People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 200 of 362
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Roy Edgar Hansen Hansen, Roy Edgar Professor II +47-99413702 rhn@ifi.uio.no signal processing, imaging, sonar, synthetic aperture sonar
Picture of Simen Gimle Hansen Hansen, Simen Gimle simenha@ifi.uio.no Reconfigurable hardware, Evolution, Robotics, Artificial intelligence, Adaptable systems
Picture of Thomas Hansen Hansen, Thomas Senior Engineer +47-22852747 +47-92299305 thoh@ifi.uio.no Mac
Picture of Tor Borgar Hansen Hansen, Tor Borgar Adjunct associate professor +47 22595132 tor.borgar.hansen@oxford.no
Picture of Ole Hanseth Hanseth, Ole Professor +47-22852431 +47-95908509 oleha@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Karolina  Heggli Heggli, Karolina PhD Student +47-22852713
Picture of Jo Herstad Herstad, Jo Associate Professor +47-22840051 +47-91560563 johe@ifi.uio.no
Hilland, Elise Higher Executive Officer +47-22845780 elisech@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Andreas Hiorth Hiorth, Kristian Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840566 kristahi@ifi.uio.no OCARINA, Congestion control, RINA, networks
Picture of Sverre Holm Holm, Sverre Professor +47-22852704 +47-93215705 sverre@ifi.uio.no
Holter, Karl Erik Doctoral Research Fellow karleh@ifi.uio.no
Hovde, Svein Anton Senior Lecturer s.a.hovde@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Eivind Hovig Hovig, Eivind Professor +47-22858504 ehovig@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics
Picture of Dag Hovland Hovland, Dag Researcher +47-97046378 97046378 hovland@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Gregorius Hustad Hustad, Kristian Gregorius Research Assistant krihus@ifi.uio.no JupyterHub, Jupyter, Python, DocOnce
Picture of Stine Myhre Hverven Hverven, Stine Myhre Doctoral Research Fellow stinemhv@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Philipp Dominik Häfliger Häfliger, Philipp Dominik Professor +47-22840118 hafliger@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Electronics, Machine Learning, Microelectronics, Integrated circuits, Nanoelectronics, Micro-implants, USA, Neuromorphic systems
Picture of Mats Erling Høvin Høvin, Mats Erling Associate Professor +47-22840823 matsh@ifi.uio.no Artificial Intelligence, Adaptable Systems, Robotics, Biology-inspired Computing, Evolutionary Computing, Evolvable Hardware
Picture of Lars Håkedal Håkedal, Lars Senior Engineer +47-22840806 +47-90749204 larsha@ifi.uio.no Network
Picture of Eline Synneva Lorentzen Ingstad Ingstad, Eline Synneva Lorentzen Adjunct Assistant Professor - Digitization and Entrepreneurship e.s.l.ingstad@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship, Impact investments, Sustainability, Social entrepreneurship, Venture philantrophy, Organizations, Innovation
Picture of Safiqul Islam Islam, Safiqul Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840837 +47 22 84 08 37 safiquli@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Magdalena Ivanovska Ivanovska, Magdalena Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840848 magdalei@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tollef Struksnes Jahren Jahren, Tollef Struksnes Doctoral Research Fellow tollefsj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Øyvind Janbu Janbu, Øyvind PhD Student 92 63 31 31 oyvinja@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Anna Mathilde Elisabeth Jarbekk Jarbekk, Anna Mathilde Elisabeth Seniorkonsulent +47-22852811 a.m.e.jarbekk@sfe.uio.no Studieadministrasjon
Picture of Are Charles Jensen Jensen, Are Charles Associate Professor +47-22852492 arej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Siri Annethe Moe Jensen Jensen, Siri Annethe Moe Lecturer +47-22840884 siriamj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Herman Ruge Jervell Jervell, Herman Ruge Professor Emeritus +47-22840121 +47-98853310 herman@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lin Jia-Chun Jia-Chun, Lin Postdoctoral Fellow kellylin@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ernesto Jimenez-Ruiz Jimenez-Ruiz, Ernesto Researcher ernestoj@ifi.uio.no semantic web, semantic technologies, ontologies, ontology alignment
