaTeX
Lindsjørn, Yngve Senior Lecturer +47-22840856 +47-91549138 (mob) ynglin@ifi.uio.no
Løvold, Henrik Hillestad Lecturer +47-22852437 +47 47810167 henrihlo@ifi.uio.no
Martini, Antonio Associate Professor antonima@ifi.uio.no
Mavroeidis, Vasileios Doctoral Research Fellow vasileim@ifi.uio.no
Runde, Ragnhild Kobro Associate Professor +47-22840144 ragnhilk@ifi.uio.no
Shturmov, Oleks Doctoral Research Fellow olekss@ifi.uio.no
Sjøberg, Dag Professor +47-22840109 +47-92604578 (mob) dagsj@ifi.uio.no
Soares De Toledo, Saulo Doctoral Research Fellow saulos@ifi.uio.no Technical Debt, Architectural Technical Debt, Software Architecture, Microservices, Senior Developer, Programmer
Storleer, Stein Michael Lecturer +47-22840194 +47-99163232 (mob) michael@ifi.uio.no
Stray, Viktoria Associate Professor +47-22840107 +47-93610848 (mob) stray@ifi.uio.no informatics, digitalization, programming and network, software engineering, empirical methods, agile methods, software practices, teamwork, lean, scrum, kanban, software testing
Stølen, Ketil Professor II +47 92216112 +47 92216112 (mob) Ketil(dot)Stolen(at)sintef(dot)no
Vihovde, Eva Hadler Senior Lecturer evahvi@ifi.uio.no