People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 200 of 397
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Grov, Jon Associate Professor jongr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Nils Gruschka Gruschka, Nils Associate Professor +47 22840858 nilsgrus@ifi.uio.no Security, Privacy
Grytten, Ivar Postdoctoral Fellow ivargry@student.matnat.uio.no
Grønli, Tor-Morten Associate Professor tormor@ifi.uio.no
Gu, He Doctoral Research Fellow heg@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Peiyuan Guan Guan, Peiyuan Researcher peiyuang@ifi.uio.no Edge computing, real-time systems, task scheduling, deep learning, reinforcement learning
Picture of Ragnhild Bassøe Gundersen Gundersen, Ragnhild Bassøe Doctoral Research Fellow ragnhib@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sveinung Gundersen Gundersen, Sveinung Senior Engineer +47 22840862 sveinugu@ifi.uio.no Computer science, Genomics, Statistics, Bioinformatics
Picture of Yngve Hafting Hafting, Yngve Lecturer +47 22841691 +47 41120878 yngveha@ifi.uio.no Mechatronics, Digital Design, 3D-printing
Picture of Jørn Hagerup Hagerup, Jørn Senior Engineer +47 22852891 joern@ifi.uio.no Printing, User administration, Storage
Picture of Desta Haileselassie  Hagos Hagos, Desta Haileselassie +4748058339 destahh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Pål Halvorsen Halvorsen, Pål Adjunct Professor +47 97080007 paalh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Gisle Hannemyr Hannemyr, Gisle gisle@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Roy Edgar Hansen Hansen, Roy Edgar Adjunct Professor +47 99413702 rhn@ifi.uio.no synthetic aperture sonar, imaging, sonar, signal processing
Picture of Thomas Hansen Hansen, Thomas Senior Engineer +47 22852747 +47 92299305 thoh@ifi.uio.no Lokal-IT, IT-støtte til forskning, IT-støtte til undervisning, MacOS, iOS, Workspace One, Airwatch, Devilry, Munki
Picture of Ole Hanseth Hanseth, Ole Professor +47 22852431 +47 95908509 oleha@ifi.uio.no
Harang, Benjamin Andsem Executive Officer +47 22854410 benjaah@ifi.uio.no
Haugjord, Barbro Renland Doctoral Research Fellow barbrn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Håvard Haugskott Haugskott, Håvard Higher Executive Officer +47 22852428 haahaugs@ifi.uio.no
Hein, Kristine Baluka Doctoral Research Fellow krisbhei@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Maged Helmy Helmy, Maged Industrial Ph.D. Candidate - Department of Informatics +47 918 65 680 magedaa@ifi.uio.no Deep Learning, Machine Learning, Artificial intelligence, Programming, computer vision, convolutional networks, pattern recognition, Image analysis, Image Segmentation
Picture of Jo Herstad Herstad, Jo Associate Professor +47 22840051 +47 91560563 johe@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dirk Hesse Hesse, Dirk Associate Professor +47 99388030 dirkh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Andreas Hiorth Hiorth, Kristian Andreas kristahi@ifi.uio.no OCARINA, Congestion control, RINA, networks
Hoel, Cecilia Senior Executive Officer +47 22856343 cecilhoe@ifi.uio.no Student administration, Bachelor, Recognition, Student exchange/Internationalisation.
