People - Page 3

Search for staff and students

 

Persons 201 - 300 of 409
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Yushuai Li Li, Yushuai Postdoctoral Fellow yushual@ifi.uio.no distributed systems, energy internet, adaptive control, distributed optimziation
Picture of Knut Liestøl Liestøl, Knut +47 22857963 knut@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Yngve Lindsjørn Lindsjørn, Yngve Senior Lecturer +47 22840856 +47 91549138 ynglin@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Christian Lingjærde Lingjærde, Ole Christian Professor +47 22857964 +47 46636659 ole@ifi.uio.no Bioinformatics
Picture of Pierre Lison Lison, Pierre Associate Professor +47 96799812 96799812 plison@ifi.uio.no language technology, dialogue systems, privacy, Machine Learning, Artificial intelligence, Natural Language Processing
Llop Recha, Adrian Miguel Doctoral Research Fellow adrianml@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Jon Kristen Lærdahl Lærdahl, Jon Kristen Associate Professor +47 99507335 jonkl@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, ELIXIR Oslo
Picture of Jan Tore Lønning Lønning, Jan Tore Professor +47 22840120 +47 95795846 jtl@ifi.uio.no
Løvdal, Nicolai Solberg Associate Professor n.s.lovdal@sfe.uio.no Entrepreneurship
Picture of Henrik Hillestad Løvold Løvold, Henrik Hillestad Lecturer +47 22852437 +47 47810167 henrihlo@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Dharani Dhar Maddali Maddali, Dharani Dhar Doctoral Research Fellow dharandm@ifi.uio.no 3D Graphics, visualisations
Picture of Sabita Maharjan Maharjan, Sabita Associate Professor sabita@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Praveensankar Manimaran Manimaran, Praveensankar Doctoral Research Fellow praveema@ifi.uio.no Decentralized Identity, Blockchain, distributed computing, Applied Cryptography
Picture of Charles Martin Martin, Charles Postdoctoral Fellow +47 920 14 165 charlepm@ifi.uio.no Music Technology, HCI, Intelligent Systems, Mobile Applications, Improvisation, Collaborative Creativity, Percussion
Picture of Antonio Martini Martini, Antonio Professor antonima@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Torleiv Maseng Maseng, Torleiv 90880998 torleiv.maseng@its.uio.no
Picture of Silvia Masiero Masiero, Silvia Associate Professor silvima@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Jasmina Masovic Masovic, Jasmina jasminma@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Arne Maus Maus, Arne +47 22852451 arnem@ifi.uio.no object orientation, Algorithms, Parallel programming, sorting
Picture of Vasileios Mavroeidis Mavroeidis, Vasileios Postdoctoral Fellow vasileim@ifi.uio.no Security, Cybersecurity, Sikkerhet, Cybersikkerhet, Information Security, Cyber Threat Intelligence, Security Automation, SOAR, CTI
Mehmandarov, Rustam Researcher rustamm@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Andrea Merlina Merlina, Andrea Doctoral Research Fellow andremer@ifi.uio.no
Meum, Torbjørg Træland Postdoctoral Fellow torbjotm@ifi.uio.no
Michaelsen, Jørgen Andreas Associate Professor jorgenam@ifi.uio.no
Midttun, Agnes Helene Higher Executive Officer +47 22852464 +47 98083813 agneshm@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Hani Nozari Mirar Mirar, Hani Nozari +47-47179461 haninm@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Omid Mirmotahari Mirmotahari, Omid Associate Professor +47 22857700 +47 45050045 45 05 00 45 omidmi@ifi.uio.no
Misund, Joakim Skjelbred joakimmi@student.ibv.uio.no
Picture of Sara Mohammadi Mohammadi, Sara Doctoral Research Fellow saramoha@ifi.uio.no Cybersecurity, energy informatics, energy markets, Machine Learning, Artificial intelligence
Monteiro, Eric Adjunct Professor +47 95213088 ericmo@ifi.uio.no
Moradi Khanshan, Tohid tohidm@ifi.uio.no
Morland, Marie Lowzow Higher Executive Officer marielow@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Arunima Sehgal Mukherjee Mukherjee, Arunima Sehgal Postdoctoral Fellow arunimam@ifi.uio.no
