People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 201 - 300 of 337
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Petter Nielsen Nielsen, Petter Associate Professor +47 41506058 pnielsen@ifi.uio.no DHIS2, Information Infrastructure, Information Systems, HISP
Nikitushkina, Liubov Doctoral Research Fellow liubovn@ifi.uio.no
Nilsen, Leif Professor II +47-22638447 47024924 leif.nilsen@its.uio.no
Picture of Farhad Nooralahzadeh Nooralahzadeh, Farhad Doctoral Research Fellow farhadno@ifi.uio.no
Nordmoen, Jørgen Halvorsen Doctoral Research Fellow jorgehn@student.matnat.uio.no
Norendal, Erlend Research Assistant erlendon@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Jørgen Norendal Norendal, Jørgen Lecturer joen@ifi.uio.no Evolution, Artificial intelligence, Robotics, Adaptable systems, Reconfigurable hardware
Picture of Mehdi Noroozi Noroozi, Mehdi Engineer +47-22850457 mehdin@ifi.uio.no IT support for education, Local IT support, IT support, IT services, IT support for research
Picture of Hani Nozari Mirarkolaei Nozari Mirarkolaei, Hani +47-47179461 haninm@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ståle Nygård Nygård, Ståle Senior Engineer +47-22840863 95129127 95129127 staaln@ifi.uio.no
Nygaard, Tønnes Doctoral Research Fellow tonnesfn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Nymoen Nymoen, Kristian Associate Professor +47-22841693 kristian.nymoen@imv.uio.no Motion Capture, Motion Analysis, Music Cognition, Machine Learning, Music and movement, Music technology
Picture of Sigbjørn Næss Næss, Sigbjørn Associate Professor +47-22852410 sigbjorn@ifi.uio.no
Næss, Solveig Doctoral Research Fellow solvenae@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Stephan Oepen Oepen, Stephan Professor +47-22840125 45466632 +47-4546 6632 oe@ifi.uio.no language technology, Machine Learning
Picture of Knut Omang Omang, Knut Associate Professor +47-41462210 knuto@ifi.uio.no
Orfanus, Dalimir dalimiro@student.matnat.uio.no
Otten, Jens Researcher jeotten@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olaf Owe Owe, Olaf Professor +47-22852449 olaf@ifi.uio.no programming languages, semantics, formal methods, verification, concurrency, computer science, object-orientation
Pan, Hong Postdoctoral Fellow +47-46233156 hongpa@ifi.uio.no
Pan, Yushan PhD Candidate yushanp@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Navneet Kumar Pandey Pandey, Navneet Kumar navneet@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sumit Pandey Pandey, Sumit Doctoral Research Fellow sumitp@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Petlund Petlund, Andreas Associate Professor +47-99273622 apetlund@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ngoc Hai Pham Pham, Ngoc Hai hainp@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Matthieu Pinard Pinard, Matthieu Senior Engineer +47-91733409 matthiep@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Peter Plagemann Plagemann, Thomas Peter Professor +47-22852743 plageman@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olav Poppe Poppe, Olav Doctoral Research Fellow olavpo@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Fabrice Prieur Prieur, Fabrice Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22852407 fabrice@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ka I Pun Pun, Ka I Associate Professor +47-22840062 violet@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Osamah Rajpoot Rajpoot, Osamah Senior Executive Officer +47-22840878 osaraj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Grønn Ramsdal Ramsdal, Elisabeth Grønn Doctoral Research Fellow elisaram@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ashish Rauniyar Rauniyar, Ashish PhD Candidate +47 67 23 88 64 +47-93985384 ashishr@ifi.uio.no Internet of Things, Machine Learning, Cognitive Radio Networks, Wireless Communications
Reang, Inger-Lise Administrative Manager +47-22840851 liserea@ifi.uio.no