Hogganvik, Pål Gunnar Doctoral Research Fellow paalgh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Magnus Holter Holter, Ole Magnus Doctoral Research Fellow olemholt@ifi.uio.no
Horn, Geir Senior Adviser +47 22840954 +47 93059335 geir.horn@mn.uio.no
Hovde, Svein Anton Senior Lecturer s.a.hovde@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Eivind Hovig Hovig, Eivind Professor +47 22858504 ehovig@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics
Hunter, Alan Joseph Associate Professor alanjh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Katja Maria Hydle Hydle, Katja Maria Associate Professor katjahy@ifi.uio.no
Hylving, Lena Associate Professor lenaandr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Philipp Dominik Häfliger Häfliger, Philipp Dominik Professor +47 22840118 hafliger@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Electronics, Microelectronics, Nanoelectronics, Integrated circuits, Neuromorphic systems, Micro-implants, Machine Learning, USA
Picture of Mats Erling Høvin Høvin, Mats Erling Associate Professor +47 22840823 matsh@ifi.uio.no Generative design, CAD, CAM, Rapid Prototyping
Picture of Lars Håkedal Håkedal, Lars Senior Engineer +47 22840806 +47 90749204 larsha@ifi.uio.no Network
Picture of Eline Synneva Lorentzen Ingstad Ingstad, Eline Synneva Lorentzen Adjunct Assistant Professor - Digitization and Entrepreneurship e.s.l.ingstad@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship, Impact investments, Sustainability, Social entrepreneurship, Venture philantrophy, Organizations, Innovation
Picture of Md Safiqul Islam Islam, Md Safiqul Associate Professor +47 22840837 +47 97917292 safiquli@ifi.uio.no
Jacobsen, Hans-Arno Adjunct Professor hansarnj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tollef Struksnes Jahren Jahren, Tollef Struksnes tollefsj@ifi.uio.no Machine learning, Deep learning, Medical Imaging, Cardiac ultrasound, Artificial intelligence
Jansen, Helene Beate Adviser +47 22841111 heleneja@ifi.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Anna Mathilde Elisabeth Jarbekk Jarbekk, Anna Mathilde Elisabeth Rådgiver +47 22852811 amjarbek@ifi.uio.no
Jarsve, Runa Executive Officer +47 22845749 runaja@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Rana Tallal Javed Javed, Rana Tallal Doctoral Research Fellow ranaj@ifi.uio.no Privacy, Ethical AI
Picture of Are Charles Jensen Jensen, Are Charles Associate Professor arej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Siri Annethe Moe Jensen Jensen, Siri Annethe Moe Lecturer +47 22840884 siriamj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Herman Ruge Jervell Jervell, Herman Ruge herman@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ernesto Jimenez-Ruiz Jimenez-Ruiz, Ernesto Researcher ernestoj@ifi.uio.no semantic web, semantic technologies, ontologies, ontology alignment
Johansen, Morten Senior Engineer morj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tobias John John, Tobias Doctoral Research Fellow tobiajoh@ifi.uio.no
Johnsen, Dyveke Research adviser +4722840560 +4798878742 dyvekej@ifi.uio.no Ekstern finansiering, Kontrakter, Forskningsadministrasjon, Forskningsstøtte, EU, H2020
Picture of Einar Broch Johnsen Johnsen, Einar Broch Professor +47 22852509 einarj@ifi.uio.no computer science, formal methods, semantics, modeling, distributed systems, digital twins
Jon-Martin Pettersen, Storm jonmartp@student.matnat.uio.no
Joshi, Suhas Govind Associate Professor +47 22852416 joshi@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Eric Bartley Jul Jul, Eric Bartley Professor +47 22840853 +4540251650 ericbj@ifi.uio.no Programmering, Object Oriented programming, distributed computing, design patterns
Picture of Ines Petra Junge Junge, Ines Petra Doctoral Research Fellow inespj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Magne Jørgensen Jørgensen, Magne Adjunct Professor +47 92433355 magnej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Audun Jøsang Jøsang, Audun Professor +47-22845524 +47-98431433 josang@matnat.uio.no Security, Cybersecurity, Sikkerhet, Cybersikkerhet
Picture of Sumana Kalyanasundaram Kalyanasundaram, Sumana Doctoral Research Fellow sumanak@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Mahdieh Kamalian Kamalian, Mahdieh Doctoral Research Fellow mahdiehk@ifi.uio.no edge & fog computing, programming of mobile devices, software engineering
Kamburjan, Eduard Postdoctoral Fellow eduard@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dino Karabeg Karabeg, Dino dino@ifi.uio.no Russia, Global South
