People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 201 - 300 of 428
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Kristiansen, Glenn Roger Førsteamanuensis glennkr@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lars Kristiansen Kristiansen, Lars Professor +4792210527 +47 922 10 527 larsk@math.uio.no Mathematical Logic, Computability Theory, Complexity Theory, Computable Analysis
Picture of Tore Boye Kristoffersen Kristoffersen, Tore Boye Senior Engineer +47 22852894 torekr@ifi.uio.no Windows
Picture of Josue Kuika Watat Kuika Watat, Josue Stipendiat +47 920 45 211 josuekw@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Andrei Kutuzov Kutuzov, Andrei Postdoctoral Fellow andreku@ifi.uio.no Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Computational Linguistics, Corpus Linguistics, Word Embeddings
Picture of Olav Stanly Kyrvestad Kyrvestad, Olav Stanly Senior Engineer +47 22852412 +47 93401045 olavky@ifi.uio.no Electronics, Nanoelectronics and robotics, CAD, Purchasing, IT support for research, HES, IT support for education
Picture of Jens Johan Kaasbøll Kaasbøll, Jens Johan Professor +47 22852429 jensj@ifi.uio.no
Lan, Dapeng Doctoral Research Fellow dapengl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Tor Sverre Lande Lande, Tor Sverre +47 22852455 +47 95107155 bassen@ifi.uio.no Nanoelectronics, Analog, Mixed-signal, Impulse radio, UWB, Wireless, Technology, RFID, Radar
Picture of Dag Langmyhr Langmyhr, Dag +47 22852450 +47 95748539 dag@ifi.uio.no Education, Programming languages, Document storage, Digital typography, LaTeX
Langslet, Gløer Olav Doctoral Research Fellow gloerl@ifi.uio.no
Larsen Donnelly, Philip Anthony Senior Engineer padonnel@ifi.uio.no
Larssen, Astrid Twenebowa Ansa-Quarshie Associate Professor astl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Adnan Latif Latif, Adnan Senior Adviser 45554689 adnanl@ifi.uio.no
Le, Tien Dat dattl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Torgeir Lebesbye Lebesbye, Torgeir Senior Engineer +47 22852419 torgeirl@ifi.uio.no
Leunbach, Daniel Lecturer +47 22840927 +47 98 83 70 24 daniel.leunbach@sfe.uio.no Innovation, Entrepreneurship, Strategy
Picture of Magnus Li Li, Magnus Doctoral Research Fellow magl@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Karoline Tufte Lien Lien, Karoline Tufte Senior Engineer +4792869892 karolitl@ifi.uio.no Health Information Systems, Global South, Global Health
Picture of Knut Liestøl Liestøl, Knut Professor Emeritus +47 22857963 +47 95722532 knut@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Morten Gunnar Bjørner Lindeberg Lindeberg, Morten Gunnar Bjørner Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22852849 93 43 43 86 mglindeb@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Yngve Lindsjørn Lindsjørn, Yngve Senior Lecturer +47 22840856 +47 91549138 ynglin@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Christian Lingjærde Lingjærde, Ole Christian Professor +47 22857964 +47 46636659 ole@ifi.uio.no Bioinformatics
Lison, Pierre Associate Professor +47 22840123 +47 96799812 plison@ifi.uio.no
Llop Recha, Adrian Miguel Doctoral Research Fellow adrianml@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Jon Kristen Lærdahl Lærdahl, Jon Kristen Associate Professor +47 22844784 +47 99507335 jonkl@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, ELIXIR Oslo
Picture of Jan Tore Lønning Lønning, Jan Tore Professor +47 22840120 +47 95795846 jtl@ifi.uio.no
Løvdal, Nicolai Solberg Associate Professor n.s.lovdal@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship
Picture of Henrik Hillestad Løvold Løvold, Henrik Hillestad Universitetslektor +47 22852437 +47 47810167 henrihlo@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dharani Dhar Maddali Maddali, Dharani Dhar Stipendiat dharandm@ifi.uio.no 3D Graphics, visualisations
