Participants in Reliable systems (PSY)

From the University of Oslo

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Hamed Arshad Doctoral Research Fellow hamedar@ifi.uio.no security protocols, access control, authentication, cryptography, network security, formal methods, model checking, key agreement, privacy, security
Antonio Gonzalez Burgueno Student antonigo@ifi.uio.no
Daniel Schnetzer Fava Doctoral Research Fellow danielsf@ifi.uio.no
Farzane Karami Doctoral Research Fellow farzanka@ifi.uio.no
Johanna Johansen Doctoral Research Fellow jjohanna@ifi.uio.no usable privacy, privacy patterns, online security and privacy seals (OSPS), visual representation of privacy, personal data regulations, Human-Computer Interaction, Internet of Things (IoT), abusive applications, General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), personal data use and misuse.
Shukun Tokas Doctoral Research Fellow shukunt@ifi.uio.no
Martin Steffen Professor +47-22850417 msteffen@ifi.uio.no static analysis, program analysis, formal methods, PMA, concurrency, type systems, compositionality, programming language theory, verification, static analysis, compiler construction, model checking, object-orientation, verification, security, semantics, computer science
Olaf Owe Professor +47-22852449 olaf@ifi.uio.no semantics, object-orientation, formal methods, concurrency, computer science, verification, programming languages
Peter Csaba Ølveczky Professor +47-22852498 peterol@ifi.uio.no
Toktam Ramezanifarkhani Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22840137 toktamr@ifi.uio.no Information Technology, Information Security, Software and Programming Languages, Security Management, network security
Christian Johansen Researcher +47-22850481 cristi@ifi.uio.no security, privacy, concurrency models, formal methods, safety verification, automated tools, logic in computer science, process algebras, semantics of programming languages, security ceremonies, access control
Volker Stolz Associate Professor +47-22852438 stolz@ifi.uio.no formal methods, model transformation, UML
Bjørnar Steinnes Luteberget
Elahe Fazeldehkordi Doctoral Research Fellow elahe.fazeldehkordi@its.uio.no
Ka I Pun Associate Professor +47-22840062 violet@ifi.uio.no
Silvia Lizeth Tapia Tarifa Researcher +47-22852763 sltarifa@ifi.uio.no formal methods, programming language theory, model-based predictions, parallel data access, cloud computing, parallel systems, distributed systems, object-orientation, modeling, deployment
Rudolf Schlatte Researcher +47-22852971 rudi@ifi.uio.no formal methods, computer science, programming language semantics, concurrency
Shiji Bijo Student shijib@ifi.uio.no
Anastasia Gkolfi Student natasa@ifi.uio.no
Maunya Doroudi Moghadam Researcher m.d.moghadam@its.uio.no
Manish Shrestha manishsh@ifi.uio.no
Ijlal Loutfi Senior Lecturer +47-22840834 ijlall@ifi.uio.no
Marius Geitle mariugei@student.matnat.uio.no