Mukherjee, Arunima Sehgal Postdoctoral Fellow arunimam@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Munthe-Kaas Munthe-Kaas, Ellen Associate Professor +47 22852801 ellenmk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Henrik Munthe-Kaas Munthe-Kaas, Henrik Senior Executive Officer +47 22852953 henrimu@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sune Dueholm Müller Müller, Sune Dueholm Associate Professor +45 6177 6176 sunedm@ifi.uio.no Digital transformation, Digital innovation, Process innovation, Health Information Systems, Education research
Picture of Katrine Myra Myra, Katrine Higher Executive Officer +47 22844811 katrinmy@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Petter Mæhlum Mæhlum, Petter pettemae@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Birger Møller-Pedersen Møller-Pedersen, Birger birger@ifi.uio.no
Maartmann-Moe, Harald Doctoral Research Fellow haralmaa@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Lyla Naghipour Vijouyeh Naghipour Vijouyeh, Lyla Doctoral Research Fellow lylan@ifi.uio.no
Nahali, Negar Postdoctoral Fellow negar.nahali@mn.uio.no
Nakken, Sigve Associate Professor +47 95753022 sigven@ifi.uio.no
Nardot, Georgie Senior Executive Officer +47 22858835 georgien@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Mozhdeh Nematzadeh Nematzadeh, Mozhdeh Doctoral Research Fellow mozhdehn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Katrine Linnea Nergård Nergård, Katrine Linnea Doctoral Research Fellow katrner@student.matnat.uio.no
Newaz, Fahd Bin Malek fbnewaz@student.matnat.uio.no
Nicholson, Brian Adjunct Professor brianic@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Petter Nielsen Nielsen, Petter Professor +47 41506058 +47 41506058 pnielsen@ifi.uio.no Information Systems, Digital Innovation, Platforms, HISP, DHIS2, Digital Global Public Goods, Frugal Innovation
Picture of Farzan Majeed Noori Noori, Farzan Majeed Doctoral Research Fellow +47-91255115 farzanmn@ifi.uio.no Sensing, computer vision, Robotics, mental health
Picture of Pernille Adine Nordby Nordby, Pernille Adine Adviser perniano@ifi.uio.no
Norstein, Emma Stensby Doctoral Research Fellow emmaste@ifi.uio.no
Nygaard, Tønnes Senior Lecturer tonnesfn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Sven Peter Näsholm Näsholm, Sven Peter Associate Professor +47 22840068 svenpn@ifi.uio.no beamforming, array signal processing, acoustic imaging, signal processing, ultrasound, infrasound, wave propagation, medical imaging, middle atmosphere, complex media
Picture of Sigbjørn Næss Næss, Sigbjørn Associate Professor sigbjorn@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Steffen Nøvik Nøvik, Steffen Doctoral Research Fellow steffeno@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Stephan Oepen Oepen, Stephan Professor, Head of Department +47-4546 6632 oe@ifi.uio.no language technology, Machine Learning
Picture of Knut Omang Omang, Knut Associate Professor knuto@ifi.uio.no
Oskarsen, Johanne Svanes Doctoral Research Fellow johansos@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Olaf Owe Owe, Olaf semantics, object-orientation, formal methods, concurrency, privacy, information security, language-based security, verification, programming languages
Picture of Olaf Owe Owe, Olaf Professor +47 22852449 olaf@ifi.uio.no semantics, object-orientation, formal methods, concurrency, computer science, verification, programming languages
Picture of Olaf Owe Owe, Olaf Professor +47 22852449 olaf@ifi.uio.no semantics, object-orientation, formal methods, concurrency, computer science, verification, programming languages
Picture of Pavla Pajer Pajer, Pavla Higher Executive Officer +47 22852409 pavlap@ifi.uio.no
Palatkina, Anna Research Assistant annapala@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Anthi Papadopoulou Papadopoulou, Anthi Doctoral Research Fellow anthip@ifi.uio.no Natural Language Processing, Machine Learning, privacy protection, data privacy, Computational Linguistics
