People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 200 of 406
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Stein Gjessing Gjessing, Stein +47 22852444 +47 92695558 steing@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kyrre Glette Glette, Kyrre Associate Professor +47 228 41695 kyrrehg@ifi.uio.no Robotics, Artificial Intelligence, Evolutionary Computing, Evolvable Hardware, Biologically-inspired Computing, Embedded Systems, Machine Learning
Picture of Vera Hermine Goebel Goebel, Vera Hermine Professor +47 22852402 goebel@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Miria Grisot Grisot, Miria Associate Professor +47 22852409 miriag@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Carsten Griwodz Griwodz, Carsten Professor +47 92684380 griff@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lars Groth Groth, Lars Professor II +47-22840846 +47-92864971 larsgrot@ifi.uio.no
Grov, Gudmund Associate Professor gudmungr@ifi.uio.no
Grov, Jon Associate Professor jongr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Nils Gruschka Gruschka, Nils Associate Professor +47 22840858 nilsgrus@ifi.uio.no Security, Privacy
Grytten, Ivar Postdoctoral Fellow ivargry@student.matnat.uio.no
Grønli, Tor-Morten Associate Professor tormor@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Bassøe Gundersen Gundersen, Ragnhild Bassøe Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22859852 ragnhib@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sveinung Gundersen Gundersen, Sveinung Senior Engineer +47 22840862 sveinugu@ifi.uio.no Computer science, Genomics, Statistics, Bioinformatics
Hafstad, Nikolai Dahl Apprentice nikoladh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Yngve Hafting Hafting, Yngve Lecturer +47 22841691 +47 41120878 yngveha@ifi.uio.no Mechatronics, Digital Design, 3D-printing
Hagelia, Arman Bulak Executive Officer +47 22852877 armanbh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jørn Hagerup Hagerup, Jørn Senior Engineer +47 22852891 joern@ifi.uio.no Printing, User administration, Storage
Picture of Desta Haileselassie  Hagos Hagos, Desta Haileselassie +4748058339 destahh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Pål Halvorsen Halvorsen, Pål Professor II +47 97080007 paalh@ifi.uio.no
Hansen, Jørund Higher Executive Officer joruhan@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Morten Olav Hansen Hansen, Morten Olav Senior Engineer +84 1675770401 morteoh@ifi.uio.no DHIS2
Picture of Roy Edgar Hansen Hansen, Roy Edgar Professor II +47 99413702 rhn@ifi.uio.no synthetic aperture sonar, imaging, sonar, signal processing
Picture of Thomas Hansen Hansen, Thomas Senior Engineer +47 22852747 +47 92299305 thoh@ifi.uio.no Lokal-IT, IT-støtte til forskning, IT-støtte til undervisning, MacOS, iOS, Workspace One, Airwatch, Devilry, Munki
Picture of Tor Borgar Hansen Hansen, Tor Borgar Associate Professor +47 91140758 t.b.hansen@sfe.uio.no
Picture of Ole Hanseth Hanseth, Ole Professor +47 22852431 +47 95908509 oleha@ifi.uio.no
Haugjord, Barbro Renland Doctoral Research Fellow barbrn@ifi.uio.no
Hein, Kristine Baluka Doctoral Research Fellow krisbhei@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Maged Helmy Helmy, Maged Industrial Ph.D. Candidate - Department of Informatics +47 918 65 680 magedaa@ifi.uio.no Deep Learning, Machine Learning, Artificial intelligence, Programming, computer vision, convolutional networks, pattern recognition, Image analysis, Image Segmentation
Picture of Jo Herstad Herstad, Jo Associate Professor +47 22840051 +47 91560563 johe@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dirk Hesse Hesse, Dirk Associate Professor dirkh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Elise Hilland Hilland, Elise Senior Executive Officer +47 22845780 elisech@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Andreas Hiorth Hiorth, Kristian Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22840566 kristahi@ifi.uio.no OCARINA, Congestion control, RINA, networks
Hogganvik, Pål Gunnar Doctoral Research Fellow paalgh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Magnus Holter Holter, Ole Magnus Doctoral Research Fellow olemholt@ifi.uio.no
