People - Page 2

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 101 - 200 of 425
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Martin Giese Giese, Martin Professor +47 22852737 martingi@ifi.uio.no first order logic, proof search, semantic web, logic, automated reasoning, big data
Picture of Abyot Asalefew Gizaw Gizaw, Abyot Asalefew Senior Engineer +47 47231033 abyotag@ifi.uio.no
Gjelsten, Børge Kile Forsker +47 22855057 +47 98630937 borgeg@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Stein Gjessing Gjessing, Stein Professor Emeritus +47 22852444 92695558 steing@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kyrre Glette Glette, Kyrre Associate Professor +47 228 41695 kyrrehg@ifi.uio.no Robotics, Artificial Intelligence, Evolutionary Computing, Evolvable Hardware, Biologically-inspired Computing, Embedded Systems, Machine Learning
Picture of Vera Hermine Goebel Goebel, Vera Hermine Professor +47 22852402 goebel@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Miria Grisot Grisot, Miria Associate Professor miriag@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Carsten Griwodz Griwodz, Carsten Professor +47 92684380 griff@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lars Groth Groth, Lars larsgrot@ifi.uio.no
Grov, Gudmund Associate Professor gudmungr@ifi.uio.no
Grov, Jon Associate Professor +47 98219364 jongr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Nils Gruschka Gruschka, Nils Associate Professor +47 22840858 nilsgrus@ifi.uio.no Security, Privacy
Grytten, Ivar Postdoctoral Fellow +47 93613582 ivargry@student.matnat.uio.no
Grønli, Tor-Morten Associate Professor +47 48156476 tormor@ifi.uio.no
Gu, He Stipendiat heg@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Bassøe Gundersen Gundersen, Ragnhild Bassøe Doctoral Research Fellow ragnhib@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sveinung Gundersen Gundersen, Sveinung Senior Engineer +47 22840862 sveinugu@ifi.uio.no Computer science, Genomics, Statistics, Bioinformatics
Picture of Yngve Hafting Hafting, Yngve Lecturer +47 22841691 +47 41120878 yngveha@ifi.uio.no Mechatronics, Digital Design, 3D-printing
Hagelia, Arman Bulak Higher Executive Officer +47 22852877 armanbh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jørn Hagerup Hagerup, Jørn Senior Engineer +47 22852891 joern@ifi.uio.no Printing, User administration, Storage
Picture of Desta Haileselassie  Hagos Hagos, Desta Haileselassie +4748058339 destahh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Pål Halvorsen Halvorsen, Pål Professor II paalh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Gisle Hannemyr Hannemyr, Gisle +47 22852432 gisle@ifi.uio.no
Hansen, Jørund Higher Executive Officer joruhan@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Morten Olav Hansen Hansen, Morten Olav Chief Engineer +84 1675770401 morteoh@ifi.uio.no DHIS2
Picture of Roy Edgar Hansen Hansen, Roy Edgar Professor II +47 99413702 rhn@ifi.uio.no synthetic aperture sonar, imaging, sonar, signal processing
Picture of Thomas Hansen Hansen, Thomas Senior Engineer +47 22852747 +47 92299305 thoh@ifi.uio.no Lokal-IT, IT-støtte til forskning, IT-støtte til undervisning, MacOS, iOS, Workspace One, Airwatch, Devilry, Munki
Picture of Tor Borgar Hansen Hansen, Tor Borgar Associate Professor +47 91140758 t.b.hansen@sfe.uio.no
Picture of Ole Hanseth Hanseth, Ole Professor +47 22852431 +47 95908509 oleha@ifi.uio.no
Haugjord, Barbro Renland Doctoral Research Fellow +47 40045236 barbrn@ifi.uio.no
Haugskott, Håvard Higher Executive Officer +47 22852428 haahaugs@ifi.uio.no
Hein, Kristine Baluka Stipendiat krisbhei@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Maged Helmy Helmy, Maged Industrial Ph.D. Candidate - Department of Informatics +47 918 65 680 magedaa@ifi.uio.no Deep Learning, Machine Learning, Artificial intelligence, Programming, computer vision, convolutional networks, pattern recognition, Image analysis, Image Segmentation
