Participants in Analytical Solutions and Reasoning (ASR)

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Roger Antonsen Associate Professor +47-22852482 97588742 (mob) rantonse@ifi.uio.no Logic, Proof Theory, Automated Reasoning, Proof Search, Modal Logic, First-Order Logic, Complexity Theory, Automata, Cellulære automater, Generative Art, Algorithms, Algorithmic Art, Mathematical Art, Netlogo, Processing, Philosophy, Philosophy of Mathematics, Outreach, Science Communication
Daniel Bakkelund Doctoral Research Fellow danielry@ifi.uio.no
Roar Fjellheim
Jon Henrik Forssell Associate Professor +47-22852781 jonf@ifi.uio.no
Martin Giese Professor +47-22852737 martingi@ifi.uio.no first order logic, proof search, semantic web, logic, automated reasoning, big data
Ian Horrocks
Dag Hovland Researcher +47-97046378 (mob) hovland@ifi.uio.no
Herman Ruge Jervell Professor Emeritus +47-22840121 +47-98853310 (mob) herman@ifi.uio.no
Magdalena Ivanovska Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840848 magdalei@ifi.uio.no
Leif Harald Karlsen Head Engineer leifhka@ifi.uio.no
Lars Kristiansen Professor +47-22855897 92210527 (mob) +47 922 10 527 larsk@math.uio.no Complexity Theory, Computability Theory, Mathematical Logic
Daniel Lupp Doctoral Research Fellow 40380521 (mob) danielup@ifi.uio.no
Summaya Mumtaz Doctoral Research Fellow summayam@ifi.uio.no
Jens Otten Researcher jeotten@ifi.uio.no
Dumitru Roman Associate Professor dumitrur@ifi.uio.no
Ulrike Sattler
Martin Georg Skjæveland Postdoctoral Fellow martige@ifi.uio.no Semantic web, Logic, Ontologies, Databases, Data Integration, Data Exchange
Evgenij Thorstensen Associate Professor evgenit@ifi.uio.no
Guillermo Vega-Gorgojo
Ahmet Soylu
Arild Waaler Professor +47-22840055 arild@ifi.uio.no
Vidar Norstein Klungre Doctoral Research Fellow 91370102 vidarkl@ifi.uio.no
David Cameron Centre Coordinator +47 22 85 04 46 + 47 48084637 (mob) davidbc@ifi.uio.no digitalisation, automation, SIRIUS - Centre for Research-driven Innovation, semantic technologies, oil and gas
Ernesto Jimenez-Ruiz Researcher ernestoj@ifi.uio.no semantic web, semantic technologies, ontologies, ontology alignment