Norwegian version of this page

HISP-Centre (IFIHISP)

Postal address Gaustadalléen 30, 0373 Oslo
Visiting address Gaustadalléen 30
0373 Oslo
Org. Unit ID 150596

Staff

The list contains 35 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ake Loba, Alice Senior Executive Officer aliceal@ifi.uio.no
Alwan, Geetha Head Engineer geethaa@ifi.uio.no
Ameen, Mohamed Head Engineer mohaame@ifi.uio.no
Asghar, Zubair Head Engineer zubaira@ifi.uio.no
Berg, Rachel Bjørkli Higher Executive Officer rachelbb@ifi.uio.no
Braa, Kristin Professor +47 22852754 +47 41630260 (mob) kbraa@ifi.uio.no
Chan, Rita Wai Yu Senior Executive Officer +47 22850690 waiyc@ifi.uio.no
Cooper, Joseph John Aas Head Engineer josephco@ifi.uio.no
Frost, Kimberly Suzanne Senior Executive Officer k.s.frost@studmed.uio.no
Gizaw, Abyot Asalefew Senior Engineer +47 47231033 (mob) abyotag@ifi.uio.no
Hansen, Morten Olav Chief Engineer +84 1675770401 morteoh@ifi.uio.no DHIS2
Horsth, Breno Bonfa Senior Engineer brenobh@ifi.uio.no
Johansson, Birk Bjønness Head Engineer birkbj@ifi.uio.no
Kousiakis, Sophia Alexandrina Senior Adviser +47 94802729 (mob) sophiaak@ifi.uio.no
Krafft, Joseph Maximilian Adviser josephmk@ifi.uio.no
Larsen Donnelly, Philip Anthony Senior Engineer padonnel@ifi.uio.no
Lien, Karoline Tufte Senior Engineer +4792869892 karolitl@ifi.uio.no Health Information Systems, Global South, Global Health
Longva, Tale Adviser talelon@ifi.uio.no
Modahl, Anne Cathrine Head of Office +47 22852430 +47 980 15 282 annecmo@ifi.uio.no
O'Donnell, Brian Frank Senior Engineer brianod@ifi.uio.no
Pinard, Matthieu Senior Engineer matthiep@ifi.uio.no
Poppe, Olav Senior Engineer olavpo@ifi.uio.no
Rodarte, Leonardo Higher Executive Officer ldrodart@ifi.uio.no
Russpatrick, Scott Mc Kee Senior Engineer scottmr@ifi.uio.no
Saakvitne, Bruna Dias Senior Executive Officer brunad@ifi.uio.no
Sabadelli, Edoardo Head Engineer edoards@ifi.uio.no
Sandvold, Stian Michael Vedvik Head Engineer stianmsa@ifi.uio.no
Sayem, Abu Sadat Mohammad Student assayem@ifi.uio.no
Sekerova, Simona Senior Executive Officer +47 93935064 (mob) simonase@ifi.uio.no
Staring, Knut Senior Engineer +47 22840880 +47 91880522 (mob) knutst@ifi.uio.no
Thorseng, Anne Asmyr Senior Adviser anneat@ifi.uio.no
Titlestad, Ola Hodne Chief Engineer +47 48069736 (mob) olati@ifi.uio.no
Vilkelyte, Gintare Head Engineer gintarev@ifi.uio.no
Øverland, Jan Henrik Chief Engineer janhov@ifi.uio.no
Øverland, Lars Helge Chief Engineer larshelg@ifi.uio.no