People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 201 - 300 of 385
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Dharani Dhar Maddali Maddali, Dharani Dhar Doctoral Research Fellow dharandm@ifi.uio.no 3D Graphics, visualisations
Picture of Sabita Maharjan Maharjan, Sabita Associate Professor +47 22840837 sabita@ifi.uio.no Smart grid; Vehicle-to-grid (V2G); Vehicular communication; 5G; Machine-to-machine communication; Software defined wireless networking; Internet of Things (IoT); Internet of vehicles (IoV)
Marek, Marcel Doctoral Research Fellow marcelma@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Charles Martin Martin, Charles Postdoctoral Fellow +47 920 14 165 charlepm@ifi.uio.no Music Technology, HCI, Intelligent Systems, Mobile Applications, Improvisation, Collaborative Creativity, Percussion
Picture of Antonio Martini Martini, Antonio Associate Professor antonima@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jasmina Masovic Masovic, Jasmina jasminma@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Arne Maus Maus, Arne Professor Emeritus +47 22852451 arnem@ifi.uio.no object orientation, Algorithms, Parallel programming, sorting
Picture of Vasileios Mavroeidis Mavroeidis, Vasileios Doctoral Research Fellow vasileim@ifi.uio.no
Mehmandarov, Rustam Karim rustamm@ifi.uio.no
Merlina, Andrea Doctoral Research Fellow andremer@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Omid Mirmotahari Mirmotahari, Omid Associate Professor +47 22857700 +47 45050045 45 05 00 45 omidmi@ifi.uio.no
Misund, Joakim Doctoral Research Fellow joakimmi@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Awadelrahman Mohamedelsadig Ali Ahmed Mohamedelsadig Ali Ahmed, Awadelrahman Doctoral Research Fellow aahmed@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sara Mohammadi Mohammadi, Sara Doctoral Research Fellow saramoha@ifi.uio.no Cybersecurity, energy informatics, energy markets, Machine Learning, Artificial intelligence
Monteiro, Eric Professor II +47 95213088 +47 95213088 95213088 ericmo@ifi.uio.no
Moradi Khanshan, Tohid tohidm@ifi.uio.no
Morland, Marie Lowzow Lecturer marielow@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sayed Muchallil Muchallil, Sayed Doctoral Research Fellow sayedm@ifi.uio.no
Mukherjee, Arunima Sehgal Postdoctoral Fellow arunimam@ifi.uio.no
Mukherjee, Arunima Sehgal Postdoctoral Fellow arunimam@ifi.uio.no
Mumtaz, Summaya Doctoral Research Fellow summayam@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Munthe-Kaas Munthe-Kaas, Ellen Head of Department +47 22852801 ellenmk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Henrik Munthe-Kaas Munthe-Kaas, Henrik Higher Executive Officer +47 22852953 henrimu@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Katrine Myra Myra, Katrine Higher Executive Officer +47 22844811 katrinmy@ifi.uio.no
Mæhlum, Petter Researcher pettemae@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Birger Møller-Pedersen Møller-Pedersen, Birger +47 22852437 +47 91827279 birger@ifi.uio.no
Nematzadeh, Mozhdeh Doctoral Research Fellow mozhdehn@ifi.uio.no
Nguyen, Chi Mai Postdoctoral Fellow chimn@ifi.uio.no
Nicholson, Brian Professor II brianic@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Petter Nielsen Nielsen, Petter Associate Professor +47 41506058 pnielsen@ifi.uio.no Information Systems, Digital Innovation, Platforms, HISP, DHIS2, Digital Global Public Goods, Frugal Innovation
Nikolaidis, Konstantinos Doctoral Research Fellow konstan@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Farhad Nooralahzadeh Nooralahzadeh, Farhad Doctoral Research Fellow farhadno@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Farzan Majeed Noori Noori, Farzan Majeed Doctoral Research Fellow +47-91255115 farzanmn@ifi.uio.no Sensing, computer vision, Robotics, mental health
Picture of Pernille Adine Nordby Nordby, Pernille Adine Adviser +47 22840820 perniano@ifi.uio.no