Horn, Geir Senior Adviser +47 22840954 +47 93059335 geir.horn@mn.uio.no
Picture of Ian Horrocks Horrocks, Ian Adjunct Professor ianhorr@ifi.uio.no
Horsth, Breno Bonfa Principal Engineer brenobh@ifi.uio.no
Hovde, Svein Anton Senior Lecturer s.a.hovde@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Eivind Hovig Hovig, Eivind Professor +47 22858504 +4793069881 ehovig@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics
Picture of Dag Hovland Hovland, Dag Researcher +47 97046378 +4797046378 hovland@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Katja Maria Hydle Hydle, Katja Maria Associate Professor katjahy@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Philipp Dominik Häfliger Häfliger, Philipp Dominik Professor +47 22840118 hafliger@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Electronics, Microelectronics, Nanoelectronics, Integrated circuits, Neuromorphic systems, Micro-implants, Machine Learning, USA
Picture of Mats Erling Høvin Høvin, Mats Erling Associate Professor +47 22840823 matsh@ifi.uio.no Robotics, Artificial Intelligence, Adaptable Systems, Biology-inspired Computing, Evolutionary Computing, Evolvable Hardware
Picture of Lars Håkedal Håkedal, Lars Senior Engineer +47 22840806 +47 90749204 larsha@ifi.uio.no Network
Picture of Eline Synneva Lorentzen Ingstad Ingstad, Eline Synneva Lorentzen Adjunct Assistant Professor - Digitization and Entrepreneurship e.s.l.ingstad@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship, Impact investments, Sustainability, Social entrepreneurship, Venture philantrophy, Organizations, Innovation
Picture of Safiqul Islam Islam, Safiqul Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22840837 +47 22 84 08 37 safiquli@ifi.uio.no
Jacobsen, Hans-Arno Adjunct Professor hansarnj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tollef Jahren Jahren, Tollef tollefsj@ifi.uio.no Machine learning, Deep learning, Medical Imaging, Cardiac ultrasound, Artificial intelligence
Jansen, Helene Beate Adviser +47 22841111 heleneja@ifi.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Anna Mathilde Elisabeth Jarbekk Jarbekk, Anna Mathilde Elisabeth Seniorkonsulent +47 22852811 amjarbek@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Are Charles Jensen Jensen, Are Charles Associate Professor +47 22852492 arej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Siri Annethe Moe Jensen Jensen, Siri Annethe Moe Lecturer +47 22840884 siriamj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ernesto Jimenez-Ruiz Jimenez-Ruiz, Ernesto Researcher ernestoj@ifi.uio.no semantic web, semantic technologies, ontologies, ontology alignment
Picture of Johanna Johansen Johansen, Johanna Doctoral Research Fellow jjohanna@ifi.uio.no usable privacy, privacy patterns, online security and privacy seals (OSPS), visual representation of privacy, personal data regulations, Human-Computer Interaction, Internet of Things (IoT), abusive applications, General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), personal data use and misuse.
Johansen, Morten Head Engineer morj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Birk Bjønness Johansson Johansson, Birk Bjønness Head Engineer birkbj@ifi.uio.no
Johnsen, Dyveke Senior Forskningsrådgiver/ Research adviser +4722840560 +4798878742 dyvekej@ifi.uio.no Ekstern finansiering, Kontrakter, Forskningsadministrasjon, Forskningsstøtte, EU, H2020
Picture of Einar Broch Johnsen Johnsen, Einar Broch Professor +47 22852509 einarj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Eleanor Johnson Johnson, Eleanor Researcher eleanoj@ifi.uio.no
Jon-Martin Pettersen, Storm jonmartp@student.matnat.uio.no
Joshi, Suhas Govind Associate Professor +47 22852416 joshi@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Eric Bartley Jul Jul, Eric Bartley Professor +47 22840853 +4540251650 +4540251650 ericbj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ines Petra Junge Junge, Ines Petra Doctoral Research Fellow inespj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Magne Jørgensen Jørgensen, Magne Adjunct Professor +47 92433355 +47 92433355 magnej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Audun Jøsang Jøsang, Audun Professor +47-22845524 +47-98431433 josang@matnat.uio.no Security, Cybersecurity, Sikkerhet, Cybersikkerhet