Reenskaug, Trygve Mikjel H Professor Emeritus +47-22495727 trygver@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Marius Hoel Rindal Rindal, Ole Marius Hoel Doctoral Research Fellow 45612838 omrindal@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Rognes Rognes, Torbjørn Professor +47-22844787 +47-90755587 90755587 torognes@ifi.uio.no Parallelisation, Life sciences, DNA repair, Algorithms, Bioinformatics, Programming, Sequence analysis
Picture of Lars Kristian Roland Roland, Lars Kristian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-90733036 roland@ifi.uio.no
Rolfsjord, Sigmund Johannes Ljosvoll sigmunjr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Knut-Helge Ronæs Rolland Rolland, Knut-Helge Ronæs Associate Professor +47-92882331 knutr@ifi.uio.no
Roman, Dumitru Associate Professor dumitrur@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Rune Rosseland Rosseland, Rune runebro@ifi.uio.no
Rudan, Sasha sasharu@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Kobro Runde Runde, Ragnhild Kobro Associate Professor +47-22840144 ragnhilk@ifi.uio.no
Rustad, Bjørn bjornrus@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sundeep Sahay Sahay, Sundeep Professor +47-22840073 sundeeps@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Stefania Salvatore Salvatore, Stefania Postdoctoral Fellow stefasal@ifi.uio.no
Samset, Eigil Professor II eigilsa@ifi.uio.no
Samuelsen, Eivind Doctoral Research Fellow eivinsam@ifi.uio.no Evolution, Artificial intelligence, Adaptable systems, Robotics
Picture of Geir Kjetil Sandve Sandve, Geir Kjetil Associate Professor +47-22840861 +47-93853050 geirksa@ifi.uio.no master tasks, genome analysis, bioinformatics
Picture of Stian Sandvold Sandvold, Stian Head Engineer stianmsa@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Terje Aksel Sanner Sanner, Terje Aksel Postdoctor +4791759827 +4791759827 tasanner@gmail.com health information systems, global health, sustainable development
Picture of Diana Saplacan Saplacan, Diana Doctoral Research Fellow dianasa@ifi.uio.no robots, young individuals, digital systems, learning, universal design, feedback, elderly
Picture of Rudolf Schlatte Schlatte, Rudolf Researcher +47-22852971 rudi@ifi.uio.no computer science, concurrency, formal methods, programming language semantics
Picture of Alice Frantz Schneider Schneider, Alice Frantz Doctoral Research Fellow alicefr@ifi.uio.no circular economy, sustainable technology, sustainable development, recycling, Sustainability, restorative design, e-waste
Picture of Trenton Schulz Schulz, Trenton Doctoral Research Fellow trentonw@ifi.uio.no robots, universal design, HCI, open source
Picture of Ingunn Gulliksen Semsøy Semsøy, Ingunn Gulliksen Senior Engineer +47 90271604 ingunngs@ifi.uio.no
Senyoni, Wilfred wilfreds@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Endre Aalrust Shaw Shaw, Endre Aalrust Senior Engineer +47-22840825 endreak@ifi.uio.no IT support
Picture of Mozhdeh Sheibani Harat Sheibani Harat, Mozhdeh Senior Adviser +47-22840130 mharat@ifi.uio.no PhD, Exchange
Picture of Boris Simovski Simovski, Boris Doctoral Research Fellow borissim@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dag Sjøberg Sjøberg, Dag Professor +47-22840109 +47-92604578 dagsj@ifi.uio.no
Sjøli, Stian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854726 stiasjol@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Skar Skar, Kristin Senior Engineer +47-22852461 +47-92404514 kritisk@ifi.uio.no Local IT support, IT support for research, IT support for education
Picture of Tor Skeie Skeie, Tor Professor +47-97199620 tskeie@ifi.uio.no
Skjærholt, Arne arnskj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Martin Georg Skjæveland Skjæveland, Martin Georg Postdoctoral Fellow martige@ifi.uio.no Data Integration, Data Exchange, Ontologies, Databases, Logic, Semantic web
Picture of Ståle Andreas van Dorp Skogstad Skogstad, Ståle Andreas van Dorp Associate Professor +47-22841692 savskogs@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Roar Skogstrøm Skogstrøm, Roar Lecturer +47-95849590 skogstrr@ifi.uio.no Artificial intelligence, Reconfigurable hardware, Robotics, Evolution, Adaptable systems