Picture of Paniz Parastar Parastar, Paniz Doctoral Research Fellow panizp@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Milena Pavlovic Pavlovic, Milena Postdoctoral Fellow milenpa@student.matnat.uio.no
Perinpanathan, Milla Executive Officer sharmilp@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Raissa Pershina Pershina, Raissa Associate Professor +47 22852535 +47 40960887 raissap@ifi.uio.no Digitalisation, Digital innovation, Entrepreneurship, Sustainability transition, Research methods, Organizations
Picture of Thomas Peter Plagemann Plagemann, Thomas Peter Professor +47 22852743 plageman@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Roxana Pop Pop, Roxana Doctoral Research Fellow roxanap@ifi.uio.no
Psarommatis Giannakopoulos, Foivos Researcher foivosp@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ka I Pun Pun, Ka I Associate Professor +47 22840062 violet@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Juliane Päßler Päßler, Juliane Doctoral Research Fellow julipas@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Yuanwei Qu Qu, Yuanwei Doctoral Research Fellow quy@ifi.uio.no
Quinn, Candice Doctoral Research Fellow candiceq@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Milad Rafiee Rafiee, Milad Doctoral Research Fellow miladraf@ifi.uio.no Edge & Fog computing, 5G networks
Picture of Habibur Rahman Rahman, Habibur Doctoral Research Fellow +47 41220591 habiburr@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Toktam Ramezanifarkhani Ramezanifarkhani, Toktam Associate Professor +47 22840137 toktamr@ifi.uio.no Information Technology, Information Security, Software and Programming Languages, Security Management, network security
Picture of Adín Ramírez Rivera Ramírez Rivera, Adín Associate Professor +47 22840818 adinr@ifi.uio.no Computer Vision, Machine Learning, Representation Learning
Rand, Knut Dagestad Postdoctoral Fellow knutdr@math.uio.no
Picture of Peyman Rasouli Rasouli, Peyman peymanra@ifi.uio.no Machine Learning, Explainable AI, Data Mining, Computer Vision, Computational Intelligence
Picture of Ashish Rauniyar Rauniyar, Ashish PhD Research Fellow +47 67 23 88 64 +47-93985384 ashishr@ifi.uio.no Internet of Things, Machine Learning, Wireless Communications
Picture of Vinit Ravishankar Ravishankar, Vinit Doctoral Research Fellow vinitr@ifi.uio.no
Reenskaug, Trygve +47 468 58 625 trygver@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Enrico Riccardi Riccardi, Enrico Postdoctoral Fellow enricori@ifi.uio.no
Rimehaug, Atle Eskeland Doctoral Research Fellow atleeri@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ole Marius Hoel Rindal Rindal, Ole Marius Hoel Postdoctoral Fellow omrindal@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Torbjørn Rognes Rognes, Torbjørn Professor +47 22844787 torognes@ifi.uio.no Life sciences, Bioinformatics, Algorithms, Parallelisation, Microbiome
Picture of Tor Rolfsen Grønsund Rolfsen Grønsund, Tor Adjunct assistant professor torrg@ifi.uio.no information systems, social studies of AI, human-AI collaboration, datafication, entrepreneurship
Roman, Dumitru Associate Professor dumitrur@ifi.uio.no
Rozanska, Marta Doctoral Research Fellow martaroz@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Ragnhild Kobro Runde Runde, Ragnhild Kobro Associate Professor +47 22840144 +47 94436221 ragnhilk@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Egil Rønningstad Rønningstad, Egil Doctoral Research Fellow egilron@ifi.uio.no sentiment analysis, NorwAI, language technology, language models
Picture of Sundeep Sahay Sahay, Sundeep Professor +47 22840073 sundeeps@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Seyed Mohammad Reza Sajadi Sajadi, Seyed Mohammad Reza Doctoral Research Fellow smsajadi@student.matnat.uio.no
Picture of Eigil Samset Samset, Eigil Adjunct Professor eigilsa@ifi.uio.no Artificial intelligence, deep learning, Machine Learning
Picture of David Samuel Samuel, David Doctoral Research Fellow davisamu@ifi.uio.no Natural Language Processing, deep learning, language models, semantic parsing
Picture of Odd Petter Sand Sand, Odd Petter Senior Lecturer oddps@ifi.uio.no