Picture of Sumana Kalyanasundaram Kalyanasundaram, Sumana Doctoral Research Fellow sumanak@ifi.uio.no
Kamalian, Mahdieh Doctoral Research Fellow mahdiehk@ifi.uio.no edge & fog computing, programming of mobile devices, software engineering
Kamburjan, Eduard Postdoctoral Fellow eduard@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dino Karabeg Karabeg, Dino Associate Professor +47 22852702 +4741292049 dino@ifi.uio.no Russia, Global South
Picture of Yücel Karabiyik Karabiyik, Yücel Senior Engineer yucelk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Amela Karahasanovic Karahasanovic, Amela Associate Professor +47 22067873 amela@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Farzane Karami Karami, Farzane Doctoral Research Fellow farzanka@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Leif Harald Karlsen Karlsen, Leif Harald Senior Lecturer leifhka@ifi.uio.no
Kempton, Alexander Moltubakk Postdoctoral Fellow alexansk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Evgeny Kharlamov Kharlamov, Evgeny Associate Professor evgeny.kharlamov@ifi.uio.no
Kirkebø, Jan Egil Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22852434 janki@ifi.uio.no
Kittilsen, Sigurd Doctoral Research Fellow sigurki@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Gjertsen Kjelgård Kjelgård, Kristian Gjertsen Associate Professor +47 22840914 kristigk@ifi.uio.no
Kjøde, Svein Gunnar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 97585714 sveingkj@ifi.uio.no
Kleine Büning, Thomas Doctoral Research Fellow thomkl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Kleppe Kleppe, Andreas Associate Professor andrekle@ifi.uio.no Texture analysis, Image analysis, Pattern recognition, Machine learning, Artificial intelligence, Deep learning, Medical applications
Picture of Vidar Norstein Klungre Klungre, Vidar Norstein Postdoctoral Fellow vidarkl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Terje Knudsen Knudsen, Terje Senior Engineer +47 22852748 +47 93023847 terjek@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Mari Ulvestad Komnæs Komnæs, Mari Ulvestad Higher Executive Officer +47 22852926 mariukom@ifi.uio.no
Kompova, Radmila Senior Engineer radmilko@ifi.uio.no ELIXIR Oslo
Picture of Elvira Kostanda Kostanda, Elvira Senior Executive Officer +47 22851567 elvirak@ifi.uio.no
Kostylev, Egor Associate Professor +447786682058 egork@ifi.uio.no
Kousiakis, Sophia Alexandrina sophiaak@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Joseph Maximilian Krafft Krafft, Joseph Maximilian Adviser josephmk@ifi.uio.no
Kristiansen, Glenn glennkr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lars Kristiansen Kristiansen, Lars Professor +4792210527 +47 922 10 527 larsk@math.uio.no Mathematical Logic, Computability Theory, Complexity Theory, Computable Analysis
Picture of Stein Kristiansen Kristiansen, Stein steikr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tore Boye Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Tore Boye Senior Engineer +47 22852894 torekr@ifi.uio.no Windows
Picture of Andrei Kutuzov Kutuzov, Andrei Postdoctoral Fellow andreku@ifi.uio.no Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Computational Linguistics, Corpus Linguistics, Word Embeddings
Picture of Olav Stanly Kyrvestad Kyrvestad, Olav Stanly Senior Engineer +47 22852412 +47 93401045 olavky@ifi.uio.no Electronics, Nanoelectronics and robotics, CAD, Purchasing, IT support for research, HES, IT support for education
Picture of Jens Johan Kaasbøll Kaasbøll, Jens Johan Professor +47 22852429 jensj@ifi.uio.no
Lan, Dapeng Doctoral Research Fellow dapengl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tor Sverre Lande Lande, Tor Sverre +47 22852455 +47 95107155 bassen@ifi.uio.no Nanoelectronics, Analog, Mixed-signal, Impulse radio, UWB, Wireless, Technology, RFID, Radar
Picture of Dag Langmyhr Langmyhr, Dag +47 22852450 +47 95748539 dag@ifi.uio.no Education, Programming languages, Document storage, Digital typography, LaTeX
Langslet, Gløer Olav Doctoral Research Fellow gloerl@ifi.uio.no