Johansen, Morten Head Engineer morj@ifi.uio.no
Johansson, Birk Bjønness Head Engineer birkbj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Asbjørg Dyveke Johnsen Johnsen, Asbjørg Dyveke Senior Adviser +47-22840560 98878742 dyvekej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Einar Broch Johnsen Johnsen, Einar Broch Professor +47-22852509 einarj@ifi.uio.no
Joshi, Suhas Govind Senior Lecturer +47-22852416 joshi@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Eric Bartley Jul Jul, Eric Bartley Professor +47-22840853 +4540251650 ericbj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ines Junge Junge, Ines Doctoral Research Fellow inespj@student.matnat.uio.no
Jørgensen, Fredrik Lecturer fredrijo@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Magne Jørgensen Jørgensen, Magne Professor +47-92433355 +47-92433355 magnej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Audun Jøsang Jøsang, Audun Professor +47-22845524 +47-98431433 josang@matnat.uio.no Security, Cybersecurity, Sikkerhet, Cybersikkerhet
Picture of Sumana Kalyanasundaram Kalyanasundaram, Sumana sumanak@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Chakravarthi Kanduri Kanduri, Chakravarthi Researcher skanduri@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dino Karabeg Karabeg, Dino Associate Professor +47-22852702 41292049 dino@ifi.uio.no Russia, Global South
Picture of Yücel Karabiyik Karabiyik, Yücel Postdoctoral Fellow yucelk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Amela Karahasanovic Karahasanovic, Amela Associate Professor +47-22067873 amela@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Farzane Karami Karami, Farzane Doctoral Research Fellow farzanka@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Leif Harald Karlsen Karlsen, Leif Harald Head Engineer leifhka@ifi.uio.no
Karlsen , Joakim PhD student oddc@ifi.uio.no
Kasicheyanula, Taraka Rama Postdoctoral Fellow +4992564918 tarakark@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Benjamin Kehlet Kehlet, Benjamin benjamik@ifi.uio.no
Kempton, Alexander Moltubakk Doctoral Research Fellow alexansk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Naeem Khademi Khademi, Naeem Postdoctorate Researcher +47-22852493 naeemk@ifi.uio.no Transport layer, Rate adaptation, Wireless networks, Internet, Congestion control, Performance evaluation, 802.11 WLAN
Picture of Weria Khaksar Khaksar, Weria Postdoctoral Fellow +47-46216735 weriak@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Evgeny Kharlamov Kharlamov, Evgeny Associate Professor evgeny.kharlamov@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ksenia Khelik Khelik, Ksenia kseniakh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Gjertsen Kjelgård Kjelgård, Kristian Gjertsen Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840914 kristigk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Kleppe Kleppe, Andreas Postdoctoral Fellow andrekle@ifi.uio.no Pattern recognition, Image analysis, Texture analysis, Medical applications
Picture of Vidar Norstein Klungre Klungre, Vidar Norstein Doctoral Research Fellow 91370102 vidarkl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Mirjam  Knockaert Knockaert, Mirjam Adjunct associate professor Mirjam.Knockaert@UGent.be
Picture of Terje Knudsen Knudsen, Terje Senior Engineer +47-22852748 +47-93023847 terjek@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lars Kristiansen Kristiansen, Lars Professor +47-22855897 92210527 +47 922 10 527 larsk@math.uio.no Complexity Theory, Computability Theory, Mathematical Logic
Picture of Stein Kristiansen Kristiansen, Stein Researcher +47-22852740 steikr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tore Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Tore Senior Engineer +47-22852894 torekr@ifi.uio.no Windows
Picture of Stein Krogdahl Krogdahl, Stein +47-22852446 steinkr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Srinivasa Reddy Kuppi Reddi Kuppi Reddi, Srinivasa Reddy Research Fellow +4722840163 +4794113221 +4794113221 srinivar@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andrei Kutuzov Kutuzov, Andrei Doctoral Research Fellow +4740648218 andreku@ifi.uio.no Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Computational Linguistics, Corpus Linguistics, Word Embeddings
