Norwegian

Resarch Group for Nanoelectronic systems (NANO)

Postal address Postboks 1080 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Visiting address Gaustadalléen 23 B
Ole-Johan Dahls hus
0373 Oslo
Phone +47 22852410
Org. Unit ID 150544

Staff

The list contains 19 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aunet, Snorre Professor II +47 22852703 +4790013264 (mob) sa@ifi.uio.no Nano- og mikroteknologi
Bagga, Sumit Associate Professor sumitb@ifi.uio.no
Berg, Yngvar Professor +47 22852701 yngvarb@ifi.uio.no
Eriksrød, Jon Håvard jonheri@ifi.uio.no
Hogganvik, Pål Gunnar Doctoral Research Fellow paalgh@ifi.uio.no
Häfliger, Philipp Dominik Professor +47 22840118 hafliger@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Electronics, Microelectronics, Nanoelectronics, Integrated circuits, Neuromorphic systems, Micro-implants, Machine Learning, USA
Kjelgård, Kristian Gjertsen Associate Professor +47 22840914 kristigk@ifi.uio.no
Kyrvestad, Olav Stanly Senior Engineer +47 22852412 +47 93401045 (mob) olavky@ifi.uio.no Electronics, Nanoelectronics and robotics, CAD, Purchasing, IT support for research, HES, IT support for education
Llop Recha, Adrian Miguel Doctoral Research Fellow adrianml@student.matnat.uio.no
Michaelsen, Jørgen Andreas Associate Professor jorgenam@ifi.uio.no
Nematzadeh, Mozhdeh Doctoral Research Fellow mozhdehn@ifi.uio.no
Næss, Sigbjørn Associate Professor +47 22852410 sigbjorn@ifi.uio.no
Nøvik, Steffen Doctoral Research Fellow steffeno@ifi.uio.no
Quinn, Candice Doctoral Research Fellow candiceq@ifi.uio.no
Rahman, Habibur Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840833 +47 41220591 habiburr@student.matnat.uio.no
Sølhusvik, Johannes Associate Professor johasol@ifi.uio.no
Truong, Thi Kim Nga Researcher +47 45886096 (mob) ttnga@ifi.uio.no
Wisland, Dag Trygve Eckhoff Professor +47 22852705 +47 91367679 (mob) dagwis@ifi.uio.no
Østby, Joar Martin Associate Professor joar@ifi.uio.no