Nordmoen, Jørgen Halvorsen Doctoral Research Fellow jorgehn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jørgen Norendal Norendal, Jørgen joen@ifi.uio.no Evolution, Artificial intelligence, Robotics, Adaptable systems, Reconfigurable hardware
Picture of Hani Nozari Mirarkolaei Nozari Mirarkolaei, Hani +47-47179461 haninm@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Marius Tryland Nygård Nygård, Marius Tryland Higher Executive Officer +47 22852877 +47 99156993 mariutn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ståle Nygård Nygård, Ståle Senior Engineer +47 22840863 +4795129127 95129127 staaln@math.uio.no
Nygaard, Tønnes Doctoral Research Fellow tonnesfn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Nymoen Nymoen, Kristian Associate Professor +47 22841693 krisny@ifi.uio.no
Näsholm, Sven Peter Associate Professor +47 22840068 svenpn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sigbjørn Næss Næss, Sigbjørn Associate Professor +47 22852410 sigbjorn@ifi.uio.no
Næss, Solveig Doctoral Research Fellow solvenae@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Steffen Nøvik Nøvik, Steffen Doctoral Research Fellow steffeno@ifi.uio.no
O'Donnell, Brian Senior Adviser brianod@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Stephan Oepen Oepen, Stephan Professor +47 22840125 +4745466632 +47-4546 6632 oe@ifi.uio.no language technology, Machine Learning
Picture of Knut Omang Omang, Knut Associate Professor +47 41462210 knuto@ifi.uio.no
Orfanus, Dalimir dalimiro@student.matnat.uio.no
Oskarsen, Johanne Svanes Doctoral Research Fellow johansos@ifi.uio.no
Otten, Jens Postdoctoral Fellow jeotten@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olaf Owe Owe, Olaf Professor +47 22852449 olaf@ifi.uio.no semantics, object-orientation, formal methods, concurrency, computer science, verification, programming languages
Picture of Tobias Luis Owe Owe, Tobias Luis Apprentice +47 95003850 tobiasov@ifi.uio.no
Pavlovic, Milena Doctoral Research Fellow milenpa@student.matnat.uio.no
Perinpanathan, Milla Executive Officer sharmilp@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Raissa Pershina Pershina, Raissa Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22852535 raissa.pershina@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship, Digitalization, Digital innovation, Interdisciplinary team work, Product development, Research methods, Organizations
Picture of Lene Pettersen Pettersen, Lene Associate Professor 41135061 lenpe@ifi.uio.no digitalization, digitalisering, business model innovation, Innovation, social media, sharing economy, digital platforms, anthropology
Pilán, Ildikó Researcher ildikop@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Matthieu Pinard Pinard, Matthieu Senior Engineer +47 91733409 matthiep@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Peter Plagemann Plagemann, Thomas Peter Professor +47 22852743 plageman@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olav Poppe Poppe, Olav Doctoral Research Fellow olavpo@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ka I Pun Pun, Ka I Associate Professor +47 22840062 violet@ifi.uio.no
Quinn, Candice Doctoral Research Fellow candiceq@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Toktam Ramezanifarkhani Ramezanifarkhani, Toktam Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22840137 toktamr@ifi.uio.no Information Technology, Information Security, Software and Programming Languages, Security Management, network security
Picture of Peyman Rasouli Rasouli, Peyman Doctoral Research Fellow peymanra@ifi.uio.no XAI, Machine Learning, Data Mining, KR&R, Optimization
Picture of Ashish Rauniyar Rauniyar, Ashish PhD Candidate +47 67 23 88 64 +47-93985384 ashishr@ifi.uio.no Internet of Things, Machine Learning, Wireless Communications
Ravishankar, Vinit Doctoral Research Fellow vinitr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Inger-Lise Reang Reang, Inger-Lise Administrative Manager +47 22840851 liserea@ifi.uio.no
