People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 201 - 300 of 374
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tor Inge Birkenes Lønmo Lønmo, Tor Inge Birkenes toribi@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jan Tore Lønning Lønning, Jan Tore Professor +47-22840120 +47-95795846 jtl@ifi.uio.no
Løvdal, Nicolai Solberg Adjunct professor n.s.lovdal@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship
Picture of Sabita Maharjan Maharjan, Sabita Associate Professor +47-22840837 sabita@ifi.uio.no Smart grid; Vehicle-to-grid (V2G); Vehicular communication; 5G; Machine-to-machine communication; Software defined wireless networking; Internet of Things (IoT); Internet of vehicles (IoV)
Marek, Marcel Doctoral Research Fellow marcelma@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Charles Martin Martin, Charles Postdoctoral Fellow +47 920 14 165 charlepm@ifi.uio.no Music Technology, HCI, Intelligent Systems, Mobile Applications, Improvisation, Collaborative Creativity, Percussion
Picture of Antonio Martini Martini, Antonio Associate Professor antonima@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Erling Martmann-Moe Martmann-Moe, Erling Adjunct associate professor erling@allianceventure.com
Picture of Jasmina Masovic Masovic, Jasmina jasminma@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Arne Maus Maus, Arne Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22852451 arnem@ifi.uio.no object orientation, Algorithms, Parallel programming, sorting
Picture of Vasileios Mavroeidis Mavroeidis, Vasileios Doctoral Research Fellow vasileim@ifi.uio.no
Meum, Torbjørg Træland Researcher torbjotm@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Omid Mirmotahari Mirmotahari, Omid Associate Professor +47-22857700 +47-45050045 45 05 00 45 omidmi@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Justinas Miseikis Miseikis, Justinas +47-22854409 justinm@ifi.uio.no
Monteiro, Eric Professor II +47-95213088 +47-95213088 95213088 ericmo@ifi.uio.no
Moradi Khanshan, Tohid Doctoral Research Fellow tohidm@ifi.uio.no
Mukherjee, Arunima Sehgal Researcher arunimam@ifi.uio.no
Mumtaz, Summaya Doctoral Research Fellow summayam@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Munthe-Kaas Munthe-Kaas, Ellen Head of Department +47-22852801 ellenmk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Henrik Munthe-Kaas Munthe-Kaas, Henrik Higher Executive Officer +47-22852953 henrimu@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Katrine Myra Myra, Katrine Higher Executive Officer +47-22844811 katrinmy@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Birger Møller-Pedersen Møller-Pedersen, Birger Professor +47 22 85 24 37 +47 91 82 72 79 birger@ifi.uio.no
Mønsted, Troels Sune Associate Professor monsted@ifi.uio.no
Nematzadeh, Mozhdeh Doctoral Research Fellow mozhdehn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Davide Nicolini Nicolini, Davide Professor II Davide.Nicolini@wbs.ac.uk
Picture of Petter Nielsen Nielsen, Petter Associate Professor +47 41506058 pnielsen@ifi.uio.no Information Systems, Information Infrastructure, HISP, DHIS2
Nilsen, Leif Professor II +47-22638447 47024924 leif.nilsen@its.uio.no
Picture of Farhad Nooralahzadeh Nooralahzadeh, Farhad Doctoral Research Fellow farhadno@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Farzan Majeed Noori Noori, Farzan Majeed Doctoral Research Fellow +47-91255115 farzanmn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Pernille Adine Nordby Nordby, Pernille Adine Adviser +47-22840820 perniano@ifi.uio.no
Nordmoen, Jørgen Halvorsen Doctoral Research Fellow jorgehn@ifi.uio.no
Norendal, Erlend Research Assistant erlendon@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Jørgen Norendal Norendal, Jørgen Lecturer joen@ifi.uio.no Evolution, Artificial intelligence, Robotics, Adaptable systems, Reconfigurable hardware
Picture of Mehdi Noroozi Noroozi, Mehdi Engineer +47-22850457 mehdin@ifi.uio.no IT support for education, Local IT support, IT support, IT services, IT support for research