Picture of Jo Herstad Herstad, Jo Associate Professor +47 22840051 +47 91560563 johe@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dirk Hesse Hesse, Dirk Associate Professor +47 99388030 dirkh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Elise Hilland Hilland, Elise Adviser +47 22845780 elisech@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Andreas Hiorth Hiorth, Kristian Andreas kristahi@ifi.uio.no OCARINA, Congestion control, RINA, networks
Hogganvik, Pål Gunnar Stipendiat paalgh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Magnus Holter Holter, Ole Magnus Doctoral Research Fellow olemholt@ifi.uio.no
Horn, Geir Senior Adviser +47 22840954 geir.horn@mn.uio.no
Horsth, Breno Bonfa Senior Engineer brenobh@ifi.uio.no
Hovde, Svein Anton Senior Lecturer s.a.hovde@sosgeo.uio.no
Picture of Eivind Hovig Hovig, Eivind Professor +47 22858504 ehovig@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics
Hunter, Alan Joseph Associate Professor alanjh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Katja Maria Hydle Hydle, Katja Maria Associate Professor katjahy@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Philipp Dominik Häfliger Häfliger, Philipp Dominik Professor +47 22840118 hafliger@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Electronics, Microelectronics, Nanoelectronics, Integrated circuits, Neuromorphic systems, Micro-implants, Machine Learning, USA
Picture of Mats Erling Høvin Høvin, Mats Erling Associate Professor +47 22840823 matsh@ifi.uio.no Robotics, Artificial Intelligence, Adaptable Systems, Biology-inspired Computing, Evolutionary Computing, Evolvable Hardware
Picture of Lars Håkedal Håkedal, Lars Senior Engineer +47 22840806 +47 90749204 larsha@ifi.uio.no Network
Picture of Eline Synneva Lorentzen Ingstad Ingstad, Eline Synneva Lorentzen Adjunct Assistant Professor - Digitization and Entrepreneurship e.s.l.ingstad@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship, Impact investments, Sustainability, Social entrepreneurship, Venture philantrophy, Organizations, Innovation
Picture of Md Safiqul Islam Islam, Md Safiqul Associate Professor +47 22840837 +47 97917292 safiquli@ifi.uio.no
Jacobsen, Hans-Arno Adjunct Professor hansarnj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tollef Struksnes Jahren Jahren, Tollef Struksnes tollefsj@ifi.uio.no Machine learning, Deep learning, Medical Imaging, Cardiac ultrasound, Artificial intelligence
Jansen, Helene Beate Adviser +47 22841111 heleneja@ifi.uio.no Personnel administration, Appointments, Leaves of absence
Picture of Anna Mathilde Elisabeth Jarbekk Jarbekk, Anna Mathilde Elisabeth - on leave
Picture of Are Charles Jensen Jensen, Are Charles Associate Professor arej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Siri Annethe Moe Jensen Jensen, Siri Annethe Moe Lecturer +47 22840884 siriamj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Herman Ruge Jervell Jervell, Herman Ruge herman@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ernesto Jimenez-Ruiz Jimenez-Ruiz, Ernesto Researcher ernestoj@ifi.uio.no semantic web, semantic technologies, ontologies, ontology alignment
Johansen, Morten Head Engineer morj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Birk Bjønness Johansson Johansson, Birk Bjønness Head Engineer birkbj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tobias John John, Tobias Stipendiat tobiajoh@ifi.uio.no
Johnsen, Dyveke Research adviser +4722840560 +4798878742 dyvekej@ifi.uio.no Ekstern finansiering, Kontrakter, Forskningsadministrasjon, Forskningsstøtte, EU, H2020
Picture of Einar Broch Johnsen Johnsen, Einar Broch Professor +47 22852509 einarj@ifi.uio.no computer science, formal methods, semantics, modeling, distributed systems, digital twins
Picture of Eleanor Johnson Johnson, Eleanor Researcher eleanoj@ifi.uio.no
Jon-Martin Pettersen, Storm jonmartp@student.matnat.uio.no
Joshi, Suhas Govind Associate Professor +47 22852416 joshi@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Eric Bartley Jul Jul, Eric Bartley Professor +47 22840853 +4540251650 ericbj@ifi.uio.no Programmering, Object Oriented programming, distributed computing, design patterns