Reenskaug, Trygve Mikjel H Professor Emeritus +47 22495727 trygver@ifi.uio.no
Rimehaug, Atle Eskeland Doctoral Research Fellow +47 93876685 atleeri@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Marius Hoel Rindal Rindal, Ole Marius Hoel Researcher +4745612838 omrindal@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Rognes Rognes, Torbjørn Professor +47 22844787 +47 90755587 +4790755587 torognes@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, Algorithms, Programming, Parallelisation, Sequence analysis, DNA repair, metagenomics, microbiome
Picture of Tor Rolfsen Grønsund Rolfsen Grønsund, Tor Adjunct assistant professor torrg@sfe.uio.no Digitalization, Entrepreneurship
Rolfsjord, Sigmund Johannes Ljosvoll s.j.l.rolfsjord@its.uio.no
Picture of Knut-Helge Ronæs Rolland Rolland, Knut-Helge Ronæs Associate Professor +47 92882331 knutr@ifi.uio.no digitalization, digital innovation, digital platforms, agile software development, large-scale IT projects, IT governance, Research methods, Theory, Information systems
Roman, Dumitru Associate Professor dumitrur@ifi.uio.no
Rozanska, Marta Doctoral Research Fellow martaroz@ifi.uio.no
Rudan, Sasha sasharu@ifi.uio.no
Rumash, Fatma Doctoral Research Fellow fatmaru@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Kobro Runde Runde, Ragnhild Kobro Associate Professor +47 22840144 ragnhilk@ifi.uio.no
Russpatrick, Scott McKee Senior Engineer +47 93035184 scottmr@ifi.uio.no
Røstad, Lillian Associate Professor lilliaro@ifi.uio.no
Sabadelli, Edoardo Head Engineer edoards@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sundeep Sahay Sahay, Sundeep Professor +47 22840073 sundeeps@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Seyed Mohammad Reza Sajadi Sajadi, Seyed Mohammad Reza Doctoral Research Fellow smsajadi@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Amgad Hanafy Salem Salem, Amgad Hanafy Senior Engineer +47 22844784 +4746672931 amgadsh@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Geir Kjetil Sandve Sandve, Geir Kjetil Associate Professor +47 22840861 +47 93853050 geirksa@ifi.uio.no genome analysis, master tasks, bioinformatics
Picture of Stian Sandvold Sandvold, Stian Head Engineer stianmsa@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Terje Aksel Sanner Sanner, Terje Aksel Researcher +4791759827 +4791759827 terjeasa@ifi.uio.no health information systems, global health, Sustainable Developments Goals (SDGs)
Picture of Diana Saplacan Saplacan, Diana Doctoral Research Fellow dianasa@ifi.uio.no feedback, universal design, learning, robots, digital systems, elderly, young individuals
Scheffer, Lonneke Doctoral Research Fellow lonnekes@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Rudolf Schlatte Schlatte, Rudolf Researcher +47 22852971 rudi@ifi.uio.no formal methods, computer science, programming language semantics, concurrency
Picture of Alice Frantz Schneider Schneider, Alice Frantz Doctoral Research Fellow alicefr@ifi.uio.no sustainability, sustainable development, e-waste recycling systems, e-waste management, circular economy, complex adaptive systems, theory of constraints, life cycle thinking
Picture of Wilfred Felix Senyoni Senyoni, Wilfred Felix wilfreds@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Endre Aalrust Shaw Shaw, Endre Aalrust Senior Engineer +47 22840825 endreak@ifi.uio.no IT support
Picture of Mozhdeh Sheibani Harat Sheibani Harat, Mozhdeh Senior Adviser +47 22840130 mharat@ifi.uio.no PhD, Exchange
Shturmov, Oleks Doctoral Research Fellow olekss@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Boris Simovski Simovski, Boris borissim@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dag Sjøberg Sjøberg, Dag Professor +47 22840109 +47 92604578 dagsj@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristin Skar Skar, Kristin Senior Engineer +47 22852461 +47 92404514 kritisk@ifi.uio.no Local IT support, IT support for research, IT support for education