Picture of Hani Nozari Mirarkolaei Nozari Mirarkolaei, Hani +47-47179461 haninm@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ståle Nygård Nygård, Ståle Senior Engineer +47-22840863 95129127 95129127 staaln@ifi.uio.no
Nygaard, Tønnes Doctoral Research Fellow tonnesfn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sigbjørn Næss Næss, Sigbjørn Associate Professor +47-22852410 sigbjorn@ifi.uio.no
Næss, Solveig Doctoral Research Fellow solvenae@ifi.uio.no
Nøvik, Steffen Doctoral Research Fellow steffeno@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Stephan Oepen Oepen, Stephan Professor +47-22840125 45466632 +47-4546 6632 oe@ifi.uio.no language technology, Machine Learning
Picture of Knut Omang Omang, Knut Associate Professor +47-41462210 knuto@ifi.uio.no
Orfanus, Dalimir dalimiro@student.matnat.uio.no
Otten, Jens Researcher jeotten@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olaf Owe Owe, Olaf Professor +47-22852449 olaf@ifi.uio.no programming languages, semantics, formal methods, verification, concurrency, computer science, object-orientation
Owe, Tobias Luis Apprentice +47-95003850 tobiasov@ifi.uio.no
Pan, Yushan PhD Candidate yushanp@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Navneet Kumar Pandey Pandey, Navneet Kumar navneet@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sumit Pandey Pandey, Sumit Doctoral Research Fellow sumitp@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Raissa Pershina Pershina, Raissa Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22852535 raissa.pershina@sfe.uio.no
Picture of Andreas Petlund Petlund, Andreas Associate Professor +47-99273622 apetlund@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Matthieu Pinard Pinard, Matthieu Senior Engineer +47 917 33 409 matthiep@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Peter Plagemann Plagemann, Thomas Peter Professor +47-22852743 plageman@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olav Poppe Poppe, Olav Doctoral Research Fellow olavpo@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Fabrice Prieur Prieur, Fabrice Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22852407 fabrice@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ka I Pun Pun, Ka I Associate Professor +47-22840062 violet@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Elisabeth Grønn Ramsdal Ramsdal, Elisabeth Grønn Doctoral Research Fellow elisaram@ifi.uio.no
Rasouli, Peyman Doctoral Research Fellow peymanra@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ashish Rauniyar Rauniyar, Ashish PhD Candidate +47 67 23 88 64 +47-93985384 ashishr@ifi.uio.no Internet of Things, Machine Learning, Cognitive Radio Networks, Wireless Communications
Reang, Inger-Lise Administrative Manager +47-22840851 liserea@ifi.uio.no
Reenskaug, Trygve Mikjel H Professor Emeritus +47-22495727 trygver@ifi.uio.no
Riegler, Michael Alexander Researcher michaari@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Marius Hoel Rindal Rindal, Ole Marius Hoel Doctoral Research Fellow 45612838 omrindal@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Rognes Rognes, Torbjørn Professor +47-22844787 +47-90755587 90755587 torognes@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, Algorithms, Programming, Parallelisation, Sequence analysis, DNA repair, metagenomics
Picture of Tor Rolfsen Grønsund Rolfsen Grønsund, Tor Adjunct assistant professor torrg@sfe.uio.no Digitalization, Entrepreneurship
Rolfsjord, Sigmund Johannes Ljosvoll Lecturer sigmunjr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Knut-Helge Ronæs Rolland Rolland, Knut-Helge Ronæs Associate Professor +47-92882331 knutr@ifi.uio.no digitalization, digital innovation, digital platforms, agile software development, large-scale IT projects, IT governance, Research methods, Theory, Information systems
Roman, Dumitru Associate Professor dumitrur@ifi.uio.no