Kvam, Johannes johankva@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olav Stanly Kyrvestad Kyrvestad, Olav Stanly Senior Engineer +47-22852412 +47-93401045 olavky@ifi.uio.no Electronics, Nanoelectronics and robotics, CAD, Purchasing, IT support for research, HES, IT support for education
Picture of Jens Johan Kaasbøll Kaasbøll, Jens Johan Professor +47-22852429 jensj@ifi.uio.no
Lan, Dapeng Doctoral Research Fellow dapengl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tor Sverre Lande Lande, Tor Sverre Professor, nanoelectronics +47 22 85 24 55 bassen@ifi.uio.no Nanoelectronics, Mixed-signal, Impulse radio, Analog, UWB, Technology, Wireless, RFID, Radar
Landmark, Knut PhD Candidate landmark@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dag Langmyhr Langmyhr, Dag Lecturer +47-228 52450 +47-95748539 dag@ifi.uio.no Education, Programming languages, Document storage, Digital typography, LaTeX
Larsen Donnelly, Philip Anthony Senior Engineer padonnel@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Adnan Latif Latif, Adnan Senior Adviser 45554689 adnanl@ifi.uio.no
Le, Dat Tien Doctoral Research Fellow dattl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Torgeir Lebesbye Lebesbye, Torgeir Head Engineer +47-22852419 torgeirl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Eunji Lee Lee, Eunji eunjil@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Leunbach Leunbach, Daniel Lecturer +47-22840927 +47 98 83 20 24 daniel.leunbach@sfe.uio.no Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Strategy
Picture of Qian Li Li, Qian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22845730 qial@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Lien Lien, Elisabeth elien@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Karoline Tufte Lien Lien, Karoline Tufte Senior Engineer +4792869892 karolitl@ifi.uio.no Health Information Systems, Global South, Global Health
Picture of Knut Liestøl Liestøl, Knut Professor +47-22857963 +47-95722532 knut@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Yngve Lindsjørn Lindsjørn, Yngve Senior Lecturer +47-22840856 +47-91549138 ynglin@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Christian Lingjærde Lingjærde, Ole Christian Professor +47-22857964 +47-46636659 ole@ifi.uio.no Bioinformatics
Picture of Alice Aké Loba Loba, Alice Aké Senior Executive Officer aliceal@ifi.uio.no
Loutfi, Ijlal Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840834 ijlall@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Daniel Lupp Lupp, Daniel Doctoral Research Fellow 40380521 danielup@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olav Lysne Lysne, Olav Professor +47-67828384 olavly@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jon Kristen Lærdahl Lærdahl, Jon Kristen Associate Professor +47-22844784 +47-99507335 jonkl@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics
Picture of Tor Inge Birkenes Lønmo Lønmo, Tor Inge Birkenes toribi@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jan Tore Lønning Lønning, Jan Tore Professor +47-22840120 +47-95795846 jtl@ifi.uio.no
Løvdal, Nicolai Solberg Adjunct professor n.s.lovdal@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship
Picture of Sabita Maharjan Maharjan, Sabita Associate Professor +47-22840837 sabita@ifi.uio.no Smart grid; Vehicle-to-grid (V2G); Vehicular communication; 5G; Machine-to-machine communication; Software defined wireless networking; Internet of Things (IoT); Internet of vehicles (IoV)
Marek, Marcel Doctoral Research Fellow marcelma@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Charles Martin Martin, Charles Postdoctoral Fellow +47 920 14 165 charlepm@ifi.uio.no Music Technology, HCI, Intelligent Systems, Mobile Applications, Improvisation, Collaborative Creativity, Percussion
Martini, Antonio Associate Professor antonima@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Erling Martmann-Moe Martmann-Moe, Erling Adjunct associate professor erling@allianceventure.com
Picture of Jasmina Masovic Masovic, Jasmina jasminma@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Arne Maus Maus, Arne Professor Emeritus +47-22852451 arnem@ifi.uio.no Algorithms, Parallel programming, object orientation, sorting