Picture of Rolf Skotheim Skotheim, Rolf Professor II +47-22781727 +47-92456523 rolf.skotheim@medisin.uio.no
Skrede, Ole-Johan Doctoral Research Fellow olejohas@ifi.uio.no
Slaughter, Laura Associate Professor laurasla@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sten Roar Snare Snare, Sten Roar Associate Professor +47-22852407 stenrs@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Anne H Schistad Solberg Solberg, Anne H Schistad Professor +47-22852435 anne@ifi.uio.no Brazil, pattern recognition, Image analysis, remote sensing
Soma, Rebekka Doctoral Research Fellow rebsaurus@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Swati Srivastava Srivastava, Swati Doctoral Research Fellow swatisr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Knut Staring Staring, Knut Senior Engineer +47-22840880 +47-91880522 knutst@ifi.uio.no
Starks, Fabrice Doctoral Research Fellow fabriceb@ifi.uio.no
Steen, Chloe Beate Doctoral Research Fellow chloebs@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Martin Steffen Steffen, Martin Professor +47-22850417 msteffen@ifi.uio.no static analysis, program analysis, formal methods, PMA, concurrency, type systems, compositionality, programming language theory, verification, static analysis, compiler construction, model checking, object-orientation, verification, security, semantics, computer science
Picture of Håkon Kvale Stensland Stensland, Håkon Kvale Associate Professor +47-41317406 +47-41317406 haakonks@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Volker Stolz Stolz, Volker Associate Professor +47-22852438 stolz@ifi.uio.no UML, formal methods, model transformation
Picture of Stein Michael Storleer Storleer, Stein Michael Lecturer +47-22840194 +47-99163232 michael@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Viktoria Stray Stray, Viktoria Associate Professor +47-22840107 +47-93610848 stray@ifi.uio.no software testing, lean, software engineering, informatics, empirical methods, kanban, programming and network, teamwork, software practices, agile methods, scrum
Picture of Johanna Beate Stumpf Stumpf, Johanna Beate Doctoral Research Fellow johanbst@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ketil Stølen Stølen, Ketil Professor II +47 92216112 +47 92216112 Ketil(dot)Stolen(at)sintef(dot)no
Picture of Girish Aramanekoppa Subbarao Subbarao, Girish Aramanekoppa Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22840831 girishas@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Cecilie Mellingsæter Sundet Sundet, Cecilie Mellingsæter Head of Office +47-22840910 cecils@ifi.uio.no Administrative management
Picture of Joakim Sundnes Sundnes, Joakim Associate Professor +47-97722924 sundnes@ifi.uio.no
Synnes, Stig Asle Vaksvik ssynnes@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Johan Ivar Sæbø Sæbø, Johan Ivar Senior Engineer +47-22840895 johansa@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Oddvar Søråsen Søråsen, Oddvar Professor Emeritus
Søyseth, Vegard Principal Engineer vegardds@ifi.uio.no
Tabatabaei, Mohammad Hossein Doctoral Research Fellow mohammht@ifi.uio.no
Taherkordi, Amirhosein Researcher +47-22840584 amirhost@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Silvia Lizeth Tapia Tarifa Tapia Tarifa, Silvia Lizeth Researcher +47-22852763 sltarifa@ifi.uio.no modeling, object-orientation, distributed systems, parallel systems, cloud computing, deployment, software engineering, formal methods
Tennøe, Simen Doctoral Research Fellow simenten@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Peyman Teymoori Teymoori, Peyman Researcher +47-22840685 peymant@ifi.uio.no Recursive InterNetwork Architecture (RINA), Wireless Networks, Analytical Evaluation, Congestion Control
Picture of Evgenij Thorstensen Thorstensen, Evgenij Associate Professor evgenit@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ola Hodne Titlestad Titlestad, Ola Hodne Senior Engineer +47-48069736 48069736 olati@ifi.uio.no