Rudan, Sasha sasharu@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Kobro Runde Runde, Ragnhild Kobro Associate Professor +47-22840144 ragnhilk@ifi.uio.no
Rustad, Bjørn bjornrus@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sundeep Sahay Sahay, Sundeep Professor +47-22840073 sundeeps@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Amgad Hanafy Salem Salem, Amgad Hanafy Senior Engineer +47-22844784 +4746672931 +4746672931 amgadsh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Stefania Salvatore Salvatore, Stefania Postdoctoral Fellow stefasal@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Eigil Samset Samset, Eigil Professor II eigilsa@ifi.uio.no Artificial intelligence, deep learning, Machine Learning
Picture of Eivind Samuelsen Samuelsen, Eivind Doctoral Research Fellow eivinsam@ifi.uio.no Robotics, Artificial intelligence, Adaptable systems, Evolution
Picture of Geir Kjetil Sandve Sandve, Geir Kjetil Associate Professor +47-22840861 +47-93853050 geirksa@ifi.uio.no master tasks, genome analysis, bioinformatics
Picture of Stian Sandvold Sandvold, Stian Head Engineer stianmsa@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Terje Aksel Sanner Sanner, Terje Aksel Postdoctor +4791759827 +4791759827 terjeasa@ifi.uio.no health information systems, global health, Sustainable Developments Goals (SDGs)
Picture of Diana Saplacan Saplacan, Diana Doctoral Research Fellow dianasa@ifi.uio.no feedback, universal design, learning, robots, digital systems, elderly, young individuals
Picture of Rudolf Schlatte Schlatte, Rudolf Researcher +47-22852971 rudi@ifi.uio.no formal methods, computer science, programming language semantics, concurrency
Picture of Alice Frantz Schneider Schneider, Alice Frantz Doctoral Research Fellow alicefr@ifi.uio.no circular economy, sustainable technology, sustainable development, recycling, Sustainability, restorative design, e-waste
Picture of Trenton Schulz Schulz, Trenton Doctoral Research Fellow trentonw@ifi.uio.no robots, universal design, HCI, open source
Picture of Ingunn Gulliksen Semsøy Semsøy, Ingunn Gulliksen Senior Engineer +47 90271604 ingunngs@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Wilfred Senyoni Senyoni, Wilfred wilfreds@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Endre Aalrust Shaw Shaw, Endre Aalrust Senior Engineer +47-22840825 endreak@ifi.uio.no IT support
Picture of Mozhdeh Sheibani Harat Sheibani Harat, Mozhdeh Senior Adviser +47-22840130 mharat@ifi.uio.no PhD, Exchange
Picture of Boris Simovski Simovski, Boris borissim@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dag Sjøberg Sjøberg, Dag Professor +47-22840109 +47-92604578 dagsj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Skar Skar, Kristin Senior Engineer +47-22852461 +47-92404514 kritisk@ifi.uio.no Local IT support, IT support for research, IT support for education
Picture of Tom  Skauge Skauge, Tom Adjunct associate professor tom.skauge@sfe.uio.no
Picture of Tor Skeie Skeie, Tor Professor +47-97199620 tskeie@ifi.uio.no
Skjerstad, Tronn Å. Adjunct associate professor tronn@skjerstad.net
Skjærholt, Arne arnskj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Martin Georg Skjæveland Skjæveland, Martin Georg Postdoctoral Fellow martige@ifi.uio.no Semantic web, Logic, Ontologies, Databases, Data Integration, Data Exchange
Picture of Ståle Andreas van Dorp Skogstad Skogstad, Ståle Andreas van Dorp Associate Professor +47-22841692 savskogs@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Roar Skogstrøm Skogstrøm, Roar Lecturer +47-95849590 skogstrr@ifi.uio.no Artificial intelligence, Reconfigurable hardware, Robotics, Evolution, Adaptable systems
Picture of Espen Skorve Skorve, Espen Associate Professor espesko@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Rolf I. Skotheim Skotheim, Rolf I. Professor II +47-22781727 rolf.i.skotheim@rr-research.no
Picture of Ole-Johan Skrede Skrede, Ole-Johan Doctoral Research Fellow olejohas@ifi.uio.no Medical image analysis, machine learning