Picture of Sabita Maharjan Maharjan, Sabita Associate Professor +47 22840837 sabita@ifi.uio.no Smart grid\; Vehicle-to-grid (V2G)\; Vehicular communication\; 5G\; Machine-to-machine communication\; Software defined wireless networking\; Internet of Things (IoT)\; Internet of vehicles (IoV)
Picture of Praveensankar Manimaran Manimaran, Praveensankar Doctoral Research Fellow praveema@ifi.uio.no Decentralized Identity, Blockchain, distributed computing, Applied Cryptography
Marek, Marcel marcelma@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Charles Martin Martin, Charles Postdoctoral Fellow +47 920 14 165 charlepm@ifi.uio.no Music Technology, HCI, Intelligent Systems, Mobile Applications, Improvisation, Collaborative Creativity, Percussion
Picture of Antonio Martini Martini, Antonio Associate Professor +47 93263619 antonima@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Silvia Masiero Masiero, Silvia Associate Professor silvima@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jasmina Masovic Masovic, Jasmina jasminma@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Arne Maus Maus, Arne +47 22852451 arnem@ifi.uio.no object orientation, Algorithms, Parallel programming, sorting
Picture of Vasileios Mavroeidis Mavroeidis, Vasileios Postdoktor vasileim@ifi.uio.no Security, Cybersecurity, Sikkerhet, Cybersikkerhet, Information Security, Cyber Threat Intelligence, Security Automation, SOAR, CTI
Picture of Andrea Merlina Merlina, Andrea Doctoral Research Fellow andremer@ifi.uio.no
Meum, Torbjørg Træland torbjotm@ifi.uio.no
Meyer, Frederic Postdoctoral Fellow fredem@ifi.uio.no
Michaelsen, Jørgen Andreas Associate Professor jorgenam@ifi.uio.no
Midttun, Agnes Helene Førstekonsulent +47 22858640 agneshm@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Omid Mirmotahari Mirmotahari, Omid Associate Professor +47 22857700 +47 45050045 45 05 00 45 omidmi@ifi.uio.no
Misund, Joakim Skjelbred Doctoral Research Fellow joakimmi@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Sara Mohammadi Mohammadi, Sara Doctoral Research Fellow saramoha@ifi.uio.no Cybersecurity, energy informatics, energy markets, Machine Learning, Artificial intelligence
Monteiro, Eric Adjunct Professor +47 95213088 +47 95213088 +4795213088 ericmo@ifi.uio.no
Moradi Khanshan, Tohid tohidm@ifi.uio.no
Morland, Marie Lowzow Førstekonsulent marielow@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sayed Muchallil Muchallil, Sayed Stipendiat sayedm@ifi.uio.no
Mughal, Umair Ahmad Doctoral Research Fellow umairam@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Arunima Sehgal Mukherjee Mukherjee, Arunima Sehgal Postdoctoral Fellow arunimam@ifi.uio.no
Mukherjee, Arunima Sehgal Postdoctoral Fellow arunimam@ifi.uio.no
Mumtaz, Summaya summayam@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Munthe-Kaas Munthe-Kaas, Ellen Associate Professor +47 22852801 ellenmk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Henrik Munthe-Kaas Munthe-Kaas, Henrik Senior Executive Officer +47 22852953 henrimu@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Katrine Myra Myra, Katrine Higher Executive Officer +47 22844811 katrinmy@ifi.uio.no
Mæhlum, Petter Teaching staff pettemae@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Birger Møller-Pedersen Møller-Pedersen, Birger +47 22852437 +47 91827279 birger@ifi.uio.no
Maartmann-Moe, Harald Doctoral Research Fellow haralmaa@ifi.uio.no
Nahali, Negar Postdoctoral Fellow negar.nahali@mn.uio.no
Nematzadeh, Mozhdeh Stipendiat mozhdehn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Katrine Linnea Nergård Nergård, Katrine Linnea katrner@student.matnat.uio.no
Newaz, Fahd Bin Malek fbnewaz@ifi.uio.no
Nguyen, Chi Mai Postdoctoral Fellow chimn@ifi.uio.no