Picture of Ines Petra Junge Junge, Ines Petra Doctoral Research Fellow +47 91528394 inespj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Magne Jørgensen Jørgensen, Magne Adjunct Professor +47 92433355 +47 63841241 magnej@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Audun Jøsang Jøsang, Audun Professor +47-22845524 +47-98431433 josang@matnat.uio.no Security, Cybersecurity, Sikkerhet, Cybersikkerhet
Picture of Sumana Kalyanasundaram Kalyanasundaram, Sumana Stipendiat sumanak@ifi.uio.no
Kamalian, Mahdieh Stipendiat mahdiehk@ifi.uio.no edge & fog computing, programming of mobile devices, software engineering
Kamburjan, Eduard Postdoctoral Fellow eduard@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dino Karabeg Karabeg, Dino Associate Professor dino@ifi.uio.no Russia, Global South
Picture of Yücel Karabiyik Karabiyik, Yücel Senior Engineer yucelk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Amela Karahasanovic Karahasanovic, Amela Associate Professor amela@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Farzane Karami Karami, Farzane farzanka@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Leif Harald Karlsen Karlsen, Leif Harald Senior Lecturer leifhka@ifi.uio.no
Kempton, Alexander Moltubakk Associate Professor alexansk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Evgeny Kharlamov Kharlamov, Evgeny Associate Professor evgeny.kharlamov@ifi.uio.no
Kindermann, Christian Postdoctoral Fellow chrikin@ifi.uio.no
Kittilsen, Sigurd Stipendiat sigurki@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Gjertsen Kjelgård Kjelgård, Kristian Gjertsen Associate Professor +47 22840914 kristigk@ifi.uio.no
Kjøde, Svein Gunnar Doctoral Research Fellow +47 97585714 sveingkj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Kleine Büning Kleine Büning, Thomas Stipendiat thomkl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Kleppe Kleppe, Andreas Associate Professor andrekle@ifi.uio.no Texture analysis, Image analysis, Pattern recognition, Machine learning, Artificial intelligence, Deep learning, Medical applications
Picture of Vidar Norstein Klungre Klungre, Vidar Norstein Postdoctoral Fellow vidarkl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Terje Knudsen Knudsen, Terje Senior Engineer +47 22852748 terjek@ifi.uio.no
Kobialka, Paul Kurt Udo Doctoral Research Fellow paulkob@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Mari Ulvestad Komnæs Komnæs, Mari Ulvestad Senior Executive Officer +47 22852926 mariukom@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Elvira Kostanda Kostanda, Elvira Senior Executive Officer +47 22851567 elvirak@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Egor Kostylev Kostylev, Egor Associate Professor egork@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sophia Alexandrina Kousiakis Kousiakis, Sophia Alexandrina Senior Adviser +47 94802729 sophiaak@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Joseph Maximilian Krafft Krafft, Joseph Maximilian Adviser josephmk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lars Kristiansen Kristiansen, Lars Professor +47 922 10 527 larsk@math.uio.no Mathematical Logic, Computability Theory, Complexity Theory, Computable Analysis
Picture of Tore Boye Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Tore Boye Senior Engineer +47 22852894 torekr@ifi.uio.no Windows
Picture of Josue Kuika Watat Kuika Watat, Josue Doctoral Research Fellow +47 920 45 211 josuekw@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andrei Kutuzov Kutuzov, Andrei Postdoctoral Fellow andreku@ifi.uio.no Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Computational Linguistics, Corpus Linguistics, Word Embeddings, Distributional Semantics, Diachronic Word Embeddings, Semantic Shifts, Semantic Change Detection, language models
Picture of Olav Stanly Kyrvestad Kyrvestad, Olav Stanly Chief Engineer +47 22852412 +47 93401045 olavky@ifi.uio.no IT support for research, IT support for education, CAD, Electronics, Purchasing, Nanoelectronics and robotics, HES
Picture of Jens Johan Kaasbøll Kaasbøll, Jens Johan Professor +47 22852429 jensj@ifi.uio.no