Picture of Yücel Karabiyik Karabiyik, Yücel Senior Engineer yucelk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Amela Karahasanovic Karahasanovic, Amela Associate Professor amela@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Farzane Karami Karami, Farzane farzanka@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Leif Harald Karlsen Karlsen, Leif Harald Senior Lecturer leifhka@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Alexander Moltubakk Kempton Kempton, Alexander Moltubakk Associate Professor alexansk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Evgeny Kharlamov Kharlamov, Evgeny Associate Professor evgeny.kharlamov@ifi.uio.no
Kindermann, Christian Postdoctoral Fellow chrikin@ifi.uio.no
Kittilsen, Sigurd Doctoral Research Fellow sigurki@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Gjertsen Kjelgård Kjelgård, Kristian Gjertsen Associate Professor +47 22840914 kristigk@ifi.uio.no
Kjøde, Svein Gunnar Doctoral Research Fellow sveingkj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Kleine Büning Kleine Büning, Thomas Stipendiat thomkl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Kleppe Kleppe, Andreas Associate Professor andrekle@ifi.uio.no Texture analysis, Image analysis, Pattern recognition, Machine learning, Artificial intelligence, Deep learning, Medical applications
Picture of Vidar Norstein Klungre Klungre, Vidar Norstein Postdoctoral Fellow vidarkl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Terje Knudsen Knudsen, Terje Senior Engineer +47 22852748 terjek@ifi.uio.no
Kobialka, Paul Doctoral Research Fellow paulkob@ifi.uio.no
Kolesnichenko, Larisa Researcher larissk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Elvira Kostanda Kostanda, Elvira Senior Executive Officer +47 22851567 elvirak@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Egor Kostylev Kostylev, Egor Associate Professor egork@ifi.uio.no
Kristensen, Joachim Tilsted Doctoral Research Fellow joachkr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lars Kristiansen Kristiansen, Lars Adjunct Professor +47 922 10 527 larsk@math.uio.no Mathematical Logic, Computability Theory, Complexity Theory, Computable Analysis
Picture of Tore Boye Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Tore Boye Senior Engineer +47 22852894 torekr@ifi.uio.no Windows
Picture of Josue Kuika Watat Kuika Watat, Josue Doctoral Research Fellow +47 920 45 211 josuekw@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andrei Kutuzov Kutuzov, Andrei Postdoctoral Fellow andreku@ifi.uio.no Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Computational Linguistics, Corpus Linguistics, Word Embeddings, Distributional Semantics, Diachronic Word Embeddings, Semantic Shifts, Semantic Change Detection, language models
Picture of Olav Stanly Kyrvestad Kyrvestad, Olav Stanly Chief Engineer +47 22852412 +47 93401045 olavky@ifi.uio.no IT support for research, IT support for education, CAD, Electronics, Purchasing, Nanoelectronics and robotics, HES
Picture of Jens Johan Kaasbøll Kaasbøll, Jens Johan Professor +47 22852429 jensj@ifi.uio.no
Lan, Dapeng Postdoctoral Fellow dapengl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tor Sverre Lande Lande, Tor Sverre Professor +47 22852455 95107155 bassen@ifi.uio.no Nanoelectronics, Analog, Mixed-signal, Impulse radio, UWB, Wireless, Technology, RFID, Radar
Picture of Dag Langmyhr Langmyhr, Dag Professor +47 22852450 dag@ifi.uio.no Education, Programming languages, Document storage, Digital typography, LaTeX
Larssen, Astrid Twenebowa Ansa-Quarshie Associate Professor astl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Adnan Latif Latif, Adnan Senior Adviser 45554689 adnanl@ifi.uio.no
Le, Tien Dat dattl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Torgeir Lebesbye Lebesbye, Torgeir Senior Engineer +47 22852419 torgeirl@ifi.uio.no
Leunbach, Daniel Lecturer +47 22840927 +47 98 83 70 24 daniel.leunbach@sfe.uio.no Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Strategy
Picture of Hong Li Li, Hong Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22852440 holi@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Magnus Li Li, Magnus Senior Lecturer magl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Yushuai Li Li, Yushuai Postdoctoral Fellow yushual@ifi.uio.no distributed systems, energy internet, adaptive control, distributed optimziation
Picture of Knut Liestøl Liestøl, Knut +47 22857963 knut@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Morten Gunnar Bjørner Lindeberg Lindeberg, Morten Gunnar Bjørner Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22852849 93 43 43 86 mglindeb@ifi.uio.no