Nicholson, Brian Adjunct Professor brianic@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Petter Nielsen Nielsen, Petter Associate Professor +47 41506058 pnielsen@ifi.uio.no Information Systems, Digital Innovation, Platforms, HISP, DHIS2, Digital Global Public Goods, Frugal Innovation
Picture of Farzan Majeed Noori Noori, Farzan Majeed Stipendiat +47-91255115 farzanmn@ifi.uio.no Sensing, computer vision, Robotics, mental health
Picture of Pernille Adin Nordby Nordby, Pernille Adin - on leave
Norstein, Emma Stensby Doctoral Research Fellow emmaste@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Hani Nozari Mirarkolaei Nozari Mirarkolaei, Hani +47-47179461 haninm@ifi.uio.no
Nygaard, Tønnes Senior Lecturer tonnesfn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Kristian Nymoen Nymoen, Kristian Associate Professor +47 22841693 krisny@ifi.uio.no Motion analysis, Motion capture, Audio analysis, Music Information Retrieval, Machine Learning
Picture of Sven Peter Näsholm Näsholm, Sven Peter Associate Professor +47 22840068 svenpn@ifi.uio.no beamforming, array signal processing, acoustic imaging, signal processing, ultrasound, infrasound, wave propagation, medical imaging, middle atmosphere, complex media
Picture of Sigbjørn Næss Næss, Sigbjørn Associate Professor +47 22852410 sigbjorn@ifi.uio.no
Næss, Solveig Doctoral Research Fellow solvenae@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Steffen Nøvik Nøvik, Steffen Doctoral Research Fellow steffeno@ifi.uio.no
O'Donnell, Brian Frank Senioringeniør brianod@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Stephan Oepen Oepen, Stephan Professor, Head of Department +47-4546 6632 oe@ifi.uio.no language technology, Machine Learning
Picture of Knut Omang Omang, Knut Associate Professor +47 41462210 knuto@ifi.uio.no
Oskarsen, Johanne Svanes Doctoral Research Fellow johansos@ifi.uio.no
Otten, Jens Postdoctoral Fellow jeotten@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olaf Owe Owe, Olaf semantics, object-orientation, formal methods, concurrency, privacy, information security, language-based security, verification, programming languages
Picture of Olaf Owe Owe, Olaf +47 22852449 olaf@ifi.uio.no semantics, object-orientation, formal methods, concurrency, computer science, verification, programming languages
Picture of Olaf Owe Owe, Olaf +47 22852449 olaf@ifi.uio.no semantics, object-orientation, formal methods, concurrency, computer science, verification, programming languages
Pajer, Pavla Higher Executive Officer pavlap@ifi.uio.no
Papadopoulou, Anthi Doctoral Research Fellow anthip@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Milena Pavlovic Pavlovic, Milena Doctoral Research Fellow milenpa@student.matnat.uio.no
Perinpanathan, Milla Executive Officer sharmilp@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Raissa Pershina Pershina, Raissa Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22852535 raissa.pershina@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship, Digitalization, Digital innovation, Sustainability transition, Research methods, Organizations
Pham, Hoang Minh Postdoctoral Fellow hoangmph@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Matthieu Pinard Pinard, Matthieu Senior Engineer +47 91733409 matthiep@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Thomas Peter Plagemann Plagemann, Thomas Peter Professor +47 22852743 plageman@ifi.uio.no
Pop, Roxana Stipendiat roxanap@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olav Poppe Poppe, Olav Senior Engineer olavpo@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ka I Pun Pun, Ka I Associate Professor +47 22840062 violet@ifi.uio.no
Päßler, Juliane Stipendiat julipas@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Yuanwei Qu Qu, Yuanwei Doctoral Research Fellow quy@ifi.uio.no
Quinn, Candice Doctoral Research Fellow candiceq@ifi.uio.no