Norwegian

Resarch Group for Nanoelectronic systems (NANO)

Postal address Postboks 1080 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Gaustadalléen 23 B
Ole-Johan Dahls hus
0373 Oslo
Phone +47 22852410
Org. Unit ID 150544

Staff

The list contains 16 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aunet, Snorre Professor II +47 22852703 +47 90013264 (mob) sa@ifi.uio.no Nano- og mikroteknologi
Bagga, Sumit Professor sumitb@ifi.uio.no
Berg, Yngvar Professor +47 22852701 yngvarb@ifi.uio.no
Häfliger, Philipp Dominik Professor +47 22840118 hafliger@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Electronics, Machine Learning, Microelectronics, Integrated circuits, Nanoelectronics, Micro-implants, USA, Neuromorphic systems
Kjelgård, Kristian Gjertsen Associate Professor +47 22840914 kristigk@ifi.uio.no
Kyrvestad, Olav Stanly Senior Engineer +47 22852412 +47 93401045 (mob) olavky@ifi.uio.no Electronics, Nanoelectronics and robotics, CAD, Purchasing, IT support for research, HES, IT support for education
Lande, Tor Sverre Professor +47 22852455 +47 95107155 (mob) bassen@ifi.uio.no Nanoelectronics, Analog, Mixed-signal, Impulse radio, UWB, Wireless, Technology, RFID, Radar
Michaelsen, Jørgen Andreas Associate Professor jorgenam@ifi.uio.no
Nematzadeh, Mozhdeh Doctoral Research Fellow mozhdehn@ifi.uio.no
Næss, Sigbjørn Associate Professor +47 22852410 sigbjorn@ifi.uio.no
Nøvik, Steffen Doctoral Research Fellow steffeno@ifi.uio.no
Quinn, Candice Doctoral Research Fellow candiceq@ifi.uio.no
Subbarao, Girish Aramanekoppa Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840831 girishas@ifi.uio.no
Sølhusvik, Johannes Associate Professor johasol@ifi.uio.no
Wisland, Dag T Professor +47 22852705 +47 91367679 (mob) dagwis@ifi.uio.no
Østby, Joar Martin Associate Professor joar@ifi.uio.no