Norwegian

Research Group for Information Systems (IS)

Postal address Postboks 1080 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Gaustadalléen 23B
Ole-Johan Dahls hus
0373 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 150561

Staff

The list contains 45 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Alwan, Geetha Head Engineer geethaa@ifi.uio.no
Ameen, Mohamed Head Engineer mohaame@ifi.uio.no
Amundsen, Joakim Research Assistant joakimia@ifi.uio.no
Asghar, Zubair Head Engineer zubaira@ifi.uio.no
Braa, Jørn Professor +47-22852408 jbraa@ifi.uio.no
Braa, Kristin Professor +47-22852754 +47-41630260 (mob) kbraa@ifi.uio.no
Evensen, Martin Research Assistant mwevense@ifi.uio.no
Frost, Kimberly Suzanne Senior Executive Officer k.s.frost@studmed.uio.no
Frost, Michael James Senior Adviser michaejf@ifi.uio.no
Gihle, Ingunn Senior Executive Officer ingunngi@ifi.uio.no
Gizaw, Abyot Asalefew Senior Engineer +47-22840056 abyotag@ifi.uio.no
Hansen, Morten Olav Senior Engineer +84 1675770401 morteoh@ifi.uio.no DHIS2
Håkonsen, Henning Research Assistant hennhaa@ifi.uio.no
Johansson, Birk Bjønness Head Engineer birkbj@ifi.uio.no
Kaasbøll, Jens Johan Professor +47-22852429 jensj@ifi.uio.no
Krafft, Joseph Maximilian Senior Executive Officer josephmk@ifi.uio.no
Larsen Donnelly, Philip Anthony Senior Engineer padonnel@ifi.uio.no
Li, Magnus Doctoral Research Fellow magl@ifi.uio.no
Lien, Karoline Tufte Senior Engineer +4792869892 karolitl@ifi.uio.no Health Information Systems, Global South, Global Health
Loba, Alice Aké Senior Executive Officer aliceal@ifi.uio.no
Monteiro, Eric Professor II +47-95213088 +47-95213088 (mob) ericmo@ifi.uio.no
Mukherjee, Arunima Sehgal Researcher arunimam@ifi.uio.no
Nicholson, Brian Professor II brianic@ifi.uio.no
Nielsen, Petter Associate Professor +47 41506058 pnielsen@ifi.uio.no Information Systems, Information Infrastructure, Digital Innovation, Platforms, HISP, DHIS2
Pinard, Matthieu Senior Engineer +47 917 33 409 (mob) matthiep@ifi.uio.no
Poppe, Olav Doctoral Research Fellow olavpo@ifi.uio.no
Rumash, Fatma Doctoral Research Fellow fatmaru@ifi.uio.no
Russpatrick, Scott McKee Senior Engineer +47-93035184 (mob) scottmr@ifi.uio.no
Rødland, Ernst Kristian Postdoctoral Fellow +47-23072224 e.k.rodland@medisin.uio.no
Sabadelli, Edoardo Head Engineer edoards@ifi.uio.no
Sahay, Sundeep Professor +47-22840073 sundeeps@ifi.uio.no
Sandvold, Stian Head Engineer stianmsa@ifi.uio.no
Sanner, Terje Aksel Researcher +47-22840846 +4791759827 (mob) +4791759827 terjeasa@ifi.uio.no health information systems, global health, Sustainable Developments Goals (SDGs)
Senyoni, Wilfred wilfreds@student.matnat.uio.no
Staring, Knut Senior Engineer +47-22840880 +47-91880522 (mob) knutst@ifi.uio.no
Svalestuen, Kjetil Research Assistant kjetisva@ifi.uio.no
Sæbø, Johan Ivar Senior Engineer +47-22840895 johansa@ifi.uio.no
Thorseng, Anne Asmyr Senior Adviser anneat@ifi.uio.no
Titlestad, Ola Hodne Senior Engineer +47-48069736 (mob) olati@ifi.uio.no
Varland, Viktor Principal Engineer viktova@ifi.uio.no
Vilkelyte, Gintare Head Engineer +37064822768 gintarev@ifi.uio.no
Wærstad, Lars Kristian Roland Research Assistant lkwaerst@ifi.uio.no
Øgland, Petter Visiting Researcher petterog@ifi.uio.no
Øverland, Jan Henrik Senior Engineer janhov@ifi.uio.no
Øverland, Lars Helge Senior Engineer larshelg@ifi.uio.no