Participants in Analytical Solutions and Reasoning (ASR)

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Anne-Marie George Postdoctoral Fellow annemage@ifi.uio.no
Christos Dimitrakakis Professor chridim@ifi.uio.no reinforcement learning, machine learning, differential privacy, fairness, decision making under uncertainty, artificial intelligence, adversarial machine learning, Bayesian inference, autonomous vehicles, recommendation systems
Daniel Rygh Bakkelund Student danielry@ifi.uio.no
Dirk Hesse Associate Professor +47 99388030 (mob) dirkh@ifi.uio.no
Dumitru Roman Associate Professor dumitrur@ifi.uio.no
Eduard Kamburjan Postdoctoral Fellow eduard@ifi.uio.no
Egor Kostylev Associate Professor egork@ifi.uio.no
Ellen Munthe-Kaas Associate Professor +47 22852801 ellenmk@ifi.uio.no
Ernesto Jimenez-Ruiz Researcher ernestoj@ifi.uio.no semantic web, semantic technologies, ontologies, ontology alignment
Espen Volnes Doctoral Research Fellow espenvol@student.matnat.uio.no
Gianluca Turin Doctoral Research Fellow gianlutu@ifi.uio.no
He Gu Doctoral Research Fellow heg@student.matnat.uio.no
Herman Ruge Jervell herman@ifi.uio.no
Ingrid Chieh Yu Associate Professor +47 22845525 ingridcy@ifi.uio.no
Jon Henrik Forssell Associate Professor +47 22852781 jonf@ifi.uio.no
Juliane Päßler Doctoral Research Fellow julipas@ifi.uio.no
Knut Omang Associate Professor knuto@ifi.uio.no
Lars Kristiansen Adjunct Professor +47 922 10 527 larsk@math.uio.no Mathematical Logic, Computability Theory, Complexity Theory, Computable Analysis
Martin Giese Professor +47 22852737 martingi@ifi.uio.no logic, big data, semantic web, automated reasoning, proof search, first order logic
Mehmet Naci Akkøk
Meirav Segal Doctoral Research Fellow meiravs@ifi.uio.no
Morten Gunnar Bjørner Lindeberg Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22852849 93 43 43 86 mglindeb@ifi.uio.no
Otto Johan Anshus Adjunct Professor +47 91573265 (mob) anshus@ifi.uio.no
Peyman Rasouli Doctoral Research Fellow peymanra@ifi.uio.no Machine Learning, Explainable AI, Data Mining, Computational Intelligence
Paul Kurt Udo Kobialka Doctoral Research Fellow paulkob@ifi.uio.no
Roger Antonsen Associate Professor +47 22852482 rantonse@ifi.uio.no Logic, Proof Theory, Automated Reasoning, Proof Search, Modal Logic, First-Order Logic, Complexity Theory, Automata, Cellulære automater, Generative Art, Algorithms, Algorithmic Art, Mathematical Art, Netlogo, Processing, Philosophy, Philosophy of Mathematics, Outreach, Science Communication
Roxana Pop Doctoral Research Fellow roxanap@ifi.uio.no
Silvia Lizeth Tapia Tarifa Senior Researcher 22840852 sltarifa@ifi.uio.no formal methods, concurrency, programming language theory, model-based analysis, microservices, distributed systems, object-orientation, modeling, resourse analysis
Summaya Mumtaz Doctoral Research Fellow summayam@ifi.uio.no
Thomas Kleine Büning Stipendiat thomkl@ifi.uio.no
Thomas Peter Plagemann Professor +47 22852743 plageman@ifi.uio.no
Tobias John Doctoral Research Fellow tobiajoh@ifi.uio.no
Vera Hermine Goebel Professor +47 22852402 goebel@ifi.uio.no
Vidar Norstein Klungre Postdoctoral Fellow vidarkl@ifi.uio.no
Yuanwei Qu Doctoral Research Fellow quy@ifi.uio.no