Norwegian

Analytical Solutions & Reasoning (ASR)

Postal address Postboks 1080 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Gaustadalléen 23B
Ole-Johan Dahls hus
0373 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 150537

Staff

The list contains 18 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Antonsen, Roger Associate Professor +47-22852482 97588742 (mob) rantonse@ifi.uio.no Logic, Proof Theory, Automated Reasoning, Proof Search, Modal Logic, First-Order Logic, Complexity Theory, Automata, Cellulære automater, Generative Art, Algorithms, Algorithmic Art, Mathematical Art, Netlogo, Processing, Philosophy, Philosophy of Mathematics, Outreach, Science Communication
Bakkelund, Daniel Doctoral Research Fellow danielry@ifi.uio.no
Dimitrakakis, Christos Associate Professor chridim@ifi.uio.no
Forssell, Jon Henrik Associate Professor +47-22852781 jonf@ifi.uio.no
Giese, Martin Professor +47-22852737 martingi@ifi.uio.no first order logic, proof search, semantic web, logic, automated reasoning, big data
Hesse, Dirk Associate Professor dirkh@math.uio.no
Horrocks, Ian Professor II ianhorr@ifi.uio.no
Ivanovska, Magdalena Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840848 magdalei@ifi.uio.no
Johnsen, Einar Broch Professor +47-22852509 einarj@ifi.uio.no
Kristiansen, Lars Professor +47-22855897 92210527 (mob) +47 922 10 527 larsk@math.uio.no Complexity Theory, Computability Theory, Mathematical Logic
Lupp, Daniel Doctoral Research Fellow 40380521 (mob) danielup@ifi.uio.no
Mumtaz, Summaya Doctoral Research Fellow summayam@ifi.uio.no
Munthe-Kaas, Ellen Head of Department +47-22852801 ellenmk@ifi.uio.no
Otten, Jens Researcher jeotten@ifi.uio.no
Roman, Dumitru Associate Professor dumitrur@ifi.uio.no
Skjæveland, Martin Georg Postdoctoral Fellow martige@ifi.uio.no Semantic web, Logic, Ontologies, Databases, Data Integration, Data Exchange
Thorstensen, Evgenij Associate Professor evgenit@ifi.uio.no
Yu, Ingrid Chieh Associate Professor +47-22845525 ingridcy@ifi.uio.no